We bring the candy store experience to you. Unique, classic, international, and new candy!

Plans as low as $27.50 CAD / month

The Sweets Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Oct 22, 2019
Sarah A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I LOVE IT! I'm so excited to eat each and every one of these treats! Great customer service! I will be ordering for next month for sure! Thank you Sweets Box!

Verified Purchase
The Sweets Box said...Oct 31, 2019

Thanks so much for the review, were glad you found everything amazing!

Seller

Very pleased

Oct 26, 2018
Anne-sophie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I just recieved my first box (halloween box) and I am very happy with it! Lots of fun candy that I would probably have a hard time finding nearby, everything was carefully packaged and the box is very appealing, candy packages are full of bright colors. I checked the price of all the candy and I think its a good bang for your buck. I would recommend this box to everyone, give it a try, you wont be disappointed :)

Verified Purchase
The Sweets Box said...Oct 31, 2019

Happy you had such a sweet experience!

Seller

My dentist hate you, but I love you!

Aug 07, 2018
Brooke C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the variety that I get with The Sweets Box each month! You get some sweet, some sour and some things I've never seen before. Can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Best Candy Box

Aug 07, 2018
Michael S.
1 Review
Overall

The sweets box is a huge hit around my house each month. We gather the kids to see what new treats we are going to get. My kids love the new candy, while I love the candy from my childhood.

Best Candy Box

Jun 15, 2018
Aaron B.
1 Review
Overall

Bought my wife this candy subscription for Valentines day, it was a huge hit! Lots of variety, and new items that I have never seen before.

Great box

Jun 15, 2018
Michael S.
2 Reviews
Overall

Just had my third months box and I am just as excited as the first!

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Meagan S.
1 Review
Overall

I bought the sweetsbox as an added gift for my son for Christmas and we both enjoyed the fun and festive items in the box:)

Great box for you or the family

Jun 15, 2018
Michael S.
2 Reviews
Overall

I bought this box for me but it ended up that it was the entire family that enjoyed it, there was something for everyone!

AMAZING CANDY BOX

Jun 15, 2018
Mike M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Just wanted to say thanks to Crate Joy for listing such an amazing candy box company on their site! I ordered my first box last month and it was awesome! I was SUPER dad when the kids came home from school and opened their SWEETSBOX, it was a huge hit in our household! Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options