Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everything I hoped it would be!

Apr 30, 2019
Jocelyn T.
10 Reviews
12 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The Witches Roots box was everything I hoped it would be, and then some. The January box was very nurturing and really hit home with me. Everything smells wonderful and the pendant is beautiful (I appreciate the included chain as well). I am so happy to be getting this box at the start of its creation and look forward to next months items. Highly recommend this box on its own, or as a perfect addition to the other Witches Moon boxes!

Verified Purchase

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Ritual

3 days ago
Laura L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! Everything in the Witches Roots box was of such good quality and selected with the best intentions for such a beautiful ritual that truly uplifted my spirit. The ritual body oil is so intoxicating and I wish I could have gallons of it! Very happy and satisfied and I can't wait for what is to come! So grateful.... thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

4 days ago
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box! Every item was wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

5 days ago
Catherine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jul 09, 2019
Andrea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and I absolutely love it! The herbs and oil smells amazing and I love the candle!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Mar 17, 2019
Danja F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love that they send a new herb every month to learn about. The herb bags are nice-sized in this box. The incense and body oils are so wonderful. I try to conserve the incense because I don’t want to use any other kind. I’ve also received a necklace I wear every day and the silver chain is really good quality, along with other decorative items like art and beautiful crystals. I really am very happy with this box

Verified Purchase

Great Box; Highly Recommended!

Jun 15, 2019
Pamela J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an AMAZING box, especially considering how inexpensive it is. It's packed full of quality items, all of which can be very easily incorporated into your practice. Don't miss out on this one!

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription

Mar 10, 2019
Dawn O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

What works for me with this subscription is the cost to usefulness ratio. While it might not have the altar tools that some of the other boxes I've tried, it gives me a number of items that always tie together and give an a really good introduction to herbs in a variety of forms (candles, herb/flowers, and body oil) plus crystals and incense (and the occasional necklace and such). While I usually use the body oil on candles and such because of skin sensitivities, it still smells great either way.

One of my favs

Mar 27, 2019
Leslie G.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box never disappoints. Everything is so well thought out and even packed nicely, too. It’s always a wonderful surprise when it arrives and a pleasure to open and use.

Buying Options