My Spirit Box
Monthly subscription box for the most spirited athletes!

$18.99+ / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars
by Christine written Jun 12, 2018
I love my spirit boxes. Always such great items!!
Best thing for my daughter
by Tammy written Jun 11, 2018
My daughter loves her spiritbox subscription. She looks forward to it every month! The products are amazing, if for some reason there is a problem, the customer service is wonderful! I highly recommend My Spirit Box for everyone
Verified Purchase
More than a box
by Mia written Jun 11, 2018
This is more than a subscription box. It's a family. A family that supports,uplifts and encourages each other. The goodies in the boxes are great but not as great as the fantastic community it's building 💜
Verified Purchase
May Spirit Box
by Kristine written Jun 11, 2018
What can I say... This spirit box was perfect to help us un wind from the season! The cucumber wipes and the mask were the favorites! Always quality products that we can use in every day life!
by Laura written Jun 08, 2018
Creative theme!
Verified Purchase
Love SpiritBox,use zacheerzoey for disc
by Zoey written Jan 05, 2018
My daughter loves her Spirit Box arriving every month! Every item is well thought out, has relevance to the sport she loves, and are items we would not normally have in Aus. For any Aussie mums wanting to try it - use zacheerzoey on checkout for a 10% discount. We are heading into another year with Spirit Boxes arriving and we cannot wait xx
Verified Purchase
If only they would respond...but no
by Jacqi written Jul 16, 2017
I had such high hopes for this subscription! I really wanted to give my daughter a gift she could be excited about every month. But the problems started before I received the first box. I subscribed on May 30, 2017. Then my account was charged on June 15th to "renew." I guess they operate different than any other subscription and actually counted May as a subscription month even though they didn't send send a box until after the renewal in June. I have repeatedly tried to contact the company by email to get clarification and the second box, but no such luck. I sent my 5th email just minutes ago. So as you may guess I wasn't about to allow more charges since I have already paid for two and only received one...i have received 2 emails in 2 days about my payment not going through. If only they were as diligent in responding to customer inquiries as they are with sending out billing notices. When we finally received the one and only box that has come, my daughter got so excited about the led fidget spinner that was included, until she tried to use it. Unfortunately the lights on two of the 3 spinner arms don't work. Nothing makes a young teen happier than receiving things that don't work. It was such a let down for her. I sent an email about that as well but I bet you can guess...no response. I have never experienced this type of service with any company related to the cheer industry and definitely not from something with the CheerMad seal of approval. I am so very unhappy and I highly recommend choosing a different subscription. The only reason I am giving this subscription 1 star is because I have to in order to post the review. Jacqi R.
Verified Purchase
Great! Use chark2201 for 10% off
by CharleneKucirek written Feb 15, 2017
Spirit box has been a joy for my daughter month after month. It introduces new products and services that we wouldn't have otherwise heard of. My daughter gets so excited when it's around the time she gets her box she'll ask everyday if it's arrived. Making videos and taking pictures and representing a company that truly cares about their ambassadors brings us joy💜 Love that my little ones have something that they can look forward to every month that speaks to them and their love of the sport.
Everything I need all in one place!
by Dana written Jan 06, 2017
I thought I posted this sooner, so sorry for the delay! I love this box and the fact that it has so much all in one place. My box had clothing items, beauty items, an adorable bow, and MORE! It was great to learn about new companies, try out new products, and it is a LOT considering the price. I am already looking forward to getting next months box as well, and seeing the new products! If you would like to see my unboxing video and learn more about what I got in my box, check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHR-_7DAf1M&t=13s
Verified Purchase
I'm A 14yr old Cheerleader
by Aisling written Dec 21, 2016
I have been a subscriber since the beginning and am still excited each month to open my box. Love the monthly themes and the bows have been a great asset to my themed team practices. I do bounce around with other subscriptions but am happy to report I'm keeping this one!
View Details