The Wrestling BOX -Get Brand new WWE and wrestling collectibles delivered to monthly.


Plans as low as $5.08 / month

The Wrestling Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

NEVER RECIEVED!!!!!!!!

Nov 01, 2019
Byron S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

NEVER RECIEVED! PAID FOR BOX ON SEPT. 16, HAVE SENT MULTIPLE EMAILS WITH NO REPLY TO SELLER AND SO HAS CRATEJOY WITH NO REPLY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON AND I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IT NEVER CAME! TODAY IS OCT. 31 AND STILL NO BOX OR REPLY! THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING THIS BOX! YOU CANNOT DO BUSINESS LIKE THIS , I'M VERY UPSET!

Verified Purchase

Solid box for a good value

Aug 12, 2019
Rob I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would purchase again

Verified Purchase

Shert

Jul 09, 2019
Anne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I love my box just keep the gooooood stuff coming I'm telling everyone I know about this box I already got 2 people from the restaurant I meet that saw a short I was wearing .
Keep on and I will keep bringing people to you love u box ed.

Verified Purchase

Horrible Box DONT PURCHASE

3 days ago
Ashlei S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible customer service and experience. I ordered this box on time for a present for my son. The box never shipped and no one responds to my emails. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND YOU WONT GET ANYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 01, 2019
Nelson J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome. First package. Loved the shirt pop and cards. Cant wait till the next one.

Verified Purchase

Dec 24, 2018
Jillian H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am very happy with the customer service I got after my order was late!. Not only did I receive my box promptly. I received a free pop vinyl and a very nice quality pendant necklace for my birthday on December 5th. Thank you for taking care of me!

Verified Purchase

Joke!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Do not order this box! Seller never ships, then you are out money!!

Verified Purchase

The Wrestling Box is awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Kevin
1 Review
Overall

If you love the wwe or prowrestling, this is the box for you. I got a cool wwe pop vinyl, wrestling shirt and other cool stuff. What a bargain. I highly recommend you try it out.

Annoyed

Jun 15, 2018
Tabatha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I only recived a shirt n playing cards it states u r suppose to get more also the mailman never delivered it i had to go to post office very dissappointed lets hope my next box comes with more

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ruth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Good first box

Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Lynbreanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The last 2 months have not been worth the money paid for the box. Last month it was a pop with no box which granted was replaced this month no pop at all, a "collectible" in a damaged package, and neither month had the tops cards that are advertised to be in every month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tony S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed everything in the box especially the T-shirts, exceptional value for the price. I highly recommend it for any collector. My only question is how do I go about getting my shirts a size XL?

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY THIS

Jun 15, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I recieved a email march 31st stating that my box was shipped march 24th... I waited several weeks and after all my other subscription boxes had shown up I email them. No response. I emailed them a week later. no response. I then emailed them a few days in a row. No response. Finally I gave them a 1 star review and get a email from them asking to change my mind about the review after my box is delievered. I replied back with a email. And you guessed it no response back again. Contacted cratejoy they emailed back. Come to find out after I gave the 1 star review they sent off my box. Dated April 23rd. That's a pretty big difference from the date I was given previously which was the 24th of March. We will see if the box even arrives. I bought this for my husband so he could have a little surprise every month like I do. Obviously this did not happen. Do not purchase anything from this company. Big SCAM! Thank God I canceled after I bought the first box. No point to attempt to email me about changing my review. It is here to stay.

Verified Purchase

No orders but takes $$$

Jun 15, 2018
Ronna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my 2nd month with the wrestling box and they took April payment and I got nothing... nothing was ever sent to me... just got a email saying my May renewed. Well, Iam wondering where the April subscription is at still???

Verified Purchase

Never got anything

Jun 15, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I am furious... bought this for my husband recieved a email saying it was shipped now it's been over a month with no box no refund and no response to any of the emails I have sent. Do not buy this.

Verified Purchase

Apr 29, 2019
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They sent me 2 if the 3 shirts then let me know id be receiving the last one when they get more in but when they did send me the last shirt it was a duplicate of one of the other shirts they just sent me

Verified Purchase

No Contact

Jun 15, 2018