The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

My favorite witch box so far

Dec 12, 2019
Michelle M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful high quality products. I prefer items not related to any gods/goddesses but I did love the necklace still that came with the box.

Verified Purchase

Just Amazing

Feb 08, 2020
Raiye N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box today and absolutely love it. It shipped on time with a tracking number, arrived within a few days, and was packed full of wonderful and quality products. For $30, I definitely got my money's worth and after this experience I might have to get the other boxes by the same company as well!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Withes Box!!

Mar 20, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful box!! I’ve been having trouble sleeping and, just so happens, my first Witches Roots box was all about camomile.

Verified Purchase

March 2020 box

Mar 10, 2020
Leticia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these wonderful boxes for a few months already. I look forward every month to the next box. I think they are very well put together and the explanation of each piece in the box is awesome. Every month I say this is my favorite box but really they are all my favorite. This lotus anointing oil smells amazing ❤️It. The incense sticks well what can I say just amazing as well. The stones are always high quality and there Is always that one piece that really goes with whatever is happening around me at the time. Thank you Witches Roots.

Verified Purchase

100% recommended

Feb 15, 2020
Sausha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Everything smells AMAZING. All of the items were picked with perfect intention, beautifully packaged and explained thoroughly. I can’t wait to see what the next box has in it!

Verified Purchase

Order this box!

May 04, 2020
Cj M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX SO MUCH! The quality is fantastic and the oil I received smells so good I want to use it all the time. I also recieved a selenite heart that is such great quality and has quite a bit of heft to it. This was my first time trying this subscription and I was not disappointed. Will definitely be ordering again. My only compliant is that I didnt get a dropper with the oil but it's not too hard to put my finger over the opening and tilt the bottle to get some out. Will probably make it last longer that way because goddess knows I want to use it everyday!

Verified Purchase

In Love

May 08, 2020
Becky M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my first month, May. The box was everything I was hoping for and more. Thank you for this beautifully curated box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

May 14, 2020
Mary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

May 12, 2020
Colleen M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful art! Nicely put together with thought and intent. Would def order again!

Verified Purchase

Subscription

May 11, 2020
Lindsey
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a great box each month!!!
100% worth the monthly subscription!

Verified Purchase

The best

May 07, 2020
Sage G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping