The Premium Cigar Club delivers 5 hand-rolled premium cigars in every shipment.

Plans as low as $27.95 / 3 months

The Original Premium Cigar Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love this!

Oct 30, 2020
Stephanie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would have liked more information regarding when my box was going to ship, however I am really excited to use these.

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 12, 2020
Marty B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Made a bed situation better

Aug 14, 2019
Hr T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had a bad start but once they got my communications they took care of it. My boyfriend enjoys the box. It did take a LOT of work on my part including contact CrateJoy to get my communications through, but again, once it made it, they were very quick to take care of the issues.

Original: As sent to cigar club: "When will this arrive? I subscribed to another box on the same day (about an hour before this one actually) and it arrived in time for the recipient's birthday. This one did not arrive though it should have, AND I've attempted contact with you twice about it already. I've heard nothing back. If this is your idea of customer service, I will not be extending the subscription (as intended if it was enjoyed) and I will make sure others know what to expect from you. Shame on you. You should want to do better." ..

Verified Purchase

Poor communication, Go with someone else

May 07, 2020
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit to add
If you are expecting the excellent communication that other sellers on CrateJoy always provide this isn't the place you are going to get it. There were no updates, no shipping emails, and no tracking information provided under my gift information. I assumed this was standard practice from the other gifts I have given on this platform but I guess not.
I don't yet know the quality of the product. I have left a message for my dad to let me know what he thinks of them when he gets a chance.

I ordered this in March 2020. They failed to ship to my gift recipient in April and I have had no contact about a shipment for May. I am feeling ripped off.

Verified Purchase
The Original Premium Cigar Club said...May 14, 2020

Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for your feedback. We have reached out to you via email regarding this shipment. Our records indicated that the first package was delivered on April 28th and that the second shipment is currently in transit. If your recipient does not receive their packages please feel free to contact our customer service department directly by phone at 1 800 625 8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Kind regards,
The Original Premium Cigar Club

Amazing Cigars!

Jan 16, 2019
Christina
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription to the cigar club for my husband for his bday. He said it was the best gift I've ever given him. We will be renewing! He's enjoyed every cigar!

Excellent

Jan 16, 2019
Jessica
1 Review
Overall

This was a gift to my husband for father's day and HE LOVED IT! It was like the gift that kept on giving. He enjoyed the opportunity to try cigars that he might otherwise not have, as well as learing about the cigars themselves in the magazine. This was a great gift that Im sure Ill use again

Patty's review

Jan 16, 2019
Patty
1 Review
Overall

My husband is enjoying this gift and has liked all the selections so far!

Great club!

Dec 20, 2018
Denise
1 Review
Overall

Have given this cigar of the month club to my brother in law for Christmas for 4 years. He loves it and requests it!!

Worth the value

Dec 20, 2018
Alex
1 Review
Overall

We purchased a different cigar club (cheaper) for my father-in-law last year. This year, we wanted ro upgrade him and try out a new subscription. It costs quite a bit more, but he bragged about the quality of these new cigars! He was much happier getting QUALITY cigars, rather than a few cigars, a cheap cutter, and a box of matches every 2 months. Will never go back to the old subscription!!!

Buying Options