The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon®

by The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon®
Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

My favorite witch box so far

Dec 12, 2019
Michelle M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful high quality products. I prefer items not related to any gods/goddesses but I did love the necklace still that came with the box.

Verified Purchase

Just Amazing

Feb 07, 2020
Raiye N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box today and absolutely love it. It shipped on time with a tracking number, arrived within a few days, and was packed full of wonderful and quality products. For $30, I definitely got my money's worth and after this experience I might have to get the other boxes by the same company as well!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Withes Box!!

Mar 20, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful box!! I’ve been having trouble sleeping and, just so happens, my first Witches Roots box was all about camomile.

Verified Purchase

March 2020 box

Mar 08, 2020
Leticia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these wonderful boxes for a few months already. I look forward every month to the next box. I think they are very well put together and the explanation of each piece in the box is awesome. Every month I say this is my favorite box but really they are all my favorite. This lotus anointing oil smells amazing ❤️It. The incense sticks well what can I say just amazing as well. The stones are always high quality and there Is always that one piece that really goes with whatever is happening around me at the time. Thank you Witches Roots.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jun 04, 2020
Paula W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, this is my first box and $29 a month for 5 items is less than I thought I'd get, yet the items are nice. I say 5 items because 2 items were pieces of paper that I can print off myself. Now the thing I LOVE about my first ever box by the witches root is it had a few things to do with Artemis. The body oil is beautiful, the candle is adorable with the purple glitter, the amethyst is one of my favorite, and the physic sight coin on a necklace is really great. Now on to the incense, okay this incense is not something I would buy because it is very strong and overpowering, but the scent is divine in small doses (for me that is) Now the herb I got was mugwort, which I love and keep much on hand!
I'll be honest, I'll be keeping this subscription!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it....

Jun 09, 2020
Nitu N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second-month subscription and I am still in love. I am impressed by the care and intention put it in the box by the creators. Thank you very much for all emotion that I have when I open the box. Everything is so carefully made and packed, and everything smell soooo good. The items are amazing, I love each of them.

Verified Purchase

100% recommended

Feb 13, 2020
Sausha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Everything smells AMAZING. All of the items were picked with perfect intention, beautifully packaged and explained thoroughly. I can’t wait to see what the next box has in it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing find!!

Jan 09, 2021
Scott D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband purchased this subscription for me. I received my first box today. I was overjoyed with the contents! Everything looks and smells spiritual and sacred. These boxes will definitely help me with my craft, and on my journey as a green witch. It even included a handwritten note with my husband’s message to me. So special! Thank you Witch’s Moon!!! Can’t wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Witches moon subscription box

4 days ago
Lola S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! Look forward to my box every month

Verified Purchase

Best Boxes Ever!

7 days ago
Talon 7.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Box. Everything is useful and practical. The art pieces are excellent and go right in the BOS. beeswax candles are amazing too;) hope larger boxes become available.
From a male pagan perspective:)

Verified Purchase

Loving my Witches Roots box!

Apr 05, 2021
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my second box and I am IN LOVE! The aura spray smells amazing, and is uplifting and inspiring. The note in cluded is so wonderful, and the art and correspondence cards are a perfect addition to my BOS. These boxes have been totally worth th price and the wait each month. I love them!!

Verified Purchase

I’ll go bankrupt before I give you up

Apr 02, 2021
Karen M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month