The Supreme

The Supreme

by Box of Shadows
Welcome to Box of Shadows; a nature inspired subscription for spiritually experienced souls!

Plans as low as

$42.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (623)

  1. Reviews for this product (205)
  2. Reviews for this seller (418)

Love This Box !

Jun 07, 2017
Overall
Kimberly B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I subscribed to the priestess box.
I loved everything about it! A nice combination of things. The theme was perfect, the products were very nice and things that I will definitely use. The packaging was impressive. One of my favorite boxes yet. If your on the fence about this one ... jump ! It's wonderful !

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2017
Overall
Hannah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I'm so happy with my first box!!!! Got all the essential items I would need to start my journey. Definetly getting this every month!!!

Verified Purchase

Value!

Apr 14, 2017
Overall
Tiffani C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm really impressed with the quality of items in this box. There is so much and all of it has a very clean feel to it. Such a great way to start your journey or to build on what you already have. It's also nice to have everything explained for those that don't know the purpose of some items.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So Much Awesomeness In One Box!!!!

Apr 14, 2017
Overall
Kathy Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Let me just start by saying OH MY GOD AND GODDESS I LOVE IT!!!!! I just got 1st box today and its beyond over joyed I feel. I plan to get this going and Im upgrading my box for July.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!!

Mar 17, 2017
Overall
Theresa J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I doubt this will ever be a Subscription I will cancel. I look forward to this every month. I upgraded to the Supreme after just one shipment and it's totally worth the money! The Ostara theme is complete with a full sized selenite egg, ostara dressed candle, incense and holders, stones, herbs for tea... I wish it were April already!! Please don't ever stop this awesome service!

Verified Purchase

My first box is great

Mar 13, 2017
Overall
Anita C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

Just received the first box. I'm so pleased. The ostara candle smells so good. And I haven't even lit it. Amount and quality of items is very good. I love the incense holders especially

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed...synchronicity in a

Mar 09, 2017
Overall
Hazel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Every month I am amazed at how intuitive my box is! It is as if they know exactly what to add to keep me amazed and delighted. By far the best cratejoy company and definitely unique and thoughtfully executed with gorgeous items and clearly stated instructions and info included. Must have.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 17, 2017
Overall
Mellykryst
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great value, wonderful products, can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Love it 😍

Jan 19, 2017
Overall
Libby F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love the January box of shadows!! Can't wait for more!!

Verified Purchase

Makes creating a ritual effortless

Jun 26, 2016
Overall
Danielle B.
19 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am a beginning practicer and this box was amazing for the Summer Solstice. I used all the elements to create a ritual, they all worked perfectly together and the quality was excellent. I have the Supreme subscription. I also am enjoying getting to know the companies who make the products. I highly recommend this to anyone who finds it draining to procure all the tools needed and would like to focus their energy on creation of ritual.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...