The Stoney Babe Box

The Stoney Babe Box

by The Stoney Babe
Girly Smoker Babe Accessories

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (339)

  1. Reviews for this product (328)
  2. Reviews for this seller (11)

Love, love, love!!

Jan 08, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joseph S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I LOVE my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Lovely curation of products

Dec 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I just got my Christmas box! It is full of such cuteness! There’s a Santa pipe, lol among other things. I am very pleased. I had communicated with the shop owner as there was a shipping delay but appreciated her response. I plan to order again 😁

Verified Purchase

I got totally ripped off.

Jan 13, 2023
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I was charged TWICE for a box never received… too hard to get in touch with anyone to fix issue so will be taking it up with my card company.

Verified Purchase

Fun box to receive

Dec 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What a fun box ! I was hesitant after all the reviews of not receiving. I was happy that it arrived on time!
I did however have a issue with a broken glass on a cool skeleton bowl !
I reached out never receiving a answer which was disappointing seeing I can’t find a replacement anywhere.
Other than that disappointment I love the box .

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Dec 04, 2022

Hey Debbie,
We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your box! We do offer replacements on items that arrive broken. I’ll reach out to you directly about it.

Didn’t receive it

Jan 11, 2023
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Rhi W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Never received

Verified Purchase

Seriously fun!!

Oct 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Curious K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So I ordered on Aug 11 and I didn't get my box until September 29th! It shipped from Stoney Babe in the right time frame but to ship it across the border took FOREVER... Still TOTALLY worth the wait though!!!! I love my Dream Juice glassware πŸ’š everything was so cute, I loved the whole box. I would just offer the use of a courrier company to make it a faster shipping for your international fans :)

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’š

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alexis S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
4 Helpful

I loved my Stoney Babe Box! I was so excited and pleased with all my items! The shipping was great as well! The hand selected glass and small little cute touches were my favorite! Can’t wait for another box to arrive!10/10

Excellent all around!!!

Sep 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gayle H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have enjoyed my second box, and I have one more coming, but I might sign up again!!!

Verified Purchase

I'm a stoney babe forever

Sep 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Veronica K.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I love my stoney babe boxes. I was disappointed to read all the negative reviews so I thought I'd add a review myself. I bought the 6 month subscription and logged forward to it every month. I only let a few months go without a stoney babe box before I went online to buy another. The boxes are filled with cute little things each month. I don't use filters and I get those every month which is annoying. If you look at it like a one time fee, the next 6 months you get a surprise every month with girlie stoner things- some things you'll use, some things you won't or you will until they break but that's okay because it's fun and you're worth it. Pipes and mini bongs, trays, grinders, containers, roach clips and joint holders, earrings, stickers, sunglasses, pokers, flavored papers, cones and tubes. You could get anything from a troll lighter holder to pot leaf sunglasses (which everyone complements). Honestly i even love the stuff I'll never use (lv blunt cutter or glass filters). I think it's fun and it's worth it.

Great Lady Stoner Box

Sep 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bobbie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband and I decided we wanted to start getting a monthly "stoners" box. But then I found the Stoney Babe that is more "girly" focused SO I purchased a subscription JUST FOR ME!! I am so glad I did I LOVE the first box I have received and really looking forward to more so much so that I even got the Baked Stoney Babe box! My only half way complaint is I don't like waiting for my box as soon as the 1st of the month rolls around I think it should be in my mailbox LOL!

Verified Purchase

Patience

Aug 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cecelia R.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Please try to remember I have been getting a crate box since January and I’m in love with every single one for July and august yes it’s a little longer wait times but these small businesses are doing there best and personally I am happy to wait for the boxes please if you haven’t gotten one before just do. It !!

Customer for over a year

Jul 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lauren P.
1 Review
4 Helpful

I've gotten at least 6 boxes from SB and I've enjoyed mostly everything I've received. The only issue I have is the shipping time, but they're a small company and I'm sure they have a large customer base. I will keep giving them my business. :)

Please work on shipping

May 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon Y.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

They need to work on shipping.

Verified Purchase

Late shipping

Sep 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Never receive the boxes on time. I am always at least one or two months behind. Do NOT pay up front for a year subscription!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Sep 12, 2022

Hey Melissa,
Your boxes have actually gone out on the correct schedule. Our boxes ship the beginning of the month after purchase. So if you purchase the 1st-31st of any given month they ship the following month. This is laid out multiple places in our shipping policies etc on our page. So, your boxes haven’t been late, they’ve been right on schedule. . I’m so sorry you’ve been thinking we’re behind a month this whole time! I’d be happy to answer any other questions you might have via email.

