Fierce hot sauces + fiery snacks! SAUCES and SNACKS! I mean, what more do you need?

Plans as low as $12.95 / month

The Scorchin’ Hot Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Renewing for another 3 months!

May 01, 2020
Melodie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my boyfriend who loves spicy snacks. I got it for 3 months, and renewing it for the second time because he's really enjoyed it! Snacks are original and yummy 😊 highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Deliciously Spicy!

May 21, 2019
Megan M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this box for my best friend! He loves all things spicy! He is obsessed with this box. He said the sauce was delicious, the snacks were super tasty and the presentation was awesome! Thanks Scorchin’ Hot Box!

Verified Purchase

Great mix of products!

Feb 08, 2020
Mary E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

W have received 2 months of our 6 month subscription so far and each month something has been SO delicious that we have serached for the product online and in stores to stock up on more. We actually bought out Amazon for one of the amazing hot sauces that was sent.

Verified Purchase

Spicy and delicious!

Dec 18, 2019
Sam A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of spicy spicy food to try, I love it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Dec 13, 2019
Taylor C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Scorchin' Hot Box is awesome!! Perfect gift for the spice lover in your life. Great options included in the box, nice variety, and even included multiple kinds of hot sauce packets! Came much quicker than expected and was in really good shaped and was packed securely! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Buy it

Nov 26, 2019
Brianna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my beau. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought for my husband and he loved everything and is already excited for his next box!

Verified Purchase

Wow, amazing

Oct 11, 2019
Kati D.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just recieved my first box and I am amazed at how hot the items were. I was not expecting them to be that hot so I have to give this company a thumbs up for going beyond my expectations.

Verified Purchase

I'm a fan!

May 21, 2019
Shaun M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box at a booth at the local fair. I'm so excited to find it here on Cratejoy. The hot sauce was amazing and it's now a staple at my house. And the snacks were things I'd never tried before. I especially loved the habanero microwave popcorn. I'm a fan.

Buying Options