Black Owned all natural products made for all women

THE VNUS BOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Supporting women in need

Sep 04, 2020
Solana P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a Vnus Box after hearing how Vnus is helping women in shelters! The body wash smells so good.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

Sep 03, 2020
Brianna L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality of products, the quick ship time and the ease of ordering makes this a slam dunk gift! A great birthday present!

Verified Purchase

September 2020 Vnus Box

Sep 22, 2020
Shelley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 1st Vnus box was a pleasant surprise.

I really enjoyed the unboxing experience.

The only item that was questionable, was the size 1X smoke wrap since I wear a small.

I would very likely refer others to join the Vnus Box subscription.

So looking forward to my next box!

Shelley
Philadelphia, PA

Verified Purchase

Love the surprise

Sep 20, 2020
Miesha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first subscription box and now the bar is set high! I love my box. The best part is the surprise of what you get and I love what I got. Get yours fast!

Verified Purchase

Completely dissatisfied

Oct 24, 2020
Katrena C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried to contact the seller. I have heard NOTHING back. My box was NEVER RECEIVED. I have tried to also call seller. Extremely dissatisfied with this service.

Verified Purchase
THE VNUS BOX said...Oct 27, 2020

Hello,

I am so sorry that your experience has not been a positive one. I received the first email from you regarding this over this past weekend, and I looked into it right away and received confirmation that your box was shipped on 09/30/2020. I have never had a box returned or received any correspondence from Fedex, so I'm certain that a delivery was made. If you did not receive it we will gladly overnight you a replacement box. Your satisfaction is my personal number one priority. This cause, this company is my life's work and I'm determined to ensure that each member receives the best possible experience. you may contact me directly to discuss this further, I would love to hear back from you immediately....

Marshay Marshay Marshay!!

Sep 04, 2020
Alexis G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loving my 1st box! I must say that the chosen products for this box are phenomenal. The Marshay lotion is definitely a new favorite. Non-greasy and all vegan!!

Birthday Present

Oct 04, 2020
Michelle M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the Vnus Box as a birthday present, and each item had a great purpose that really made me happy. The silky top is so comfortable, the journal made me want to write down my own memoirs, and the bath products are high quality and made me feel special. I really appreciated this box.

Buying Options