Never sent

Sep 09, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Abbey S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Never shipped, very very disappointed! Charged for nothing.

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Sep 09, 2022

Abbey,
You ordered our September Weed Trip box with shipping dates of the 1st-8th of September. It shipped yesterday (the 8th) and you should have received a tracking number via your email at that time. You can access that tracking number in your Cratejoy account or reach out and we can give it to you via email.

Love πŸ’•

Feb 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Felicia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Such cute stuff !!!

Verified Purchase

Loved the box

Jul 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lindsay F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The box was super cute and loved it! Just 2 small things that happened, a leaf for my rose piece was broken off when I opened it and unfortunately the papers I also didn’t personally like… but overall great box! Can’t wait for another one!

Verified Purchase

Another Great Box

Feb 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Whaaaaaat!!? Bohemian Toker! Absolutely love this month’s theme. Gorgeous items, love them all.

Verified Purchase

Sure…

Aug 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The first few months of the box was great. However, I’m not sure what has happened with this business, but it has went down hill.
I haven’t received three box’s I’ve paid for. I’ve tried to contact someone on this, but I get no response.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 15, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Andi W.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was charged for my first box on July 12th and have never received it. Today another charge went through. I should’ve paid more attention to the reviews before placing my order. How disappointing!

Verified Purchase
The Stoney Babe said...Aug 16, 2022

Hey Andi,
Your July purchase was for our August box which box shipped the beginning of August on schedule. According to the tracking it will be to you on Wednesday. You can move the renewal date for your boxes so that renewals aren’t processed prior to receiving your boxes via the Cratejoy portal or by contacting us ahead of time. If you’d like more information please feel free to reach out to us stoneybabeinfo(at)gmail(dot)com

Not Worth It

Aug 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Shipping is awful and there are a million excuses. They may or may not get back to you. I've yet to receive a piece that you can actually use without burning yourself. Most other items are very cheap. When it comes to papers/cones, most are repeats. A lot of it is cutesy stuff that would excite a teenage girl, not an adult. Signed in to my account to cancel and it showed nothing to cancel, said I ordered thru Cratejoy when I did not. Cratejoy confirmed that I did not purchase thru them, but were kind enough to help me cancel since Stoneybabe would not. Boxes are definitely not worth what they say it is. A struggle to even be worth the price you pay for one box. I strongly disagree with ones who say it's worth the wait. Example...gold pot leaf necklace...exact same quality as a gumball machine piece of jewelry. Not just the jewelry either. Between the cheap pieces and shipping times...I'm out.

Verified Purchase

LOVE it!!

Jul 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely LOVE this box and look forward to it each month!

Verified Purchase

Negative stars. They suck.

Aug 11, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Amanda F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Do not waste your time and money. Ordered through Cratejoy and Cratejoy had to end up canceling and refunding me because these chicks ignored multiple attempts to contact them, from both Cratejoy and myself.

Verified Purchase

Boo!!

Aug 11, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Stephanie E.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Ordered. Paid. Never got anything. Contacted seller. No response whatsoever. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Seems cool, but I wouldn't know...

Aug 09, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Christine D.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It seems like a cool box but... The fact that I was charged twice (placed my order on June 23, it is now August 9 and my first box still says it's awaiting shipment, with only a shipping label made...) is just really unprofessional and I can't justify it. I was just given notice that my THIRD renewal was coming up, and I haven't received EITHER of the boxes I've now been charged for. I did message them regarding this issue, and was given a reply about how shipments were delayed due to illness, and that I should have known that because they posted it on their socials? I don't know why they would assume a brand new subscriber who was supposed to just be trying out the box would be checking on their socials every day. I was also told that emails were sent out about this issue, which was just blatantly untrue. I'm honestly just baffled that it's been two months now and I was almost charged a third time for products that I have never seen. Don't get me wrong, I am excited for the products I *have* paid for to come in, but charging someone three times when they haven't even received one box is crazy. Like, seriously.
EDIT 8/15/2022: So my first box ordered in June still shows that just a shipping label has been created on August 3. The second box also has been just sitting with a shipping label since August 10. This...

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...