The Priestess

The Priestess

by Box of Shadows
Welcome to Box of Shadows; a nature inspired, subscription for eclectic souls!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (618)

  1. Reviews for this product (203)
  2. Reviews for this seller (415)

Box of Shadows

Jul 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my box of shadows!🖤

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

It was a great box and my very first order the broom was adorable

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Oct 17, 2021

Thank you for being a part of our Circle, Jodi!

Absolutely Wonderful

Sep 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It was a magical little box .... Everything was well presented and excellent quality.. All I was looking for and more!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 16, 2022

So thrilled to hear that, Niclole! Thanks for being a part of Box of Shadows.

Love love love

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hayley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love everything about this box and I couldn’t ask for anything better. Eveohas so much good energy and is very authentic!❤️

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Many blessings, Hayley! Thank you for making Box of Shadows a part of your practice.

Love it

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved this box! I actually restarted my subscription. I love how everything is tailored for the season. Can’t wait to get my next one!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Welcome back to the Circle, Ashley. We are thrilled to have you!

Absolutely Wonderful!

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Orianna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

After trying out multiple spiritual type boxes, this one is by far my favorite, everything in it is great quality, and absolutely beautiful craftsmanship. I am always anxious to get my box on the day it's scheduled to arrive and super excited when it arrives. I'm so happy when I get to open it and see all the awesome new stuff inside each new box. I hope to be able to continue receiving this box for years to come.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

We are very honored to hear that, Orianna! Thank you for being a part of our Circle.

Yes!!!! Do it

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayleigh C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Love love love this box! The bracelets and the oils. Ugh so perfect. I use the lavender on my skin and it’s so soothing. I am looking forward to reactivating my account soon

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Thanks for the kind words, Kayleigh! We can't wait to see you back in our Circle soon.

Awesome

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love my box of shadows. It is great

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Thank you, Dana! Blessed Be!

Love

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love everything that came with this box only thing that's disappointing is that the Priestess was exactly the same stuff as the Supreme except one item different.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jun 21, 2021

Greetings Bobbi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Items do often overlap across offerings. Please check the contents list in your guide to verify that you received all the correct items for your offering.

Love this box

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katryna T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Had this box subscription for about a year and am always so happy with what I get!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box.

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

By far, this is the BEST box I've gotten. Well worth the money. Each month the boxes have been full of useful items like oils, herbs, incense, and candles. The notes feel personal. I'm super happy with my subscription and have cancelled two others in favor of this one.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 11, 2021

We are absolutely THRILLED to hear that, April. We hope to be a continued part of your practice for many days to come. Blessed Be!

My two cents

Apr 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved the variety of items sent, appreciate the amazing customer service and am very pleased with this box.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, Kimberly. Blessed Be!

Well Thought Out!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have gotten the initiate level box for about a year now. This box is just about perfect. It has a good variety of trinkets and supplies. Every box comes with a description of the contents along with some ritual ideas. All information is related to the seasons and the month you get the box. You get to build up some supplies and talismans etc. One of my favorites being the wind chime that is both cute and functional for warding against negativity. The thought that goes into these boxes clearly shows!

Verified Purchase

March box of shadows

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Want to thank u for the learning and knowledge. I am so blessed to have help along my journey. Be safe n blessed be.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Witchy Subscription Box!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Mckenzie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I just got my first Box of Shadows this month and I cannot wait for months to come! Great tools, candles, herbs, altar pieces, and such. Very happy I subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved this box. I've never had a powder incense before. Super easy to mold. And does smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Simply The Best

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeanne T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Bought it for my daughter and she loved it! Was very happy with everything in the box and the descriptions made her smile, that's what it's all about.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delaya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I love this subscription box! When I have the chance I might even up my subscription to a higher tier even though I am a beginner.

Verified Purchase

So impressed!

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I had a subscription to this box a year or two ago and had to cancel due to financial reasons. We are back on track and I decided to test out a few subscriptions and resubscribe to Box of Shadows. My first box back in and I couldn't be happier! It was better than I remember. I used to unbox these on YouTube and maybe I will again someday but for now Im simply enjoying the pretty things that I have received. I hope that one day I will be able to upgrade my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 18, 2020

Greetings Christine! Welcome back to the Circle and thank you for sharing your experience. We are so blessed to be a continued part of your practice.

Best gift ever

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

It was a gift for my oldest stepchild and they loved it!!! They were so excited! We loved watching them take everything out. Hours later they were still bringing us items and showing us the coolest details.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Nov 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Every month I look forward to my BOS. I have yet to be disappointed. Everything I have gotten comes with a great little newsletter that gives you different ways you can use your new items and information about the season your in. I love it so much I just decided to move up to the next level box. Hoping I love it even more!

Verified Purchase

5 stars

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love everything I receive every month and highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Witchy Wife Loves It

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought this for the wife and she absolutely loves it. She was very happy with the November box, the first we got, and is looking forward to the December box. I'd reccomend this to anyone with interest in such things, as it is a great deal for what you pay.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lea W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this box. Shipping time to Canada sucks but that's not their fault, just makes some of the rituals harder to do. But the box is so well made and curated well I love getting it regardless.
October's box smelled like pumpkin spice before I even got it out of the bag. I'm sure Canada Customs loved that lol.
Definitely worth it, I love getting it every month and it really brightens my day.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!!!

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love love love this subscription box!!! The shipping is fast, the products are always excellent quality and i am always more than please with the product selection!! Will most likely be subscribed to this box for quite a while :)

Verified Purchase