Succulents of the Month

by The Succulent Source
17
Succulents of the Month - 5 unique succulent plants

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

AWESOME AND HEALTHY PLANTS

Nov 02, 2018
Overall
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Good variety. I gave this as a gift to my favorite botanist and he freaked out :). The plants are healthy and undamaged (A+ packaging). I HIGHLY reccommend purchasing this box!!!!!!!!!! :)

Verified Purchase
The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We love that your favorite botanist freaked out and enjoyed the subscription. Thank you for your recommendation!!!! :)

So cool!

Nov 19, 2018
Overall
Jen L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I got my first box a couple days ago . The plants are beautiful! I was expecting “grocery store” cactus, but these are way better! At least 3 are variety I’ve never seen before.

Verified Purchase
The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you loved the succulents in our subscription.

Succulents!!

Jun 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Reginaramsey
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love my box the plants are always shipped on time

Verified Purchase
The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed the succulents! We try to ship the 1st of each month, unless it falls on a weekend or holiday.

Love this box!

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Element P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Very impressed with the quality of these succulents and cacti. Amazing variety! So wonderful <3

Verified Purchase
The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you loved this box!!!!

Gift

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

They arrived at my daughter in laws house in perfect, beautiful condition.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Experience!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Lynda B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This subscription was a Birthday gift for my daughter and her first box arrived today! She could not be happier! Beautiful, Healthy Plants of Good Size and great variety!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so happy that your daughter enjoyed her birthday gift subscription. :)

Very disappointed

Apr 01, 2019
Overall
Ginger S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Half of the cactus were almost dead the others were not doing well either. Won’t make the mistake of renewing this box!

Verified Purchase

Lowes plants

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Quality
Retonda R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Same ones from Lowes...just more expensive

Verified Purchase

Best Birthday gift EVER!!!

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Lydia E.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was a gift from my son and his wife. <3 My plants arrived super fast and in very good shape. I am sure that this will be something I extend after my initial gift subscription runs out.

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad that your son and his wife enjoyed the subscription. We love it when customers extend their subscriptions!!!! :)

Love the succulents!

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review

Plants are beautifully healthy. The shipping is awful which is no fault of the company but of the carrier not following care instructions. Most of the plants I received that were not wrapped have the soil all over the box. The plants themselves are beautiful.

No complaints

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Melinda S.
1 Review

The first month got here right on time, healthy as can be. Can't wait for the next batch of beauties!

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you loved your subscription!!!

I. Love. Succulent.

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly P.
1 Review

Such an awesome company! My sister sent me some succulents as a thank you for helping her move. So easy. She knew stuff I liked and was able to find a subscription for for me

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you love succulents. What a great gift from your sister!!

Beautiful, healthy plants!

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Eric M.
1 Review

We were delighted with the arrival of our first installment of Succulents of the Month, five healthy little plants, kept warm in the winter by a warm pack. We replanted them right away in a nice big planter where they have room to spread out. We are looking forward to next months surprises!

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad that you enjoyed the subscription and the heat pack kept them all warm and toasty during shipping. Succulents will grow to fill their container so they will spread out in large containers.

Extremely happy with my succulents!!

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Marissa K.
1 Review

My order came in on time in great condition, and included a variety of succulents that I cannot find just anywhere. When I looked at the price per plant it was as about the same as what I would spend at the store, but there is no way I would find such a great variety around me. I haven't had much luck with succulents in the past, but the detailed directions that they sent were so helpful and I have not killed one yet!!! I would recommend succulent of the month to anyone who loves plants!

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed the succulents. Keep them in indirect sunlight and only water them when the soil is bone dry and they can outlive us. :)

Great Job

May 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

I love this " box" cam on time recieved 5 Beautiful succulents they came with proper instructions!!

Great gift idea!

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Ana-lisa C.
1 Review

I ordered this as a gift for my dad to give my mom for her birthday and she loved it! Great idea for a gift for gardening and plant lovers! Plants also shipped packaged very securely.

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad that we were able to help your dad give your mom a special gift she would love.

These succulents are fabulous

Aug 29, 2018
Overall
Sandra L.
1 Review

I could not be happier with our shipments. I ordered 3 months of succulents for a friend of mine for Christmas and got it for myself as well. It is so much fun getting a box each month. They are packed beautifully for shipment and arrive unharmed. This has changed the way I look at everything around my house now; i.e. "that's not garbage, I can plant a succulent in it!" Thank you.

The Succulent Source said...Nov 03, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your subscription. And yes just about everything can be used to plant a succulent. ;)