The Wallflower Box
Introvert happiness delivered straight to your doorstep!

$54.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

29
4.6 of 5 stars
Have to pay duties and customs!
by Lori written 2 days ago
For any Canadians, beware of having to pay almost $30 in fees to get this box. I refused it at the door so hope to see a refund for the box. After paying $65 CDN for the box plus the additional fees, no way is it worth it for a few trinkets!
Verified Purchase
The Wallflower Box said...
yesterday
Hello! Thank you for letting us know your concerns! We understand your frustration with the customs fees; unfortunately, this is something managed by Canada and is not something we can prevent or control. Once we receive your box back, we’ll be happy to issue you a refund for the cost of the box. Thanks again for letting us know your concerns! Warmly, Stacey & Chelsey Founders of The Wallflower Box
Love it
by Robin written May 15, 2018
I enjoyed my first box a lot. It is nice to feel like I belong in a group (w/o leaving the house)! Great value!!
Verified Purchase
it was ok
by Jenny written May 11, 2018
I got my first box right away..the only thing I really liked was the chapstick..all the scents ..like candles and oils were the least likely anyone would buy ..they weren't the best..this box is more for older people in my opinion
Verified Purchase
The Wallflower Box said...
May 14, 2018
Hi Jenny! Thanks for your feedback! We do our best to offer a variety of scents in our boxes. Previously, we have included vanilla, lavender, sandalwood, orange, pumpkin, ginger, ocean breeze and many others. We try to offer different scents in the boxes since we know everyone has their own personal favorite scent! We included the strawberry and coconut scents in May's box to represent the scents of summer. Again, thank you for your feedback and we will take that into consideration for future boxes! Warmly, Stacey & Chelsey, Founders of The Wallflower Box
Perfect for an Introvert
by Sara written May 10, 2018
I loved the 'Quiet Girl in a Noisy World' book this month! The chocolates are delicious and the strawberry scented lotion and candle are amazing.
Verified Purchase
Quiet pampering
by Jennifer written May 05, 2018
The monthly little box of pampering is such a nice gift to yourself if you are a person who needs some alone-time to renew.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!
by Sara written Apr 17, 2018
April's box is great! The black lantern and tea candles are just the thing for a special event I have coming up. I love the pampering items in the mud masque and coconut melt. It is great that they included natural makeup products without all the additives that some products use.
Verified Purchase
Love!
by April written Mar 27, 2018
I abouslety love getting this box each month! I love everything I've gotten and this by far the best subscription box I've tried. This is my ONLY subscription I've decided to keep!
Verified Purchase
Gift That Keeps Giving
by Michael written Mar 18, 2018
The box is a monthly gift for my wife. It has yet to disappoint. I have tried other boxes which seem to start strong then temper as the months go on. Not the Wallflower Box. Consider it for yourself or as a gift for that person you just aren’t sure what to get. You can purchase one, three, or twelve month subscriptions as a gift or reoccurring each month. Give it a try.
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Jennifer written Mar 13, 2018
This is my third box and I love all of the thoughtful items. The rose quartz mint candle smells fabulous and is beautiful too. It makes me smile when I light it. I thoroughly enjoyed planting my forget me not seeds and appreciate the symbolism of not forgetting about myself. I have found so many new body products that I never would have tried. Most importantly this box has encouraged this busy Mom to try to find bits of quiet even if its just a few minutes. The items I have received in these boxes make me happy when I use them.
The Best Self-Care Box
by Sara written Mar 10, 2018
This box was perfect for an introvert. March's box was filled with great pamper products, a candle that I am so excited to use, and I love the ramekins and recipe cards!
Verified Purchase
View Details