My Spirit Box is currently sold out!

My Spirit Box

by My Spirit Box

Monthly subscription box for the most spirited athletes!

29 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

My Spirit Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
29

Box never received

May 17, 2020
Kelli B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered on March 26th. Never received a box. I have tried to contact the seller with no luck. Emails can’t be delivered because their inbox is full. Do not order from this company.

Verified Purchase

No Box Yet

May 06, 2020
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this on March 24th, it is now May 5th and I still do not have a box. This was supposed to be for my daughter's birthday in April. Very disappointed. Do not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Good luck getting it

Apr 11, 2020
Charity L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered box as a gift for 1 time purchase, which according to their shipping policy is shipped 3 to 5 days after purchase. Was bought officially over a MONTH ago and STILL hasn't even shipped!

Verified Purchase

Champion Spirit Box

Nov 04, 2019
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I still have not received my champion spirit box. I have emailed the supplier multiple times with no reply. I wanted to renew this subscription, but since I haven't recieved my 1st box, I will not be renewing it.

Verified Purchase

INAPPROPRIATE!

Dec 18, 2018
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Glitter Hair Spray called "BEINGSEXY" for an 8 year old?! Who thought that would be a good idea?! Very inappropriate for a young girl! Eye masks and pore strips?! Come on! A no slip headband she would like, but it is too big for even me, no way she could wear it. Very mad I can't even give it to her. What a waste! I had such high hopes for this box b/c she loves cheer but this was such a let down.

Verified Purchase

Awful customer service

Sep 29, 2018
Melanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Ordered August 1 still waiting and its almost October. I have emailed MULTIPLE times with no response. I also bought as a gift for my daughters friend. Very embarrassing that she never received her box. I ended up buying a new gift because I have not received an amswer back.

Verified Purchase
My Spirit Box said...Oct 01, 2018

Melanie,
Thank you for your review. We do not have any emails relating to this subscription as we searched myspiritbox@gmail.com and could not find any communications, so we are sorry that we were unable to let you know to double check the subscription description and type of box that you were ordering. The Mini Spirit Box subscription is a bi-monthly box full of goodies that have been included in past boxes to give the customer a great way to try out Spirit Box.

The description is "The cutest way to get started with Spirit Box! Not sure if they would like a subscription? Try our bi-monthly option that will offer 4-6 items that have previously been included in our monthly teen and jr. subscription boxes. They...

Worst customer service!!!

Dec 14, 2016
Tyri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I am a huge believer in customer service and this box doesn't have it!!! Emailed 3x and phoned numerous with leaving messages. Not one reply back. Never did receive a box. DO NOT order this box!

Verified Purchase

If only they would respond...but no

Jul 16, 2017
Jacqi R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I had such high hopes for this subscription! I really wanted to give my daughter a gift she could be excited about every month. But the problems started before I received the first box.
I subscribed on May 30, 2017. Then my account was charged on June 15th to "renew." I guess they operate different than any other subscription and actually counted May as a subscription month even though they didn't send send a box until after the renewal in June. I have repeatedly tried to contact the company by email to get clarification and the second box, but no such luck. I sent my 5th email just minutes ago. So as you may guess I wasn't about to allow more charges since I have already paid for two and only received one...i have received 2 emails in 2 days about my payment not going through. If only they were as diligent in responding to customer inquiries as they are with sending out billing notices.
When we finally received the one and only box that has come, my daughter got so excited about the led fidget spinner that was included, until she tried to use it. Unfortunately the lights on two of the 3 spinner arms don't work. Nothing makes a young teen happier than receiving things that don't work. It was such a let down for her. I sent an email about that as well but I bet you can guess...no response.
I have never...

Verified Purchase