Lillypost is currently sold out!
Lillypost
Ignite the love of reading in your little one with this book subscription box!

$26.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
5.0 of 5 stars
by Stephanie written Sep 22, 2017
Was a wonderful gift for my niece's 1st yr Birthday gift. All books come wrapped. The books were of great quality. Would recommend.
Verified Purchase
Love love love
by Heather written Aug 20, 2017
Great selection of books, subjects and illustration techniques!! I love love love this box !!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing for igniting the love of reading
by Michele written Jun 29, 2017
My kids love receiving their lilypost box ! They like how they come wrapped up like a gift and look forward to it arriving in the mail. It keeps reading fresh and interesting and I love how it works for my large family - ages ranging from 2-8 years. Thanks lily post !
Incredible!!
by AshleyGlass written Jun 27, 2017
Working with Lillypost was SO much fun. The team is so friendly, and the boxes of books were perfect fits for BOTH of our kids. They LOVED opening the wrapped packages, not to mention the wrapping paper was adorable. We will definitely be working with Lillypost again for future book orders, we LOVED them!
So amazing!!!
by Rachel written Mar 24, 2017
I was excited to see what's books my kiddos received. Each book was beautifully wrapped in the cutest paper ever. The books were great and not just tiny books. Very impressed with what I received. Excited to see the next package! #waitingpatientlymaybe
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!
by Bri written Feb 13, 2017
We loved our Lillypost! The books came wrapped in darling wrapping paper and were fun to read, too! My kids loved the whole experience (and I also love a book is donated for each box sold). :)
So fun!!
by AshleyMcFarland written Jan 23, 2017
My daughter absolutely loved getting these in the mail!! They were all individually wrapped like little presents in the cutest wrapping paper and all such fun and unique books! Seriously such a awesome idea! I would get 10 stars if I could!
Delightful!
by Laurie written Jan 23, 2017
We were delighted by our Lillypost book delivery! My children enjoyed receiving a special package addressed to them and their eyes lit up further when they saw each book carefully wrapped in the most beautiful paper. We requested the board books which are perfect for our toddler and my six year old daughter enjoys reading each book to her little brother. The stories cater to this age group in both words and colorful illustrations. We were truly delighted and I highly recommend Lillypost!
by Sina written Jan 10, 2017
Both of my kids (aged 3 and 1) LOVE these boxes. Seriously my favourite piece of mail each month. The individually wrapped books make these boxes that much more special and allow us to spread out the fun in opening them up. And I love that they donate one book for each box sold. Such a wonderful company!
Great idea
by EmilyWood written Dec 16, 2016
Love opening this box each month! I also really like that they donate a book for each box to someone in need. Great idea for a gift!
View Details