The Puff Pack

by The Puff Pack

A Blend Of Affordability & Quality, The Perfect Combo for Smoking Accessories.

20 reviews

Plans as low as

$4.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (20)

Awesome

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnny I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

Love it please keep sending me the best stuff in every box

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love it everything in puff pack is perfect

Verified Purchase

Great for starters

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toby T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The staple items are nice, but I don’t need to receive more than one of the same novelty item every time!

Verified Purchase

Value?

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian T.
1 Review

Eh. And I’m only writing more here because they have a minimum number of characters required.

The same box

Oct 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is the 3rd month getting your monthly box and it’s been the same box 3 months straight.... sorry but I gotta cancel so I do t waste more money!

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Antony W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

Expected a little more...

Verified Purchase

This box rox

Jul 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bella B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Got it in 6 days. Shipping was great. Packaging was great. Great quality. My favorite was the glass piece I received. Absolutely loved this box

Verified Purchase

I was looking for a lighter all A.M.!

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cricket M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Box includes; Doobie Tube. Hemp Wick. Full size BiC. Classic RAW Papers. Original RAW Tips. BananaGoo High Hemp Organic Wraps. & A Full size Chillum. I'm so happy with my box. Absolutely LOVE this chillum.

Verified Purchase

Eh, so so

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel B.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered this as a gift for my brother. I put his name in. But it addressed it to my grandma. ( Same address) .. and then it has a receipt showing the price in the box. It was a gift. It had a gift note in it as well. Pretty tacky to include the receipt. Also he received the same box three months in a row . It should have had different stuff each month.

Verified Purchase

No shipping choices

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Jeremy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Only shipping option provided is standard USPS shipping. I ordered a puff pack box and it was supposed to be here 4 days ago. Spoke to USPS and it's stuck in a facility in California because it wasn't shipped priority and won't ship for another couple weeks

Verified Purchase

Super Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

I was pleasantly surprised. Fast shipping and cane right in time with exactly what I needed. I will definitely be sticking with this one. Im even getting my friends on board.

Verified Purchase

Review

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It's okay. Got the same thing two months in a row.

Verified Purchase

Same box

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Got the exactly same box as last month.

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Chris L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

i ordered two of these as gifts the last three months each box has been the same things the only difference was the colour of the lighter and one of the lighters was a mini bic
very disappointed cancelled both subscriptions will put together boxes myself each month for the people i bought them for

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Expected more. I got some papers, a hemp wrap, a lighter, and a sticker. Nowhere near the money paid for it.

Verified Purchase

Overall

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

These products were really nice and compact

Verified Purchase

TRASH!!

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Same stuff every month...I even upgraded and didn't get any more OR anything different than the $4 subscription . Don't waste your money on this subscription. Just throw your money in the trash...you'll feel better!!

Verified Purchase

hello

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rudy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Expected more

Verified Purchase

Soso

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It's not bad just was hoping to get a variety of stuff but it's the same stuff every month

Verified Purchase

Basic

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Basic items

Verified Purchase