The Posh Earrings Club

The Posh Earrings Club

by The Posh Subscription Company
The Posh Earring Club! 3 Pair of earrings every month!!! Use code FREESHIPPING.

Plans as low as

$17.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Fun earrings!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
21 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm glad I subscribed! I've not been happy with Earfleek because the earrings always arrive broken. This subscription will take the place of my other earring subscriptions. I love them! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

This is such a great subscription to add cute earrings to your collection! They even included a bonus holiday theme pair for the 4th of July this month! Cute little make up bag as well. Over all very happy! Great subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Recommended for the price!

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

These earrings are lovely! Not too heavy, there were some fun Halloween themed earrings in my first box. While some of the earrings may feel cheap, they don't look too cheap when I wear them. It seems that one pair is higher quality, and one is lesser quality, but it is great for what you pay for!

Verified Purchase

Great earrings

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I got my first box, and I was really happy. I got the pair of expected earrings, which were worth the price alone, as well as an additional grab bag of earring pairs. The extras were a little more whimsical than the main pair, and one of the pairs made a lovely gift to a friend, so it was a welcome surprise. The main pair of earrings are very elegant, but with a bohemian flair. I was happy that they were not as heavy as they looked, but they still feel like they have some substance to them. Cant' wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Such a sweet subscription!

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription so much! Everything chosen is so fun and there's always a little bonus too. I like that I get things I may not normally purchase myself so it pushes me out of my comfort zone.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved everything I got.thank you

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Shaylene D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Pictures did not represent product. Cheap stage jewelry.. perfect for a child maybe

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was somewhat disappointed in the earrings. They looked cheap and most of them look like something I could have purchased from the thrift store. Although I received two boxes and the first one contained a nice scarf. I subscribed for three months and will not renew.

Verified Purchase
The Posh Subscription Company said...Jan 14, 2021

Thank you for your input. We have made some adjustments to our themes and merchandise suppliers to improve the quality of our products and company.

Beautiful earrings!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget S.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful

I absolutely love the Posh Subscription box! Not only did I get three beautiful pairs of earrings, I also got a card with a Bible verse on it! I love getting mail and being able to get beautiful pieces of jewelry in the mail each month is amazing! This is a great gift for a friend or family member or even yourself! Such a beautiful subscription service - I highly recommend it!