THE VNUS BOX

by THE VNUS BOX
Black Owned Vegan Beauty, Hair, and Self-Care box
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$2.08/ month

Buying Options

THE VNUS BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review
30

Vegan and all-natural :)

Dec 12, 2020
Chris M.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I offered Vnus Box for a friend for her Birthday and she said that “They actually had a card in there that was directed at me since my friend told them it was a birthday present! I truly loved the originality and the thought they had about giving me a Hand Written card for my 24th birthday. It’s a great feeling and I really appreciate it since during these times it's difficult to find things that make you smile like this. The products are also great! I was surprised to find out that they were Vegan and all-natural, I just subscribe to get it next month :)”

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Dec 09, 2020
Jasmine M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, Customer service is really here for you at Vnus Box. I thought I haven’t received my box as I was changing address and may have forgot to update my profile but they confirmed that they have sent an extra box just in case to both address and that I may keep it as a Christmas Gift to my daughter. I was surprised and frankly happy that they’re not just thinking about money. To say thank you I also subscribed my daughter to next months box since she loves it too! Thanks Vnus!

Verified Purchase

An Excellent Box for Self-Care!!!

Mar 30, 2021
Lucien W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved getting this month's VNUS box! All of these products were great quality, and I'm happy they are supporting smaller vegan brands! I especially loved the inclusion brush and headband set and look forward to the products they choose to feature for next month.

Verified Purchase

My BEST CrateJoy order yet!! ❤️

Mar 02, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Out of all the subscriptions I have tried on CrateJoy, this is The BEST!! 🥰
It was an AMAZING experience unboxing my delivery! I kept pulling item after item out of the box. I love the bath bombs, candles, shower steamers, soap, wax melts... and EVERYTHING else!!
Unfortunately I did have ONE PROBLEM. When FedEx handed me my box, I could hear that something was broken inside. 😞 My gorgeous coffee mug with the Maya Angelou quote was BROKEN. I am disappointed I won’t be able to use it. I don’t know if there’s a way to get a replacement or not.
Overall... I RATE this subscription from CrateJoy as NUMBER ONE!!
You will definitely receive your money’s worth!

Verified Purchase

Take me to Vnus every month!

Mar 13, 2021
Cynathya M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All a girl needs is a warm bath, loofah and her Vnus Box to make the day her day. I love love love my Vnus box arrival every month. The quality of the products are superb. It never ceases to amaze me how it reminds me of the little things that mean so much when it comes to self-care. I love the surprise every month. A lady always needs flowers in her tub. Thank you Vnus Box for the reminder.

Good curation

Jan 16, 2021
Tiffani T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping is a bit wonky, but the quality of the items is great

Verified Purchase

Love it! Thank you

Jan 07, 2021
Jendayi C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow!! I am so happy with my Vnus box! My box is filled with so many goodies and everything smells so yummy! Customer service was amazing! Quick with the responses and overall super sweet. The shipping was quick as well. I cannot wait to order my next box. Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 05, 2021
Elisha S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has great products! I love that it has vegan products and it's owned by a black woman I will continue to supporr.

Verified Purchase

Black-owned+ natural products= WIN

Dec 29, 2020
Debra L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box arrived in a timely manner. The recipient really enjoyed the products and can't wait to try them. The purple (recipient's favorite color!) tote bag included in the box was the "cherry on top"!

Verified Purchase

Thank you VNUS!!!!

Apr 01, 2021
Maddy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box and was very impressed with the items I received! There was a great variety of products and I see myself getting a lot of use out of them. I loved the presentation of the box as well and can tell it was packaged with care.

Supporting women in need

Sep 04, 2020
Solana P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a Vnus Box after hearing how Vnus is helping women in shelters! The body wash smells so good.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

Sep 03, 2020
Brianna L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality of products, the quick ship time and the ease of ordering makes this a slam dunk gift! A great birthday present!

Verified Purchase

September 2020 Vnus Box

Sep 22, 2020
Shelley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 1st Vnus box was a pleasant surprise.
I really enjoyed the unboxing experience.
The only item that was questionable, was the size 1X smoke wrap since I wear a small.
I would very likely refer others to join the Vnus Box subscription.
So looking forward to my next box!
Shelley
Philadelphia, PA

Verified Purchase

Love the surprise

Sep 20, 2020
Miesha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box and now the bar is set high! I love my box. The best part is the surprise of what you get and I love what I got. Get yours fast!

Verified Purchase

Marshay Marshay Marshay!!

Sep 04, 2020
Alexis G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loving my 1st box! I must say that the chosen products for this box are phenomenal. The Marshay lotion is definitely a new favorite. Non-greasy and all vegan!!

Birthday Present

Oct 04, 2020
Michelle M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Vnus Box as a birthday present, and each item had a great purpose that really made me happy. The silky top is so comfortable, the journal made me want to write down my own memoirs, and the bath products are high quality and made me feel special. I really appreciated this box.