Succulents of the Month - 5 unique succulent plants

Plans as low as $27.00 / month

The Succulent Source reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lowes plants

Aug 03, 2020
Retonda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality

Same ones from Lowes...just more expensive

Verified Purchase

So cool!

Nov 19, 2018
Jen L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I got my first box a couple days ago . The plants are beautiful! I was expecting “grocery store” cactus, but these are way better! At least 3 are variety I’ve never seen before.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME AND HEALTHY PLANTS

Nov 02, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Good variety. I gave this as a gift to my favorite botanist and he freaked out :). The plants are healthy and undamaged (A+ packaging). I HIGHLY reccommend purchasing this box!!!!!!!!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 28, 2019
Element P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with the quality of these succulents and cacti. Amazing variety! So wonderful <3

Verified Purchase

Succulents!!

Jun 20, 2019
Reginaramsey
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my box the plants are always shipped on time

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Experience!

Mar 07, 2019
Lynda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This subscription was a Birthday gift for my daughter and her first box arrived today! She could not be happier! Beautiful, Healthy Plants of Good Size and great variety!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Apr 01, 2019
Ginger S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Half of the cactus were almost dead the others were not doing well either. Won’t make the mistake of renewing this box!

Verified Purchase

Best Birthday gift EVER!!!

Sep 04, 2018
Lydia E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was a gift from my son and his wife. <3 My plants arrived super fast and in very good shape. I am sure that this will be something I extend after my initial gift subscription runs out.

I. Love. Succulent.

Jul 09, 2019
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such an awesome company! My sister sent me some succulents as a thank you for helping her move. So easy. She knew stuff I liked and was able to find a subscription for for me

Great Job

May 08, 2019
Regina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this " box" cam on time recieved 5 Beautiful succulents they came with proper instructions!!

No complaints

Sep 04, 2018
Melinda S.
1 Review
Overall

The first month got here right on time, healthy as can be. Can't wait for the next batch of beauties!

Beautiful, healthy plants!

Aug 29, 2018
Eric M.
1 Review
Overall

We were delighted with the arrival of our first installment of Succulents of the Month, five healthy little plants, kept warm in the winter by a warm pack. We replanted them right away in a nice big planter where they have room to spread out. We are looking forward to next months surprises!

These succulents are fabulous

Aug 29, 2018
Sandra L.
1 Review
Overall

I could not be happier with our shipments. I ordered 3 months of succulents for a friend of mine for Christmas and got it for myself as well. It is so much fun getting a box each month. They are packed beautifully for shipment and arrive unharmed. This has changed the way I look at everything around my house now; i.e. "that's not garbage, I can plant a succulent in it!" Thank you.

Great gift idea!

Aug 29, 2018
Ana-lisa C.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this as a gift for my dad to give my mom for her birthday and she loved it! Great idea for a gift for gardening and plant lovers! Plants also shipped packaged very securely.

Extremely happy with my succulents!!

Aug 29, 2018
Marissa K.
1 Review
Overall

My order came in on time in great condition, and included a variety of succulents that I cannot find just anywhere. When I looked at the price per plant it was as about the same as what I would spend at the store, but there is no way I would find such a great variety around me. I haven't had much luck with succulents in the past, but the detailed directions that they sent were so helpful and I have not killed one yet!!! I would recommend succulent of the month to anyone who loves plants!

Buying Options