Home > Family & Kids > College Students > The Unibox > The Unibox reviews
A monthly dose of wellbeing for students

Plans as low as £10.00 GBP / month

The Unibox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great selection

Oct 12, 2018
Sinead H.
1 Review
Overall

I really enjoy the different selection items you get in these boxes. From the little pick ups to pampering items. It gives you a chance to try new snacks and ptoducts. I also love how the contents of the box changes depends on the time of year.

The best, thank you

Oct 12, 2018
Carisse C.
1 Review
Overall

Thank you is all I can say I love these little surprises coming in the post every month. The boxes have such a good range of items and in an honest way it has helped me through last year of uni. And now this year. The uni box helps me take a mental break from all the stress of uni aswell. So I would suggest this box to anyone as a subscription box this is a 10/10.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 12, 2018
Jade B.
1 Review
Overall

This subscription box is the perfect box for any uni student. It’s a nice treat to get during busy, stressful times at uni. Would really recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!!!

Oct 12, 2018
Hazel G.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely love the unibox! It contains brilliant products that are all full size unlike some other subscription boxes and also has a diverse range of products which I love!! Would recommend to anyone!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 12, 2018
Alex D.
1 Review
Overall

I love getting this box, unpacking it and seeing all the lovely products. Great range, good value and the little postcard note brighten my day x

Love the unibox!

Oct 12, 2018
Samantha G.
1 Review
Overall

Love getting my monthly unibox, one of the best things I've ever bought! Lots of lovely products that are either really useful or really yummy!

Oct 12, 2018
Jaime P.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing. A must have.

Verified Purchase

One of my monthly highlights

Oct 12, 2018
Soren S.
1 Review
Overall

I'm unable to think of even a single fault with The Unibox! Always look forward to it each month, and love that it comes with a variety of products that I'll use and love (especially the snacks!!).

Verified Purchase

Oct 12, 2018
Courtney C.
1 Review
Overall

I always love every single item in the unibox, an absolute must for all uni students!

Verified Purchase

So worth it

Oct 12, 2018
Freya T.
1 Review
Overall

This box brings me so much joy at uni - it's honestly the highlight of each month and like a surprise gift every month! The stuff inside is so nice and full items as well so makes it so worth the money. 100% recommend.

Buying Options