Home > Family & Kids > College Students > The Unibox > The Unibox reviews
A monthly dose of wellbeing for students

Plans as low as Ā£10.00 GBP / month

The Unibox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Unipocket - worth a buy

7 days ago
Alexis C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to receiving my Unipocket every month. It arrives in colourful packaging and is great value for money. The pack contains items that i use and items that i sometimes repurchase myself.

Eh. Eh.

Jun 06, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My second box is worse than the first. So disappointed. The brownie mix is a plus but that is it. I tried to end this subscription before the second box but they said I was to late. I could send it back if I paid the shipping. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

totally in love

Oct 29, 2018
Talina L.
1 Review
Overall

It is a joy to receive your Unibox every month, especially because you don't know whats inside and therefore it's a surprise every time you get yours.

Verified Purchase

Oct 16, 2018
Tia-mai H.
1 Review
Overall

I have received Unibox for a year now and I can tell you it is the best thing to get when you are at university.

Verified Purchase

Oct 15, 2018
Jenni L.
1 Review
Overall

Like a mini Christmas gift to yourself every month, with both fun and very practical items. looking forward to continuing the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Oct 14, 2018
Shauna P.
1 Review
Overall

As a student nurse, life can be particularly stressful. Receiving the unibox every month helps me to regain some of the sanity I have lost in lectures and seminars. The producers of the box take great pride in giving subscribers a wide selection of products for a reasonable price. I would recommend the box to anyone , even if your not at uni. And if for any reason you didn't like the box you could just cancel it.

In the Sept '18 box I particularly enjoyed the Salted caramel brownie and the Barbecue crisps :)

LoveLoveLOVE

Oct 14, 2018
Lauren C.
1 Review
Overall

I love my Unibox!! It's a great little treat to look forward to each month. It's packed full of treats and practical items to maximise your uni experience. Last month included a great planner and notebook that I've used so much already!! I would recommend Unibox to anyone and everyone!!!!

Verified Purchase

Oct 14, 2018
Shameelah I.
1 Review
Overall

I got my first Unibox last month and it was amazing, my favourite thing was the planner, in just 1 month Iā€™m already more organised at university then I was before šŸ˜‚

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 13, 2018
Kira H.
1 Review
Overall

Can't recommend them highly enough! The boxes are always full of great things and if you have any queries or issues the team are always quick to respond and happy to help šŸ˜Š

Oct 13, 2018
Zhanaya C.
1 Review
Overall

Handy little subscription with loads of useful little items. Quick response to any queries or problems! Deffo recommend for all especially uni students!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options