An unique box containing exclusive stylish soccer products, delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $23.00 / month

The Soccer Society reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great Box, Awesome Customer Service

Jul 27, 2018
Luke P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought a year's subscription as a birthday present so my favorite 16-yr-old could get a soccer box every month of his 16th year. He loves it! As important - there was a small problem with the first box and customer service at Soccer Society was super responsive and easy to deal with. Much appreciated.

Verified Purchase

My son was excited

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thumbs up from the sixteen year old soccer fanatic!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 15, 2018
Bryon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I get this for my 14 year old...it's awesome seeing him drive his mom crazy talking about whatever team jersey he gets...quality is good and love that extra items started being added.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Christian G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I’ve been a subscriber for a few months now and I’m completely satisfied with the items I receive every month. Before I would just get a jersey but now I get some extra goodies for the same price point. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of the beautiful game.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My son, 17, loves this box. He is an avid soccer player and fan. The T-shirts are amazing. They are high quality without the sponsorship logos, which apparently he is constantly on the lookout for. He wears them immediately and can't wait to get more.

Verified Purchase

Good gift idea if you have a fan

May 27, 2019
Janet B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The arrival of this box is highly anticipated each month. Quality of the products is about 80% good; which is on par or better than other services. This one is a recommend - especially for pre or early teen. Arrives on time and is never delayed.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it!

Dec 20, 2018
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

We got the medium box which should contain a jersey and a couple other “cool” items. We got a T-shirt from a team we’ve never heard of, a clip of some kind, and a pen from what looks to be overstock from the 2014 World Cup! Not. Worth. It.

Verified Purchase

Stay away. Bad deal.

Jun 15, 2018
Matt T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Not happy with the items I received. Website states "The value of the items are greater than your subscription fee" and that's not true. I easily tracked down all items online and they are barely worth $13. I paid $20.

I received a scarf I can buy for $6.80.
A miniature figurine bought from a chinese knock-off worth $1.50
2 packs of trading cards worth $1.50 each

*EDIT* Revised to 1 star after 2nd straight month of cheap items that do not meet or exceed for the price as promised. I did not receive the extra item as promised due to the poor quality previous month. No response from staff after emailing 3 days ago.

Verified Purchase

For real soccer fans

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriel N.
1 Review
Overall

The boxes come with a lot of cool soccer products, just got mine with a super nice Real Madrid classic jersey, a Brazil's scarf and an official key-chain from the last FIFA World Cup! Super rare to find! Thanks The Soccer Society!

Buying Options