A Blend Of Affordability & Quality, The Perfect Combo for Smoking Accessories.

Plans as low as $4.17 / month

The Puff Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Sep 28, 2020
Antony W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected a little more...

Verified Purchase

Good overall

Nov 17, 2020
Rachel B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a gift for my brother. I out his name in. But it addressed it to my grandma. ( Same address) .. and then it has a receipt showing the price in the box. It was a gift. It had a gift note in it as well. Pretty tacky to include the receipt

Verified Purchase

The same box

Oct 22, 2020
Sean W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the 3rd month getting your monthly box and it’s been the same box 3 months straight.... sorry but I gotta cancel so I do t waste more money!

Verified Purchase

No shipping choices

Aug 21, 2020
Jeremy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Only shipping option provided is standard USPS shipping. I ordered a puff pack box and it was supposed to be here 4 days ago. Spoke to USPS and it's stuck in a facility in California because it wasn't shipped priority and won't ship for another couple weeks

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Yesterday
Chris L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

i ordered two of these as gifts the last three months each box has been the same things the only difference was the colour of the lighter and one of the lighters was a mini bic
very disappointed cancelled both subscriptions will put together boxes myself each month for the people i bought them for

Verified Purchase

hello

6 days ago
Rudy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected more

Verified Purchase

Soso

Dec 29, 2020
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's not bad just was hoping to get a variety of stuff but it's the same stuff every month

Verified Purchase

Basic

Dec 29, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Basic items

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected more. I got some papers, a hemp wrap, a lighter, and a sticker. Nowhere near the money paid for it.

Verified Purchase

Overall

Aug 11, 2020
Karla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These products were really nice and compact

Verified Purchase

This box rox

Jul 12, 2020
Bella B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it in 6 days. Shipping was great. Packaging was great. Great quality. My favorite was the glass piece I received. Absolutely loved this box

Verified Purchase

I was looking for a lighter all A.M.!

May 13, 2020
Cricket M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box includes; Doobie Tube. Hemp Wick. Full size BiC. Classic RAW Papers. Original RAW Tips. BananaGoo High Hemp Organic Wraps. & A Full size Chillum. I'm so happy with my box. Absolutely LOVE this chillum.

Verified Purchase

Super Awesome

Apr 20, 2020
Jasmine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised. Fast shipping and cane right in time with exactly what I needed. I will definitely be sticking with this one. Im even getting my friends on board.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options