Home > Family & Kids > College Students > The Unibox > The Unibox reviews
A monthly dose of wellbeing for students

Plans as low as £10.00 GBP / month

The Unibox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pick me up

Oct 12, 2018
Rosie M.
1 Review
Overall

It’s a really nice coming home to find a nice box of surprises! The stuff inside is of a good quality too- bonus!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Oct 12, 2018
Jasmine L.
1 Review
Overall

I love the Unibox! It has loads of new brands I have never heard about in it and it always contains really helpful things for me to make sure I make the most out of uni!

Verified Purchase

Oct 12, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Overall

This unibox is amazing I loved everything in it and it’s all so useful! It was great unveiling my treats for the month

Verified Purchase

Oct 12, 2018
Holly P.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely adore my unibody as a treat every month!

Verified Purchase

Great care package!

Jun 15, 2018
Jean W.
1 Review
Overall

We love this monthly care package, my daughter loved receiving box full of beautifully packaged, carefully chosen useful items and treats. A lovely surprise each month!

Fantastic

Jun 15, 2018
Francurrie
1 Review
Overall

I loved receiving my UniBox, what a fantastic idea for students! All the brands are unique and the Tub Mag is packed with loads of great tips and recipes for surviving uni!

I love unibox!

Jun 15, 2018
Molly E.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to my unibox every month, it's always full of goodies and it really does select things useful to students. It brightens my day everytime I receive mine from the post man - amazing and friendly customer service! Would be lovely as a gift to a student you know.

Verified Purchase

A hug in a box!

Jun 15, 2018
Money M.
1 Review
Overall

This is such a lovely subscription box full of useful items and tasty treats, a perfect present for Uni students! Would highly recommend.

Amazing idea and gorgeous gifts

Jun 15, 2018
Emma W.
1 Review
Overall

The exam unibox was a perfect pick me up for the stressful exam period with lovely gifts that were perfect for the time of year.

Verified Purchase

Lovely idea

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall

This is a lovely box full of useful stuff and great little treats. Ellie absolutely loves the holder for her student union card that sticks to her phone - genius x

Buying Options