The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® is currently sold out!
Providing the tools necessary to connect with Natural Herbal Witchcraft

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

The Witches Roots™ by The Witches Moon® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the money!

May 13, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is pretty inexpensive compared to others like it. I have recieved 3 so far. I look forward to it every month! The box smells amazing the second it is opened.

Verified Purchase

My favorite witch box so far

Dec 12, 2019
Michelle M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful high quality products. I prefer items not related to any gods/goddesses but I did love the necklace still that came with the box.

Verified Purchase

Just Amazing

Feb 07, 2020
Raiye N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box today and absolutely love it. It shipped on time with a tracking number, arrived within a few days, and was packed full of wonderful and quality products. For $30, I definitely got my money's worth and after this experience I might have to get the other boxes by the same company as well!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Withes Box!!

Mar 20, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a beautiful box!! I’ve been having trouble sleeping and, just so happens, my first Witches Roots box was all about camomile.

Verified Purchase

March 2020 box

Mar 08, 2020
Leticia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving these wonderful boxes for a few months already. I look forward every month to the next box. I think they are very well put together and the explanation of each piece in the box is awesome. Every month I say this is my favorite box but really they are all my favorite. This lotus anointing oil smells amazing ❤️It. The incense sticks well what can I say just amazing as well. The stones are always high quality and there Is always that one piece that really goes with whatever is happening around me at the time. Thank you Witches Roots.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jun 04, 2020
Paula W.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, this is my first box and $29 a month for 5 items is less than I thought I'd get, yet the items are nice. I say 5 items because 2 items were pieces of paper that I can print off myself. Now the thing I LOVE about my first ever box by the witches root is it had a few things to do with Artemis. The body oil is beautiful, the candle is adorable with the purple glitter, the amethyst is one of my favorite, and the physic sight coin on a necklace is really great. Now on to the incense, okay this incense is not something I would buy because it is very strong and overpowering, but the scent is divine in small doses (for me that is) Now the herb I got was mugwort, which I love and keep much on hand!
I'll be honest, I'll be keeping this subscription!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it....

Jun 09, 2020
Nitu N.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second-month subscription and I am still in love. I am impressed by the care and intention put it in the box by the creators. Thank you very much for all emotion that I have when I open the box. Everything is so carefully made and packed, and everything smell soooo good. The items are amazing, I love each of them.

Verified Purchase

100% recommended

Feb 13, 2020
Sausha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Everything smells AMAZING. All of the items were picked with perfect intention, beautifully packaged and explained thoroughly. I can’t wait to see what the next box has in it!

Verified Purchase

Order this box!

May 04, 2020
Cj M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX SO MUCH! The quality is fantastic and the oil I received smells so good I want to use it all the time. I also recieved a selenite heart that is such great quality and has quite a bit of heft to it. This was my first time trying this subscription and I was not disappointed. Will definitely be ordering again. My only compliant is that I didnt get a dropper with the oil but it's not too hard to put my finger over the opening and tilt the bottle to get some out. Will probably make it last longer that way because goddess knows I want to use it everyday!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 31, 2020
Carla R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month. It is helping me build my book of shadows with the informative herb card that comes with it. One box I REFUSE to cancel.

Verified Purchase

Love The Witches Roots!

Oct 10, 2020
Kristi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The boxes always brighten my month.....thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and Beautiful

Oct 08, 2020
Reina Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall