The Unibox
A monthly dose of wellbeing for students

Plans as low as £10.00 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

totally in love

by Talina L., Oct 29, 2018

It is a joy to receive your Unibox every month, especially because you don't know whats inside and therefore it's a surprise every time you get yours.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Tia-mai H., Oct 16, 2018

I have received Unibox for a year now and I can tell you it is the best thing to get when you are at university.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jenni L., Oct 15, 2018

Like a mini Christmas gift to yourself every month, with both fun and very practical items. looking forward to continuing the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Shauna P., Oct 14, 2018

As a student nurse, life can be particularly stressful. Receiving the unibox every month helps me to regain some of the sanity I have lost in lectures and seminars. The producers of the box take great pride in giving subscribers a wide selection of products for a reasonable price. I would recommend the box to anyone , even if your not at uni. And if for any reason you didn't like the box you could just cancel it.

In the Sept '18 box I particularly enjoyed the Salted caramel brownie and the Barbecue crisps :)

|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Kira H., Oct 13, 2018

Can't recommend them highly enough! The boxes are always full of great things and if you have any queries or issues the team are always quick to respond and happy to help 😊

|Report abuse

by Zhanaya C., Oct 13, 2018

Handy little subscription with loads of useful little items. Quick response to any queries or problems! Deffo recommend for all especially uni students!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great selection

by Sinead H., Oct 12, 2018

I really enjoy the different selection items you get in these boxes. From the little pick ups to pampering items. It gives you a chance to try new snacks and ptoducts. I also love how the contents of the box changes depends on the time of year.

|Report abuse

LoveLoveLOVE

by Lauren C., Oct 12, 2018

I love my Unibox!! It's a great little treat to look forward to each month. It's packed full of treats and practical items to maximise your uni experience. Last month included a great planner and notebook that I've used so much already!! I would recommend Unibox to anyone and everyone!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best, thank you

by Carisse C., Oct 12, 2018

Thank you is all I can say I love these little surprises coming in the post every month. The boxes have such a good range of items and in an honest way it has helped me through last year of uni. And now this year. The uni box helps me take a mental break from all the stress of uni aswell. So I would suggest this box to anyone as a subscription box this is a 10/10.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Jade B., Oct 12, 2018

This subscription box is the perfect box for any uni student. It’s a nice treat to get during busy, stressful times at uni. Would really recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details