Award-winning tailored book subscription service with thousands of subscribers in over 30 countries

Plans as low as £7.92 GBP / 3 months

The Willoughby Book Club Ltd reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent product, just as promised!

Apr 22, 2019
Bailey L.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am so happy I signed up for the Bespoke box, it’s the first person-specific book box I found myself really happy with! They seem to really know their stuff when it comes to picking books, because the book that arrived is exactly the sort of thing I was hoping for! My book arrived quickly and in excellent shape. I’m excited for my next books!

Verified Purchase

The red queen

5 days ago
Zoe L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this book. She couldn't put it down and is excited about next month's book.

Verified Purchase

Novel Perfection

Mar 11, 2019
Samantha M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have tried a number of book subscriptions that have claimed a lot, and failed in many ways. Willoughby Book Club is not one of them. They have sent me books that fit my taste in genre and subject, and have sent me the book that I never knew I needed, every time.

Verified Purchase

First Book Received

Apr 10, 2019
Rosemary D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I just got my first book. It was obvious they folks at WBC really paid attention to my preferences. The book arrived in the USA in perfect condition. I also purchased a gift card from them for my niece's 30th birthday a few months ago. She report the same. Regarding the gift card, it came in a lovey box. They accommodated my request to write "do not open until...."on the out side packaging. We are now a WBC family.

Verified Purchase

Dark pines

Jun 12, 2019
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well written, gripping and atmospheric. Looking forward to next encounter with main protagonist

Renewed!

May 23, 2019
Pamela C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the selections you have made. Consider me a renewal.

Verified Purchase

Apr 09, 2019
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I cant give a review because I never received my order

Verified Purchase
The Willoughby Book Club Ltd said...Apr 10, 2019

Hi Debbie,

I can see that your order was placed on March 12th, meaning you fell into our April 1st mailing day (as all books are dispatched on the 1st of each month).

Given that you live in the US, we advise a wait of 7 working days for delivery – taking us to today.

We are always happy to provide customers with replacement books in the unlikely event that their parcel does not arrive, but we do require some sort of communication from the customer for us to take action. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any concerns at any point in the future.

We hope you enjoy your books as and when they do arrive.

All the best,

Chloe Heath

Administrative Manager

Seller
Buying Options