The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon®

by The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon®

Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

142 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (142)

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

My favorite witch box so far

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful high quality products. I prefer items not related to any gods/goddesses but I did love the necklace still that came with the box.

Verified Purchase

Just Amazing

Feb 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raiye N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I recieved my first box today and absolutely love it. It shipped on time with a tracking number, arrived within a few days, and was packed full of wonderful and quality products. For $30, I definitely got my money's worth and after this experience I might have to get the other boxes by the same company as well!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Withes Box!!

Mar 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was such a beautiful box!! I’ve been having trouble sleeping and, just so happens, my first Witches Roots box was all about camomile.

Verified Purchase

March 2020 box

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leticia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving these wonderful boxes for a few months already. I look forward every month to the next box. I think they are very well put together and the explanation of each piece in the box is awesome. Every month I say this is my favorite box but really they are all my favorite. This lotus anointing oil smells amazing ❤️It. The incense sticks well what can I say just amazing as well. The stones are always high quality and there Is always that one piece that really goes with whatever is happening around me at the time. Thank you Witches Roots.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Overall, this is my first box and $29 a month for 5 items is less than I thought I'd get, yet the items are nice. I say 5 items because 2 items were pieces of paper that I can print off myself. Now the thing I LOVE about my first ever box by the witches root is it had a few things to do with Artemis. The body oil is beautiful, the candle is adorable with the purple glitter, the amethyst is one of my favorite, and the physic sight coin on a necklace is really great. Now on to the incense, okay this incense is not something I would buy because it is very strong and overpowering, but the scent is divine in small doses (for me that is) Now the herb I got was mugwort, which I love and keep much on hand!
I'll be honest, I'll be keeping this subscription!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it....

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nitu N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my second-month subscription and I am still in love. I am impressed by the care and intention put it in the box by the creators. Thank you very much for all emotion that I have when I open the box. Everything is so carefully made and packed, and everything smell soooo good. The items are amazing, I love each of them.

Verified Purchase

100% recommended

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sausha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this box! Everything smells AMAZING. All of the items were picked with perfect intention, beautifully packaged and explained thoroughly. I can’t wait to see what the next box has in it!

Verified Purchase

Herbs, Stones, artwork, oils, YES!

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin K.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I've received 5 months of boxes so far and I love this subscription. I've watched hundreds of unboxing videos and there are several nice subscription boxes out there, but NONE for the price of this one. WELL worth the money. I love the little surprises each month in my mail!

Love!

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
6 Reviews
8 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I really enjoyed opening this box! Everything in it is great quality and useful. I particularly loved the necklace. Looking forward to future boxes with Witches Roots!

Verified Purchase

Always quality great value

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison T.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Great price for nice selection of quality items. Always an nice grimoire art 5x7 page, scented natural oil, sticks of incense, a candle and something else that varies based on theme. Sorry for low quality photo but Cratejoy blocked the quality image for size constraint

Verified Purchase

Splendid bunch!

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
16 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Amazingly wonderful bundle, definitely has a lot of info, and wonderful products!
I'm so happy I got this today, will be crafting a lot today!

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing find!!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband purchased this subscription for me. I received my first box today. I was overjoyed with the contents! Everything looks and smells spiritual and sacred. These boxes will definitely help me with my craft, and on my journey as a green witch. It even included a handwritten note with my husband’s message to me. So special! Thank you Witch’s Moon!!! Can’t wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Quality

Jan 06, 2019
Overall
Jocelyn T.
11 Reviews
3 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The Witches Roots contains quality items.

Verified Purchase

You will not be disappointed!

Nov 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bumblebee F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Loved it!!!! Did an unboxing video on my YouTube (Bumblebee Fern) can’t wait for next months box!:)

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 17, 2019
Overall
Danja F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love that they send a new herb every month to learn about. The herb bags are nice-sized in this box. The incense and body oils are so wonderful. I try to conserve the incense because I don’t want to use any other kind. I’ve also received a necklace I wear every day and the silver chain is really good quality, along with other decorative items like art and beautiful crystals. I really am very happy with this box

Verified Purchase

💜

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Laconya S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Love Love Love all 3 of my subscriptions by the Whitches Moon

Verified Purchase

Order this box!

May 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cj M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I LOVE THIS BOX SO MUCH! The quality is fantastic and the oil I received smells so good I want to use it all the time. I also recieved a selenite heart that is such great quality and has quite a bit of heft to it. This was my first time trying this subscription and I was not disappointed. Will definitely be ordering again. My only compliant is that I didnt get a dropper with the oil but it's not too hard to put my finger over the opening and tilt the bottle to get some out. Will probably make it last longer that way because goddess knows I want to use it everyday!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dory R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am absolutely over the moon with The Witches Roots box. October's box was my 1st one from the Witches Moon. I am so pleased.

Verified Purchase

I loved it

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Faith A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

One of the first subscription boxes i've ever had. Everything in this blew my mind! It semlled sososo lovely and everything was so carefully packed and with such obvious care. This is a great box if you want to get to know the company and it's quality of products, or even if your on a bit of a budget. I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a new box or one to add to their collection. I plan on trying to upgrade my box to the Witches Moon if they have enough boxes next month

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carla R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I look forward to this box every month. It is helping me build my book of shadows with the informative herb card that comes with it. One box I REFUSE to cancel.

Verified Purchase

So Happy

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawna J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is one of my favorite subscription boxes! The quality is top notch and it's a great assortment of witchy supplies like herbs, oils, incense, beeswax candle, and two other "big" items. They have the BEST EO blends and the herbs are so fresh and often quite unique. Everything is beautifully packaged and presented. Highly recommended, for witches and Seekers of all ages and skill levels!

Verified Purchase

Jan 06, 2019
Overall
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved this box! I wasn't sure what to expect from it but it was well worth the cost. Everything was lovely!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box! Def recommend!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Rokasiru
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I LOVE everything that comes in the box! Definitely recommend getting this one! <3

Verified Purchase