The Sweets Box
Unique candy delivered to you monthly

Plans as low as $26.00 CAD / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very pleased

by Anne-sophie M., Oct 26, 2018

I just recieved my first box (halloween box) and I am very happy with it! Lots of fun candy that I would probably have a hard time finding nearby, everything was carefully packaged and the box is very appealing, candy packages are full of bright colors. I checked the price of all the candy and I think its a good bang for your buck. I would recommend this box to everyone, give it a try, you wont be disappointed :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My dentist hate you, but I love you!

by Brooke C., Aug 07, 2018

I love the variety that I get with The Sweets Box each month! You get some sweet, some sour and some things I've never seen before. Can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Candy Box

by Michael S., Aug 07, 2018

The sweets box is a huge hit around my house each month. We gather the kids to see what new treats we are going to get. My kids love the new candy, while I love the candy from my childhood.

|Report abuse

Horrible...

by Megan D., Aug 02, 2018

The entire box is basically the same & everything I can find on my own & pay maybe 15$ here
We were looking fwd to great box with a variety of treats ( not just all gummy & sour gummy) the pictures you show on site is what we expected it. We were NOT happy with box...want to return it of maybe you can send some extra sweets/snack w/ some variety
It to mention almost $30 for box & $17 for shipping (out of Canada I understand can be pricey but we were willing to pay bc your boxes came HIGHLY reccomended.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Box

by Meagan S., Apr 02, 2018

I bought the sweetsbox as an added gift for my son for Christmas and we both enjoyed the fun and festive items in the box:)

|Report abuse

AMAZING CANDY BOX

by Mike M., Apr 01, 2018

Just wanted to say thanks to Crate Joy for listing such an amazing candy box company on their site! I ordered my first box last month and it was awesome! I was SUPER dad when the kids came home from school and opened their SWEETSBOX, it was a huge hit in our household! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Candy Box

by Aaron B., Mar 29, 2018

Bought my wife this candy subscription for Valentines day, it was a huge hit! Lots of variety, and new items that I have never seen before.

|Report abuse

Great box

by Michael S., Mar 16, 2018

Just had my third months box and I am just as excited as the first!

|Report abuse

Great box for you or the family

by Michael S., Nov 18, 2017

I bought this box for me but it ended up that it was the entire family that enjoyed it, there was something for everyone!

|Report abuse
View Details