My Spirit Box
Monthly subscription box for the most spirited athletes!

Plans as low as $18.99 $18.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars
Awful customer service
by Melanie written Sep 29, 2018
Ordered August 1 still waiting and its almost October. I have emailed MULTIPLE times with no response. I also bought as a gift for my daughters friend. Very embarrassing that she never received her box. I ended up buying a new gift because I have not received an amswer back.
Verified Purchase
My Spirit Box said...
Oct 01, 2018
Melanie, Thank you for your review. We do not have any emails relating to this subscription as we searched myspiritbox@gmail.com and could not find any communications, so we are sorry that we were unable to let you know to double check the subscription description and type of box that you were ordering. The Mini Spirit Box subscription is a bi-monthly box full of goodies that have been included in past boxes to give the customer a great way to try out Spirit Box. The description is "The cutest way to get started with Spirit Box! Not sure if they would like a subscription? Try our bi-monthly option that will offer 4-6 items that have previously been included in our monthly teen and jr. subscription boxes. They may or may not be all the same. Great for girls ages 5-12 Your box may include a bow, headband, makeup, trendy products, skin care, and more! If you are a current subscriber, this box would not be a great fit-you may already have many of these items. Boxes will begin shipping at the end of April and again in June, Aug, October and Dec. " And at the bottom of the subscribe page the FAQs outline the different boxes and ship dates. https://myspiritbox.cratejoy.com/ and scroll to the bottom. Your order on August 2nd was after our deadline for the August shipment so you would not have been included in the August box shipment. You are however included in the October shipment that we are preparing for October deliveries. We are truly sorry that communication did not occur as we could have easily sent out a box if it was a gift outside of our normal ship dates. We want to make sure the kids are happy and it saddens us that the kids feel bad about waiting. If you decide to continue with Spirit Box, your boxes will be shipped in October, unless you would like to email us and ask for the special delivery and we will accommodate the special request. All orders in October and November are for the December shipment. The next boxes will not ship until December as they are bi-monthly. Please use email: myspiritbox@gmail.com to communicate with us so we can assist you in the best way possible.
by Christine written Jun 12, 2018
I love my spirit boxes. Always such great items!!
Best thing for my daughter
by Tammy written Jun 11, 2018
My daughter loves her spiritbox subscription. She looks forward to it every month! The products are amazing, if for some reason there is a problem, the customer service is wonderful! I highly recommend My Spirit Box for everyone
Verified Purchase
More than a box
by Mia written Jun 11, 2018
This is more than a subscription box. It's a family. A family that supports,uplifts and encourages each other. The goodies in the boxes are great but not as great as the fantastic community it's building 💜
Verified Purchase
May Spirit Box
by Kristine written Jun 11, 2018
What can I say... This spirit box was perfect to help us un wind from the season! The cucumber wipes and the mask were the favorites! Always quality products that we can use in every day life!
by Laura written Jun 08, 2018
Creative theme!
Verified Purchase
Love SpiritBox,use zacheerzoey for disc
by Zoey written Jan 05, 2018
My daughter loves her Spirit Box arriving every month! Every item is well thought out, has relevance to the sport she loves, and are items we would not normally have in Aus. For any Aussie mums wanting to try it - use zacheerzoey on checkout for a 10% discount. We are heading into another year with Spirit Boxes arriving and we cannot wait xx
Verified Purchase
If only they would respond...but no
by Jacqi written Jul 16, 2017
I had such high hopes for this subscription! I really wanted to give my daughter a gift she could be excited about every month. But the problems started before I received the first box. I subscribed on May 30, 2017. Then my account was charged on June 15th to "renew." I guess they operate different than any other subscription and actually counted May as a subscription month even though they didn't send send a box until after the renewal in June. I have repeatedly tried to contact the company by email to get clarification and the second box, but no such luck. I sent my 5th email just minutes ago. So as you may guess I wasn't about to allow more charges since I have already paid for two and only received one...i have received 2 emails in 2 days about my payment not going through. If only they were as diligent in responding to customer inquiries as they are with sending out billing notices. When we finally received the one and only box that has come, my daughter got so excited about the led fidget spinner that was included, until she tried to use it. Unfortunately the lights on two of the 3 spinner arms don't work. Nothing makes a young teen happier than receiving things that don't work. It was such a let down for her. I sent an email about that as well but I bet you can guess...no response. I have never experienced this type of service with any company related to the cheer industry and definitely not from something with the CheerMad seal of approval. I am so very unhappy and I highly recommend choosing a different subscription. The only reason I am giving this subscription 1 star is because I have to in order to post the review. Jacqi R.
Verified Purchase
Great! Use chark2201 for 10% off
by CharleneKucirek written Feb 15, 2017
Spirit box has been a joy for my daughter month after month. It introduces new products and services that we wouldn't have otherwise heard of. My daughter gets so excited when it's around the time she gets her box she'll ask everyday if it's arrived. Making videos and taking pictures and representing a company that truly cares about their ambassadors brings us joy💜 Love that my little ones have something that they can look forward to every month that speaks to them and their love of the sport.
Everything I need all in one place!
by Dana written Jan 06, 2017
I thought I posted this sooner, so sorry for the delay! I love this box and the fact that it has so much all in one place. My box had clothing items, beauty items, an adorable bow, and MORE! It was great to learn about new companies, try out new products, and it is a LOT considering the price. I am already looking forward to getting next months box as well, and seeing the new products! If you would like to see my unboxing video and learn more about what I got in my box, check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHR-_7DAf1M&t=13s
Verified Purchase
View Details