My Spirit Box is currently sold out!

My Spirit Box

by My Spirit Box

Monthly subscription box for the most spirited athletes!

29 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

My Spirit Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
29

TOTALLY THE BEST!!!

Dec 25, 2018
Diana F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Well...I ordered five subscription boxes this Christmas...I'm obsessed. Lol. When I put the information in for my granddaughter I messed it all up. The box went somewhere.....but I contacted Christin by email in a panic. She was very busy but promised to help me. This was the Friday before Christmas on Tuesday. Saturday morning she overnighted a box that arrived on christmas eve. Overnight was $30. But Wow! She sent a wonderful box that my little national champion was so stoked over!
A t-shirt and a pair of nice fleece shorts and hat..a patch...necklace...braclet(s)....hair stuff...etc! I'm 3000 miles away but my daughter said the items were awesome.
She can't wait for her next box! Thank you my spirit box and an extra special thanks to Christin Obrien.

Verified Purchase

SUPER FUN!!!!

Aug 30, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super happy when I received my box, it was full of fun and cool items

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Nicky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter loved her first Champion Box. What a great thing you are doing!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2018
Billie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter Absolutely loved the December Spirit Box....was definitely one of her faves

Verified Purchase

Everything I need all in one place!

Jan 06, 2017
Dana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I thought I posted this sooner, so sorry for the delay!
I love this box and the fact that it has so much all in one place. My box had clothing items, beauty items, an adorable bow, and MORE! It was great to learn about new companies, try out new products, and it is a LOT considering the price. I am already looking forward to getting next months box as well, and seeing the new products!
If you would like to see my unboxing video and learn more about what I got in my box, check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHR-_7DAf1M&t=13s

Verified Purchase

We just love Spirit Box!!!!

Jun 20, 2016
Sophia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a great product for cheerleaders! My daughter has absolutely loved every single box!

Verified Purchase

Best thing for my daughter

Jun 11, 2018
Tammy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter loves her spiritbox subscription. She looks forward to it every month! The products are amazing, if for some reason there is a problem, the customer service is wonderful! I highly recommend My Spirit Box for everyone

Verified Purchase

Big BANG for your $

Jul 10, 2016
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Have been a subscriber since the launch and not one box was a disappointment. It amazes me the full size products we have received and the quality in all items picked. Each months box follows a theme that is useful and right on the money. I've tried monthly subscriptions before and they never last. This really connects with my daughter and I, so I can see us being loyal customers.

Verified Purchase

We love Spirit Box!

Jun 23, 2016
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We absolutely love Spirit Box. My daughter has been receiving one since the very first box in April. Each month has been full of surprises and new items from bows to beauty products. Every month we look forward to the delivery and can't wait to see what's been included. This is a brilliant idea and an easy way to stock up on items necessary to every cheerleader!

Verified Purchase

More than a box

Jun 11, 2018
Mia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is more than a subscription box. It's a family. A family that supports,uplifts and encourages each other. The goodies in the boxes are great but not as great as the fantastic community it's building 💜

Verified Purchase

Love SpiritBox,use zacheerzoey for disc

Jan 05, 2018
Zoey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter loves her Spirit Box arriving every month! Every item is well thought out, has relevance to the sport she loves, and are items we would not normally have in Aus. For any Aussie mums wanting to try it - use zacheerzoey on checkout for a 10% discount. We are heading into another year with Spirit Boxes arriving and we cannot wait xx

Verified Purchase

My daughter enjoyed the box

Apr 27, 2019
Miranda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter enjoyed the box. Cool things in it. Looking forward to her next one. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2018
Laura A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Creative theme!

Verified Purchase

Box never received

May 17, 2020
Kelli B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered on March 26th. Never received a box. I have tried to contact the seller with no luck. Emails can’t be delivered because their inbox is full. Do not order from this company.

Verified Purchase

No Box Yet

May 06, 2020
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this on March 24th, it is now May 5th and I still do not have a box. This was supposed to be for my daughter's birthday in April. Very disappointed. Do not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Good luck getting it

Apr 11, 2020
Charity L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered box as a gift for 1 time purchase, which according to their shipping policy is shipped 3 to 5 days after purchase. Was bought officially over a MONTH ago and STILL hasn't even shipped!

