The Wrestling BOX

The Wrestling BOX

by The Wrestling Box
The Wrestling BOX -Get Brand new WWE and wrestling collectibles delivered to monthly.

Plans as low as

$8.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (26)

NEVER RECIEVED!!!!!!!!

Nov 01, 2019
Overall
Byron S.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

NEVER RECIEVED! PAID FOR BOX ON SEPT. 16, HAVE SENT MULTIPLE EMAILS WITH NO REPLY TO SELLER AND SO HAS CRATEJOY WITH NO REPLY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON AND I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IT NEVER CAME! TODAY IS OCT. 31 AND STILL NO BOX OR REPLY! THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING THIS BOX! YOU CANNOT DO BUSINESS LIKE THIS , I'M VERY UPSET!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Box DONT PURCHASE

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlei S.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Horrible customer service and experience. I ordered this box on time for a present for my son. The box never shipped and no one responds to my emails. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND YOU WONT GET ANYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Joke!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Overall
Christine H.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Do not order this box! Seller never ships, then you are out money!!

Verified Purchase

Solid box for a good value

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rob I.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Would purchase again

Verified Purchase

Dec 24, 2018
Overall
Jillian H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am very happy with the customer service I got after my order was late!. Not only did I receive my box promptly. I received a free pop vinyl and a very nice quality pendant necklace for my birthday on December 5th. Thank you for taking care of me!

Verified Purchase

Shert

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love my box just keep the gooooood stuff coming I'm telling everyone I know about this box I already got 2 people from the restaurant I meet that saw a short I was wearing .
Keep on and I will keep bringing people to you love u box ed.

Verified Purchase

It was Good but One Mistake

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deb D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My nephew loved the items but he received the wrong size T-shirt... trying to get this fixed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nelson J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome. First package. Loved the shirt pop and cards. Cant wait till the next one.

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2017
Overall
Ruth W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Good first box

Verified Purchase

Annoyed

Mar 24, 2017
Overall
Tabatha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I only recived a shirt n playing cards it states u r suppose to get more also the mailman never delivered it i had to go to post office very dissappointed lets hope my next box comes with more

Verified Purchase

Wrestling box

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gary H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

These The Wrestling Box are amazing, never disappointed with the wrestling boxes, awesome shirts, collectables, funko pops, always looking forward to getting them.

Verified Purchase

Need help

Mar 15, 2020
Overall
Florena E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

someone please check on my gift, I been waiting to give this to my twin brother who lives in a group home, in Lafayette, La. I mail it at his address, but I paid for it for 6 months, I ordered the gift on March 5, 2020, I'm still waiting, I like my money back, so, I can use that money I sent, on my Special Olympics, $ 100.00, I know, you guys might be busy but I read a lot of comments but I already spend my money, now I should have read the comments before, now, with this virus going around, that's hard, I do hope everyone stays safe

Verified Purchase

Never got anything

Apr 21, 2018
Overall
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I am furious... bought this for my husband recieved a email saying it was shipped now it's been over a month with no box no refund and no response to any of the emails I have sent. Do not buy this.

Verified Purchase

Missing

May 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle G.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Never get what I orddr

Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed

Oct 24, 2016
Overall
Lynbreanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The last 2 months have not been worth the money paid for the box. Last month it was a pop with no box which granted was replaced this month no pop at all, a "collectible" in a damaged package, and neither month had the tops cards that are advertised to be in every month.

Verified Purchase

No orders but takes $$$

May 15, 2018
Overall
Ronna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my 2nd month with the wrestling box and they took April payment and I got nothing... nothing was ever sent to me... just got a email saying my May renewed. Well, Iam wondering where the April subscription is at still???

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY THIS

Apr 24, 2018
Overall
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I recieved a email march 31st stating that my box was shipped march 24th... I waited several weeks and after all my other subscription boxes had shown up I email them. No response. I emailed them a week later. no response. I then emailed them a few days in a row. No response. Finally I gave them a 1 star review and get a email from them asking to change my mind about the review after my box is delievered. I replied back with a email. And you guessed it no response back again. Contacted cratejoy they emailed back. Come to find out after I gave the 1 star review they sent off my box. Dated April 23rd. That's a pretty big difference from the date I was given previously which was the 24th of March. We will see if the box even arrives. I bought this for my husband so he could have a little surprise every month like I do. Obviously this did not happen. Do not purchase anything from this company. Big SCAM! Thank God I canceled after I bought the first box. No point to attempt to email me about changing my review. It is here to stay.

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2017
Overall
Tony S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really enjoyed everything in the box especially the T-shirts, exceptional value for the price. I highly recommend it for any collector. My only question is how do I go about getting my shirts a size XL?

Verified Purchase

Do Not Purchase!!!

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I did a 3 month subscription for my special needs son to see if he would like it. We received the first box right before Christmas. The contents were okay and he liked the Funko Pops he received with this box. I reached out to the seller as we did not receive January's box and the seller did not respond. I have still not received our January box and we are supposed to get a February box as well. I spent money but since the seller is private, Cratejoy could not give me my money back. This is very upsetting considering my son was looking forward to receiving the boxes every month. They send one and then your done I guess. They take your money and don't respond to any of your messages. Do not waste your money as you will get no respond back. Cratejoy could not do anything because this is a private seller. DO BETTER!

Verified Purchase

Beware

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rob G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

One box was missing and I still haven't got it, the one for December was delivered to IL when I live in Canada, so I'm out 2 boxes now. The seller never answers any emails at all.
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!!!

Verified Purchase

Ripped off!! Stolen my money!!!!!

May 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mario M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I’m writing this review because I have been a subscriber to The Wrestling Box for over 2 years… even though I was told not to subscribe to this subscription because the owner takes your money and never sends your merchandise!! Well after 2 years it’s TRUE the owner has RIPPED ME OFF took my money no merchandise!! He also owes me a shirt in my size… this has been dragging on since the first of the year!! So whatever you do Stay away from THE WRESTLING BOX!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 29, 2019
Overall
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

They sent me 2 if the 3 shirts then let me know id be receiving the last one when they get more in but when they did send me the last shirt it was a duplicate of one of the other shirts they just sent me

Verified Purchase

No Contact

Jul 15, 2017
Overall
Spectrum D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

First box was ok in concept. A T-shirt and 2 items of WWE memorabilia (one of which was a Dean Ambrose arm sleeves) was well work the $10. However my T-Shirt size is XL and I recieved a S Nikki Bella shirt. Thus all in all the "most important" item in the box was useless. I emailed he company with no response. The second month I recieved a M Cesaro T-Shirt (still useless to me) and the same Dean Ambrose arm sleeves I recieved the last month. I contacted the company via email and twitter and still have not recieved and response. I have since canceled my subscription. I wish they would fix this as I would like to see them succeed.

Verified Purchase

First box is great!

Jul 14, 2017
Overall
Trudy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

First box you get is great,then the next one things are missing (no cards) and for the third (of a 3 month subscription) the entire box is missing!!!! After about 30 emails back and forth between and the seller, he finally gets the fact that we never received the final box ( even though I started each email with this statement!!!

Verified Purchase

Helpful seller

Nov 07, 2016
Overall
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

My box came looking beat up. Upon opening was kinda confused by the bella head bands and women's shirt. I had ordered the box for my fiance. Also the pop figure was solo...no box. I contacted the seller who was able to explain he though since I was female he would cater the box according to that. Was a nice thing really that that much thought was put into it. For the mix up seller sent a shirt and boxed pop figure. Cos communication would have been nice before box had went out. All in all wasn't so bad at all

Verified Purchase