Girly Smoker Babe Accessories

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Stoney Babe reviewsReviews

Write a Review

THE BEST SMOKER BOX ON THE MARKET

Jan 03, 2020
Malorie A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seriously, this is the best girly smoker box available. It's cute, sexy, and full of fun. I love how each item is unique and customized. Can't wait for my next box to come!

Amazing!

Feb 10, 2020
Misty L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The keychain pipe and lipstick lighter are amazing!! Everything is great, such awesome value. I’ve tried a few other smoker boxes and this is definitely the best value AND the cutest/girliest

The Stoney Babe said...May 10, 2020

I'm so happy you love your box!! The lipstick lighter is one of my favs too;)

Highly recommended 💚🖤💚🖤

Jun 15, 2020
Sarah K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the trippy hippy box and it was packed full of goodies including a tapestry, car freshener, salve, a ashtray and a awesome sherlock pipe. I think this box is definitely worth it and very unique products included for a great price. I can't wait to get another one.

Verified Purchase

Adorable, OMG

Feb 10, 2020
Sarah H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! Everything is perfect, I seriously cannot wait until next month

The Stoney Babe said...May 10, 2020

:) Thank you for the feedback!!

Fav!!

Feb 10, 2020
Kaitlyn C.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite!! Everything is so cute and the personal touches are unreal <3 looking forward to the Stay Golden box, this one didn’t disappoint and shawna always does awesome

The Stoney Babe said...May 10, 2020

Awe, thanks Kait! I hope you loved the Stay Golden box just as much!

Shawna always hooks it up!

Feb 10, 2020
Ann E.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seriously, each box has so much detail and personalization. Shawna knows what she’s doing. I look forward to my box every month, the I Love Me box and the Healer box were my favorites so far! Can’t wait for the Stay Golden box.

The Stoney Babe said...May 10, 2020

Thank you Ann!! I really appreciate that you took the time to leave feedback and am so happy that you love the boxes!

Cute!

Feb 07, 2020
Amelia J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got it! So cute! So excited for next month.

The Stoney Babe said...May 10, 2020

So glad you like it :)

Absolutely love Stoney Babe boxes!!

Yesterday
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! I love seeing the curated boxes, by women. It's empowering women. You really can't find a better subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Jun 08, 2020
Erika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely everything is perfect!! All the items were great, wonderful quality and so cute! All my friends are jealous and at least 2 are also subscribing. The tapestry is BEAUTIFUL!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jun 14, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am so happy you loved everything and your friends did too! The tapestry was a hit this month :D So glad you liked it!!

10/10 recommend

Jun 07, 2020
Megan D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved this box. Wasn't expecting to get a whole tapestry. This was only supposed to be a one time purchase but I switching to the month to month, love it.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jun 14, 2020

I am SOO happy you loved your box <3 Thank you so much for the kind words:)

Oh My Sweet Lord!!

May 22, 2020
Jackie D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is incredible!! I just adore the little rolling plate. The bag, that this box comes with, now allows me to throw all my goodies in my purse and go. I also very much needed a wax rig, and now I have one! It's just incredible
I'm almost speechless. I had to wait a month to sub, because they sell out so quickly. Absolutely worth the wait! The pipe and the papers and the goodies! My goodness! Thank you thank you!!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Jun 01, 2020

Wow Jackie!! I am beyond thrilled to hear you love the box so much :) Thank you so much for the review and the feedback!! Much love!!