The S Soaps

by The S Soaps
Gentle and beautiful handmade soaps that are Cruelty Free.
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

The S Soaps reviewsReviews

Write a Review
12

In love

Feb 19, 2021
Idonia U.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE LOVE LOVE your soaps!! I got the charcoal and aloe soap, it smells and feels amazing so I’m definitely staying subscribed to your soaps. It didn’t arrive the day usps said it did but im happy I got it !! Thank you so much and keep up the great work. Thinking bout ordering soaps separately... lol

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Feb 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy you love the soaps !!!!.

Delightful Soaps!

Nov 02, 2020
Kaitlin T.
7 Reviews
13 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am always happy to find this little box of soap in the mailbox. Nothing beats the smell of handmade soap, and this is the year for loving soap. Very well packaged, never a broken bar or even a crack when they get to my house. And great customer care. Once in the previews for the next bars, I saw one I just had to have so I DM the seller and they had no problem making a note to put it in my next box! Also, check out their youtube channel! It’s so fun watching the soap be made!

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Nov 05, 2020

Thank you so much for a great review ! We really appreciate your business and thank you for following us on Youtube as well. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we want to be as transparent as possible with our choice of ingredients.

Great soap with excellent scents

Mar 05, 2021
Shmuel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great soaps. The scents are excellent. This is the real deal. Unique scents and luscious soaps. These are the perfect or do what I did and treat yoself!!

Verified Purchase

Great Soaps!!

Feb 05, 2021
Samuel L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product!!

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Feb 24, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. !!

good variety of products

Jan 22, 2021
Glam'ma ..
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was fast, communication with seller excellent and soap products are great!
I've ordered S soap's chap stick and soaps before and have liked them very much.
Natural ingredients used, I especially love the combination of coconut milk as the base with other moisturizing properties

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Jan 23, 2021

Thank you so much !! I really appreciate your feedback about our products , it means a lot ! :)

Great Subscription

Sep 09, 2020
Chandra C.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month and I was pleased it was just as advertised. I received a nice size soap bar, bigger than other soap subs send. I received the soap, a lotion sample and a coupon code for the The S Soaps website! Very pleased.

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your kind review !

Soap

Oct 13, 2020
Colleen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Oct 20, 2020

Thank you !

Love it

Oct 05, 2020
Virginia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such lovely feel and scents.

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your kind review !

LOVELY SOPS, DID NOT LIKE FRANGRANCES

Sep 30, 2020
Diane L.
40 Reviews
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered 3 soaps as a 1 time gift to myself to see if I would like them well enough to subscribe. The small box arrived slightly damages but the soaps were intact. I thought the soaps were really beautiful, well-crafted and high quality. The problem for me was the I thought the fragrances were harsh and one scent was almost indistinguishabe from the other. I will gift them.

Verified Purchase
The S Soaps said...Oct 02, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate your business. All our soaps are made with house made essential oil blends. So the scent maybe similar to each other as they cure and we are working on fragrance oil soaps as well. Please feel free to choose your scent/fragrance from the description box and send an email to us requesting for your favorite soap. We are sorry that the scent was too harsh for you, not all essential oils are suitable for everyone. We hope you stay subscribed to try our next month's
fragrances and feel satisfied.
Thanks
The S Soaps LLC

Great soap!!! Love it !!

Sep 01, 2020
Jothikha S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a regular customer with S soaps ever since they launched and the quality of the soaps is absolutely stunning. The soaps were good for my sensitive skin and they smell so good . The soaps rinse clean and leave a nice smell on the skin . I have used this on my twin babies since they were 6 months as these soaps were natural , oil based and no chemicals added . I have gifted these soaps to my friends and they all have come back with great reviews . I need to add a note on packaging which is carefully done and we enjoyed opening the box selecting our preferences . Overall a great soap with natural ingredients and chemical free !!

The S Soaps said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for your kind review !

I absolutely love it !

Jul 19, 2020
Stepheny J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for these kind of soaps for a long time. It is perfect for my skin and my kids too. I have a very dry skin and after using these soaps, I did not need the moisturizer at all. I got the soap and body butter combo, they are absolutely amazing and the body butter is not greasy at all. I cant wait to receive my next package, I am going to stick to the subscription for a while. The scent is mild and pleasant not too overpowering and I hope my review helps you all to make a purchase.

Smells so good !

Jul 17, 2020
Senthil S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The soaps are lovely. I ordered my very first box from this company and they smell amazing. My skin felt so much better after using these soaps. I got the Pomegranate and turmeric soap, so good. She even shows how she makes every soap on youtube. The packaging was cute and shipped very fast.