The Supreme

The Supreme

by Box of Shadows
Welcome to Box of Shadows; a nature inspired subscription for spiritually experienced souls!

Plans as low as

$42.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (622)

  1. Reviews for this product (205)
  2. Reviews for this seller (417)

Perfect magical box

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it 🔮 I'm a new wiccan and this box is so perfect and magical. Suscribed for three month and re subcribed again for 3 additional month.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 16, 2022

We are thrilled to be a part of your practice, Wanda!

Love

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Love this box. Just curious on how to use the Ceramic pentacle incense burner though.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Dec 29, 2021

Loose incense goes in the grooves of the pentacle. Light it at the edge and watch it follow the path while it burns down. Hope this helps! ✨

Nice boxes!!!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Very nice quality products and info.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 16, 2022

Thank you for your glowing feedback, Miriam!

Product review

Aug 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really like the products and the news letter that I received. I upgraded my order for September.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Aug 18, 2021

Welcome to the Circle, Jennifer! We are so happy to be a part of your practice.

Amazing!

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karissa V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this so much! I was so excited I opened it at work and was not disappointed. I cannot wait for next month’s!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for welcoming us into your practice, Karissa!

SIMPLY AMAZING

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm not sure what curation means but this box is possibly the best box I've gotten and I love monthly box clubs. My daughter recommended it a year ago and I wish I'd acted. The quality is top notch, the theme is very well put together. And my daughter still keeps and uses things from hers , a member for a year..so now that I've actually gotten one for myself I know I will be too. Very recommended.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Your words mean the world to us, Kristina, and we are deeply honored to be a part of your family's practice. Blessed Be!

Love this box!

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dolly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I just received my first box, New Moon. The timing is perfect!! The incense smells amazingly beautiful! I can’t wait to read the book. The talisman, stone, eagle are so relevant. 💚

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We are so honored to be a part of your practice!

Review

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Good for the price

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 21, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jordan. Blessed Be!

Love it

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the new box

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jul 16, 2021

We love having you in our Circle, Laura!

Love it!!

Jun 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box of shadows and I just can't wait for the next!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jun 21, 2021

Hi Carrie! Welcome to the Circle & thank you for sharing your experience with us.

First box

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ang W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first Box of Shadows box and I love that it focuses on dream work. The book has been intriguing to read and I can’t wait to use all the other goodies.

Verified Purchase

Worth it

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love this box!

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...May 14, 2021

Thank you for the kind review, Kelly. Blessed Be!

Worth It

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wenz M.
2 Reviews

I love it!!!

Box of Shadows said...Apr 15, 2021

Greetings! Yes, our Initiate subscription is indeed for beginners. Please consider our Priestess or Supreme offerings for a more advanced experience.

love the box

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Truly loved my box and cant wait for the next one. It is the perfect little add to my craft.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box worth the subscription

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Felicia L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box... I can't wait to get my next one. I hope to get some more smell good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Box of shadows

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Great box with awesome custom service.

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful box with amazing witchy goodies. I've only gotten it for two months, but when I was missing an item from my last box they respond within a day to fix the problem.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my expectations

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyn F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

This box far exceeded my expectations - the candles are phenomenal, and the other items included are high quality, of generous size, and are thoughtful and relevant to the season/sabbat. I like that there is something for every level of experience - educational information for the novice, and tools for the more advanced practitioner. This box is a delight - when it arrives in my mailbox I know I'm in for a thoughtful, high-quality treat. I will definitely be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 31, 2021

Everything we do, we do for Circle Members like you! Thank you for your feedback and for being a part of Box of Shadows.

Missing item in box update review

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Update review: they sent me a replacement box due to a missing item that was not included in the box I cant wait to get the replacement box for this.
First time getting this and 1 iteam was missing which was an amethyst bracelet not going g to lie for the price I paid I'm a lol disapointed in the missing product for a first time customer. Other then that I loved the box.

Verified Purchase
Box of Shadows said...Jan 13, 2021

Greetings Kellie! We have since reached out to you and appreciate your patience with this matter.

you want this

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered 1 time to check it out, I reorder within minutes of getting my first box. If you are hesitant, you shouldn't be. Amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Nov 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love this box! I am excited to receive it every month. Along with the quality supplies, the instructions, information, and ideas for celebrations of Sabbats have really enriched my spiritual life.

Verified Purchase

New witch

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I've really enjoyed opening all my boxes so far. I'm just starting out so it's cool to be able to find new pieces and information

Verified Purchase

Love these Boxes!

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've only received two boxes so far, but I have loved them both, enough that after getting the first box, I signed up for a second subscription to gift to a friend of mine.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I decided to treat myself and chose this box to which I was very delighted to receive! The packaging was lovely and I’m currently using every product that came inside. I will definitely be referring Box of Shadows to my friends’

Verified Purchase

Outstanding

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Box of Shadows never disappoints. Not only do they always give me items that are of interest to me, I regularly receive items I never knew I would love.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...