The Puff Pack

by The Puff Pack
A Blend Of Affordability & Quality, The Perfect Combo for Smoking Accessories.

Plans as low as

$4.17/ month

Buying Options

The Puff Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Apr 06, 2021
Ashley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg this puff pack was amazing even the year and tokes will be used specially on vacation

Verified Purchase

Eh, so so

Nov 17, 2020
Rachel B.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a gift for my brother. I put his name in. But it addressed it to my grandma. ( Same address) .. and then it has a receipt showing the price in the box. It was a gift. It had a gift note in it as well. Pretty tacky to include the receipt. Also he received the same box three months in a row . It should have had different stuff each month.

Verified Purchase

TRASH!!

Apr 12, 2021
Jamie J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Same stuff every month...I even upgraded and didn't get any more OR anything different than the $4 subscription . Don't waste your money on this subscription. Just throw your money in the trash...you'll feel better!!

Verified Purchase

Review

Feb 11, 2021
Ashly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's okay. Got the same thing two months in a row.

Verified Purchase

Same box

Jan 19, 2021
Patricia C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the exactly same box as last month.

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Jan 15, 2021
Chris L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

i ordered two of these as gifts the last three months each box has been the same things the only difference was the colour of the lighter and one of the lighters was a mini bic
very disappointed cancelled both subscriptions will put together boxes myself each month for the people i bought them for

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected more. I got some papers, a hemp wrap, a lighter, and a sticker. Nowhere near the money paid for it.

Verified Purchase

hello

Jan 09, 2021
Rudy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected more

Verified Purchase

Soso

Dec 29, 2020
Erica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's not bad just was hoping to get a variety of stuff but it's the same stuff every month

Verified Purchase

Basic

Dec 29, 2020
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Basic items

Verified Purchase

The same box

Oct 22, 2020
Sean W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the 3rd month getting your monthly box and it’s been the same box 3 months straight.... sorry but I gotta cancel so I do t waste more money!

Verified Purchase

Review

Sep 28, 2020
Antony W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected a little more...

Verified Purchase

This box rox

Jul 12, 2020
Bella B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got it in 6 days. Shipping was great. Packaging was great. Great quality. My favorite was the glass piece I received. Absolutely loved this box

Verified Purchase

I was looking for a lighter all A.M.!

May 13, 2020
Cricket M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality