Tipsy Box is currently sold out!
The drinking accessories subscription box!

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Tipsy Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Jan 30, 2019
Gina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I bought this for my husband as an early Valentine's day gift. They put a Valentine's card in it!! It's that level of personal attention that will sell me on a company every time. I'm going to the site right now to sign up for it monthly instead of just as a gift. I look forward to seeing what other awesome things we get. We had fun with our first box and highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2018
Haley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Tipsy Box is the best birthday gift idea! And such a pleasant surprise in the mail!

Verified Purchase

LOVE ❤️❤️❤️

Oct 02, 2018
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box has everything I never knew I needed! I love that’s it’s filled with items I’ll actually use. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Jordanne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

LOVE Tipsy Box!! So many awesome products that I cannot wait to use! If you enjoy alcohol accessories, you will LOVE this box!! Can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Literal party in a box!!

Jul 23, 2018
Andrea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love to hang out (and drink) with friends, but I never have cool/trendy “things” to entertain with. My Tipsy Box solves that problem! I can’t wait for my next one, and will totally be giving this as gifts in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Yaaassssss!

Jul 23, 2018
Raney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Exactly the subscription box I was looking for. Love to entertain myself and friends so this definitely helps with my lack of creativity on that front. Also planning on giving as gifts in the future. For sure recommend to anyone looking to up their party or gift giving game!

Verified Purchase

Jul 19, 2018
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

This is a great idea! Awesome products and I loved everything I got. Felt like Christmas morning when I was opening the box!

Verified Purchase

Finally!

Jul 19, 2018
Ryan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I had no idea a subscription box like this did not exist until I found Tipsy Box, and it's genius. Awesome products that are given great thought before they decide to include them. So far it has been a hit with me an my friends. I highly recommend Tipsy Box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2018
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my dad. He is difficult to shop for, and he enjoyed it. Also, the price was really reasonable for the things he received.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options