The Wrestling BOX -Get Brand new WWE and wrestling collectibles delivered to monthly.


Plans as low as $6.67 / month

The Wrestling Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Need help

Mar 15, 2020
Florena E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

someone please check on my gift, I been waiting to give this to my twin brother who lives in a group home, in Lafayette, La. I mail it at his address, but I paid for it for 6 months, I ordered the gift on March 5, 2020, I'm still waiting, I like my money back, so, I can use that money I sent, on my Special Olympics, $ 100.00, I know, you guys might be busy but I read a lot of comments but I already spend my money, now I should have read the comments before, now, with this virus going around, that's hard, I do hope everyone stays safe

Verified Purchase

Missing

May 20, 2020
Danielle G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never get what I orddr

Verified Purchase

NEVER RECIEVED!!!!!!!!

Nov 01, 2019
Byron S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

NEVER RECIEVED! PAID FOR BOX ON SEPT. 16, HAVE SENT MULTIPLE EMAILS WITH NO REPLY TO SELLER AND SO HAS CRATEJOY WITH NO REPLY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON AND I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IT NEVER CAME! TODAY IS OCT. 31 AND STILL NO BOX OR REPLY! THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING THIS BOX! YOU CANNOT DO BUSINESS LIKE THIS , I'M VERY UPSET!

Verified Purchase

Joke!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Do not order this box! Seller never ships, then you are out money!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Box DONT PURCHASE

Nov 15, 2019
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible customer service and experience. I ordered this box on time for a present for my son. The box never shipped and no one responds to my emails. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND YOU WONT GET ANYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Never got anything

Apr 21, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I am furious... bought this for my husband recieved a email saying it was shipped now it's been over a month with no box no refund and no response to any of the emails I have sent. Do not buy this.

Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed

Oct 24, 2016
Lynbreanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The last 2 months have not been worth the money paid for the box. Last month it was a pop with no box which granted was replaced this month no pop at all, a "collectible" in a damaged package, and neither month had the tops cards that are advertised to be in every month.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY THIS

Apr 24, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I recieved a email march 31st stating that my box was shipped march 24th... I waited several weeks and after all my other subscription boxes had shown up I email them. No response. I emailed them a week later. no response. I then emailed them a few days in a row. No response. Finally I gave them a 1 star review and get a email from them asking to change my mind about the review after my box is delievered. I replied back with a email. And you guessed it no response back again. Contacted cratejoy they emailed back. Come to find out after I gave the 1 star review they sent off my box. Dated April 23rd. That's a pretty big difference from the date I was given previously which was the 24th of March. We will see if the box even arrives. I bought this for my husband so he could have a little surprise every month like I do. Obviously this did not happen. Do not purchase anything from this company. Big SCAM! Thank God I canceled after I bought the first box. No point to attempt to email me about changing my review. It is here to stay.

Verified Purchase

No orders but takes $$$

May 15, 2018
Ronna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my 2nd month with the wrestling box and they took April payment and I got nothing... nothing was ever sent to me... just got a email saying my May renewed. Well, Iam wondering where the April subscription is at still???

Verified Purchase
Buying Options