The Spinning Hand

by The Spinning Hand
Kari's Kits: Luxury Yarn and Knitting Projects to Spark Your Creativity
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$42.50/ quarter

Buying Options

The Spinning Hand reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Love, Love, Love this crate!

May 23, 2021
Geri T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this crate. More than I expected. I am so excited for the next one. Kari is great. There is a lot of thought put into this crate. I wish I had found it sooner.

Verified Purchase
The Spinning Hand said...May 23, 2021

You made my day, Geri!! Happy Memorial Day and stay tuned for your next box in early July :)

The Spinning Hand - Best. Knitting. Box!

May 20, 2021
Kanette G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Spinning Hand has the BEST box out there for knitting! Love the quality of the yarn and the choice of patterns, all the extra goodies are great too!!! Whether you are learning to knit an expert or somewhere in between this is a must have box!

Verified Purchase
The Spinning Hand said...May 23, 2021

You are the best-est Kanette! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. <3

Loved my first box!

Mar 25, 2021
Virginia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was beyond wonderful. Beautiful, quality yarn, a nice pattern, lip gloss, bath bomb, tea and cute project bag. Also, excellent communication with the Spinning Hand staff. I am already looking forward to my next box!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
The Spinning Hand said...May 23, 2021

Thanks so much for your review, Ginnie! I'm happy to "get to know you" via our knitting correspondences. :)

An exquisite gift to myself!

Mar 18, 2021
Brenda O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt like someone had sent me an exquisite gift! I know I paid for this package, but it was so well put together, so thoughtfully curated, that it felt more like a gift than something I bought for myself. The knitting yarn is lovely and beautifully packaged. The small tote bag for knitting the project is really quite pretty and quite unusual. And the little perks--a tea bag and some hand salve, were just over the top! I want one every month, but I can't be that good to myself!

Verified Purchase
The Spinning Hand said...May 23, 2021

Thank you so much Brenda! YOU are an exquisite gift. :) I loved our video unboxing!!