The Preschool Box

by The Preschool Box

Monthly interactive preschool activities to prepare your child for school!

141 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.16/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (141)

Quality Box

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
5 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

So sad to adjust my previous review. This box supports missionary work, we do not support this movement and had to cancel. The seller sent a very passive-aggressive "Merry Christmas" response when we let her know that we do not support the white savior movement. There are plenty of other boxes that offer a similar service that are secular.

Verified Purchase

Misleading Coupon

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara S.
1 Review

Not happy that the 20% discount was not applied at checkout. Seems very shady.

Verified Purchase
The Preschool Box said...Oct 15, 2021

Hi Barbara,
If you are having trouble using a valid coupon code, please send our support team an email and we’d be happy to help figure out the issue.

I wouldn't do it again

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Joseph D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

It is very hard to cancel a subscription with this service!!!

Verified Purchase
The Preschool Box said...Sep 02, 2021

I’m sorry to hear your experience was not a great one. You should be able to log into your account and cancel your subscription through the portal. If you have trouble with that, our support team is always happy to help process cancellations.

Be vary wary of this subscriptionZ

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

After initially ordering the 6 month subscription and thinking I would get a renewal notice. They charge your card for another pre-paid 6 months subscription. I immediately cancelled and they are still sending me these boxes and keeping payment. There was no notice. Read the fine print people. They trust you will
Forget and just have $236 charges every six months. Not worth the money in my mind at all. You can you tube most of the crafts in this box.

Verified Purchase

Not enough crafts or activities.

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I had high hopes for this box. I read many reviews and watched the info video. I wasn’t impressed when I opened the box. There are only 4 crafts for a child to do and the rest are work sheets in a book and a few simple activities that they suggest you do with your own toys and stuff. So I’m paying $30+ for a few crafts and print outs. Ill find something else. Spiff this box up and maybe I’d stay a subscriber.

Verified Purchase

I would like to cancel my subscription

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Would not recommend

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The activities are too simple for my kids who are almost 3 and 4. They already know how to count and recognize numbers, letters and colors. They are not interested in the activities. The activities that are designed for them to do on their own and too difficult. The paper is so thick my 4 year old can’t cut it or the shapes are too small and intricate. I was very disappointed in this box.

Verified Purchase
The Preschool Box said...Mar 04, 2021

Hi Amy,
I'm sorry The Preschool Box was not a good fit for your children. We try our best to make the activities for a wide range of abilities as we know that all children are different and learn and develop at different paces. Thank you for trying our curriculum.
Tina Schnell

Consistent and Fun

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tori R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

We have really enjoyed the Preschool Box. It's brought a nice structure and consistency to our homeschool.

Verified Purchase