Family Night In a Box! Engage the whole family with a variety of activities and snacks!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

The Salty Owl Studio reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Love

Jul 30, 2020
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for my 15 year old niece who loves it! This child NEVER leaves her room to interact with the family until now! The monthly box gives us precious moments with her that we all appreciate!

Verified Purchase
The Salty Owl Studio said...Aug 02, 2020

I am SO glad your niece loves it, and that it is helping foster those precious moments with you all together! I hope you cherish those moments and continue enjoying the box! <3

We love our Salty Owl Studio Box!

Aug 11, 2020
Loren C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love our monthly box! My girls look forward to our shipment every month. We can’t wait to see what family fun we will have this month. This is such a wonderful subscription.

The Salty Owl Studio said...Oct 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so glad you and your family loved it<3

A fun afternoon with the kiddos.

Oct 08, 2019
Racheal W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed this box! My boys are ten years old, and it is hard to pull them away from their electronics. The game that came with the set was one that has been in our wish list for a while now, so it was super fun to see and play it! The box is obviously made with care and feels very personal and lovely.

Verified Purchase
The Salty Owl Studio said...Nov 08, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad this box brought your family joy!

Finally Family Night was Fun

Aug 29, 2019
Courtnei M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our family night! I've been trying to get my girls, 11 & 14, excited for family night forever!! This box finally did it. We all enjoyed the craft. The movie was great too, and it was fantastic to not have an argument about what to watch.

Verified Purchase
The Salty Owl Studio said...Nov 08, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Owl Box! I'm so glad your family enjoys the activities<3

Buying Options