My Spirit Box is currently sold out!

My Spirit Box

by My Spirit Box

Monthly subscription box for the most spirited athletes!

29 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

My Spirit Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
29

TOTALLY THE BEST!!!

Dec 25, 2018
Diana F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Well...I ordered five subscription boxes this Christmas...I'm obsessed. Lol. When I put the information in for my granddaughter I messed it all up. The box went somewhere.....but I contacted Christin by email in a panic. She was very busy but promised to help me. This was the Friday before Christmas on Tuesday. Saturday morning she overnighted a box that arrived on christmas eve. Overnight was $30. But Wow! She sent a wonderful box that my little national champion was so stoked over!
A t-shirt and a pair of nice fleece shorts and hat..a patch...necklace...braclet(s)....hair stuff...etc! I'm 3000 miles away but my daughter said the items were awesome.
She can't wait for her next box! Thank you my spirit box and an extra special thanks to Christin Obrien.

Verified Purchase

SUPER FUN!!!!

Aug 30, 2019
Bella
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super happy when I received my box, it was full of fun and cool items

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019
Nicky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter loved her first Champion Box. What a great thing you are doing!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 19, 2018
Billie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My daughter Absolutely loved the December Spirit Box....was definitely one of her faves

Verified Purchase

Best thing for my daughter

Jun 11, 2018
Tammy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My daughter loves her spiritbox subscription. She looks forward to it every month! The products are amazing, if for some reason there is a problem, the customer service is wonderful! I highly recommend My Spirit Box for everyone

Verified Purchase

We just love Spirit Box!!!!

Jun 20, 2016
Sophia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

What a great product for cheerleaders! My daughter has absolutely loved every single box!

Verified Purchase

Big BANG for your $

Jul 10, 2016
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Have been a subscriber since the launch and not one box was a disappointment. It amazes me the full size products we have received and the quality in all items picked. Each months box follows a theme that is useful and right on the money. I've tried monthly subscriptions before and they never last. This really connects with my daughter and I, so I can see us being loyal customers.

Verified Purchase

We love Spirit Box!

Jun 23, 2016
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

We absolutely love Spirit Box. My daughter has been receiving one since the very first box in April. Each month has been full of surprises and new items from bows to beauty products. Every month we look forward to the delivery and can't wait to see what's been included. This is a brilliant idea and an easy way to stock up on items necessary to every cheerleader!

Verified Purchase

Everything I need all in one place!

Jan 06, 2017
Dana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I thought I posted this sooner, so sorry for the delay!
I love this box and the fact that it has so much all in one place. My box had clothing items, beauty items, an adorable bow, and MORE! It was great to learn about new companies, try out new products, and it is a LOT considering the price. I am already looking forward to getting next months box as well, and seeing the new products!
If you would like to see my unboxing video and learn more about what I got in my box, check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHR-_7DAf1M&t=13s

Verified Purchase

Love SpiritBox,use zacheerzoey for disc

Jan 05, 2018
Zoey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My daughter loves her Spirit Box arriving every month! Every item is well thought out, has relevance to the sport she loves, and are items we would not normally have in Aus. For any Aussie mums wanting to try it - use zacheerzoey on checkout for a 10% discount. We are heading into another year with Spirit Boxes arriving and we cannot wait xx

Verified Purchase

More than a box

Jun 11, 2018
Mia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is more than a subscription box. It's a family. A family that supports,uplifts and encourages each other. The goodies in the boxes are great but not as great as the fantastic community it's building 💜

Verified Purchase

We love our Spirit Box!

Aug 13, 2019
Tricia P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spirit Box is so amazing! Each box we have received has had high quality products in it as well as amazing monthly themes. It has given my daughter the opportunity to stop and think of how she can make a difference not only in our community, but the world.

Cheertastic

Jun 03, 2019
Bella K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much, I look forward to it every two months!

I'm A 14yr old Cheerleader

Dec 21, 2016
Aisling B.
1 Review
Overall

I have been a subscriber since the beginning and am still excited each month to open my box. Love the monthly themes and the bows have been a great asset to my themed team practices. I do bounce around with other subscriptions but am happy to report I'm keeping this one!

Great! Use chark2201 for 10% off

Feb 15, 2017
Charlenekucirek
1 Review
Overall

Spirit box has been a joy for my daughter month after month. It introduces new products and services that we wouldn't have otherwise heard of. My daughter gets so excited when it's around the time she gets her box she'll ask everyday if it's arrived. Making videos and taking pictures and representing a company that truly cares about their ambassadors brings us joy💜 Love that my little ones have something that they can look forward to every month that speaks to them and their love of the sport.

Genius idea!!!

Jun 23, 2016
Brandi C.
1 Review
Overall

My girls have been cheerleading most of their lives. They eat, breath, and sleep cheerleading, so when we heard about Spirit Box, we were naturally ecstatic! The girls couldn't wait to receive their first box. When we received our first box, it exceeded our expectations. For just 27.00 per month, the girls receive products such as a cheer bow, headbands, makeup, teasing combs, and cheer clothing! In addition to all that, and my favorite item, the box always includes a Rock Your Hair product. I would definitely recommend this subscription box to any cheerleader, dancer, or dancer! Each box is thematic and is filled with so many fun items!

Jun 12, 2018
Christine G.
1 Review
Overall

I love my spirit boxes. Always such great items!!

May Spirit Box

Jun 11, 2018
Kristine M.
1 Review
Overall

What can I say... This spirit box was perfect to help us un wind from the season! The cucumber wipes and the mask were the favorites! Always quality products that we can use in every day life!