Verified Purchase

Champion Spirit Box

Nov 04, 2019
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still have not received my champion spirit box. I have emailed the supplier multiple times with no reply. I wanted to renew this subscription, but since I haven't recieved my 1st box, I will not be renewing it.

Verified Purchase

Shipping and customer service issues

Sep 12, 2019
Julie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate to give such a negative review but before you sign up you should be aware of my situation.
Originally I loved the box and subscription for my daughter, and so did she. But after the first 2 boxes, last one received was May, we’ve received nothing and been billed regularly. Billed 5 times only received 2 boxes.
I’ve emailed multiple times asking about why we have not had any boxes delivered, yes I do understand the shipping policy for my subscription, and 0 responses.
I see others have had similar experiences and I hate to also have to express the same frustration of someone’s business but with almost $100 paid to them you’d hope to get a response too.
Hopefully they can work out the kinks because it was great when we were receiving the box.

Verified Purchase

INAPPROPRIATE!

Dec 18, 2018
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Glitter Hair Spray called "BEINGSEXY" for an 8 year old?! Who thought that would be a good idea?! Very inappropriate for a young girl! Eye masks and pore strips?! Come on! A no slip headband she would like, but it is too big for even me, no way she could wear it. Very mad I can't even give it to her. What a waste! I had such high hopes for this box b/c she loves cheer but this was such a let down.

Verified Purchase

Awful customer service

Sep 29, 2018
Melanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ordered August 1 still waiting and its almost October. I have emailed MULTIPLE times with no response. I also bought as a gift for my daughters friend. Very embarrassing that she never received her box. I ended up buying a new gift because I have not received an amswer back.

Verified Purchase
My Spirit Box said...Oct 01, 2018

Melanie,
Thank you for your review. We do not have any emails relating to this subscription as we searched myspiritbox@gmail.com and could not find any communications, so we are sorry that we were unable to let you know to double check the subscription description and type of box that you were ordering. The Mini Spirit Box subscription is a bi-monthly box full of goodies that have been included in past boxes to give the customer a great way to try out Spirit Box.

The description is "The cutest way to get started with Spirit Box! Not sure if they would like a subscription? Try our bi-monthly option that will offer 4-6 items that have previously been included in our monthly teen and jr. subscription boxes. They...

Worst customer service!!!

Dec 14, 2016
Tyri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I am a huge believer in customer service and this box doesn't have it!!! Emailed 3x and phoned numerous with leaving messages. Not one reply back. Never did receive a box. DO NOT order this box!

Verified Purchase

If only they would respond...but no

Jul 16, 2017
Jacqi R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I had such high hopes for this subscription! I really wanted to give my daughter a gift she could be excited about every month. But the problems started before I received the first box.
I subscribed on May 30, 2017. Then my account was charged on June 15th to "renew." I guess they operate different than any other subscription and actually counted May as a subscription month even though they didn't send send a box until after the renewal in June. I have repeatedly tried to contact the company by email to get clarification and the second box, but no such luck. I sent my 5th email just minutes ago. So as you may guess I wasn't about to allow more charges since I have already paid for two and only received one...i have received 2 emails in 2 days about my payment not going through. If only they were as diligent in responding to customer inquiries as they are with sending out billing notices.
When we finally received the one and only box that has come, my daughter got so excited about the led fidget spinner that was included, until she tried to use it. Unfortunately the lights on two of the 3 spinner arms don't work. Nothing makes a young teen happier than receiving things that don't work. It was such a let down for her. I sent an email about that as well but I bet you can guess...no response.
I have never...

Verified Purchase

We love our Spirit Box!

Aug 13, 2019
Tricia P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spirit Box is so amazing! Each box we have received has had high quality products in it as well as amazing monthly themes. It has given my daughter the opportunity to stop and think of how she can make a difference not only in our community, but the world.

Cheertastic

Jun 03, 2019
Bella K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much, I look forward to it every two months!

Great! Use chark2201 for 10% off

Feb 15, 2017
Charlenekucirek
1 Review
Overall

Spirit box has been a joy for my daughter month after month. It introduces new products and services that we wouldn't have otherwise heard of. My daughter gets so excited when it's around the time she gets her box she'll ask everyday if it's arrived. Making videos and taking pictures and representing a company that truly cares about their ambassadors brings us joy💜 Love that my little ones have something that they can look forward to every month that speaks to them and their love of the sport.