The Wrestling BOX -Get Brand new WWE and wrestling collectibles delivered to monthly.


Plans as low as $6.67 / month

The Wrestling Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wrestling box

Jun 24, 2020
Gary H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These guys never disappoint, the collectables, the shirts, everything are amazing

Verified Purchase

Need help

Mar 15, 2020
Florena E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

someone please check on my gift, I been waiting to give this to my twin brother who lives in a group home, in Lafayette, La. I mail it at his address, but I paid for it for 6 months, I ordered the gift on March 5, 2020, I'm still waiting, I like my money back, so, I can use that money I sent, on my Special Olympics, $ 100.00, I know, you guys might be busy but I read a lot of comments but I already spend my money, now I should have read the comments before, now, with this virus going around, that's hard, I do hope everyone stays safe

Verified Purchase

Missing

May 20, 2020
Danielle G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never get what I orddr

Verified Purchase

NEVER RECIEVED!!!!!!!!

Nov 01, 2019
Byron S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

NEVER RECIEVED! PAID FOR BOX ON SEPT. 16, HAVE SENT MULTIPLE EMAILS WITH NO REPLY TO SELLER AND SO HAS CRATEJOY WITH NO REPLY! THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON AND I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IT NEVER CAME! TODAY IS OCT. 31 AND STILL NO BOX OR REPLY! THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING THIS BOX! YOU CANNOT DO BUSINESS LIKE THIS , I'M VERY UPSET!

Verified Purchase

Joke!!!

Mar 04, 2019
Christine H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Do not order this box! Seller never ships, then you are out money!!

Verified Purchase

Horrible Box DONT PURCHASE

Nov 15, 2019
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Horrible customer service and experience. I ordered this box on time for a present for my son. The box never shipped and no one responds to my emails. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE HORRIBLE AND YOU WONT GET ANYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Solid box for a good value

Aug 12, 2019
Rob I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would purchase again

Verified Purchase

Shert

Jul 09, 2019
Anne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I love my box just keep the gooooood stuff coming I'm telling everyone I know about this box I already got 2 people from the restaurant I meet that saw a short I was wearing .
Keep on and I will keep bringing people to you love u box ed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 01, 2019
Nelson J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome. First package. Loved the shirt pop and cards. Cant wait till the next one.

Verified Purchase

Dec 24, 2018
Jillian H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am very happy with the customer service I got after my order was late!. Not only did I receive my box promptly. I received a free pop vinyl and a very nice quality pendant necklace for my birthday on December 5th. Thank you for taking care of me!

Verified Purchase

Annoyed

Mar 24, 2017
Tabatha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I only recived a shirt n playing cards it states u r suppose to get more also the mailman never delivered it i had to go to post office very dissappointed lets hope my next box comes with more

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2017
Ruth W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Good first box

Verified Purchase

Never got anything

Apr 21, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I am furious... bought this for my husband recieved a email saying it was shipped now it's been over a month with no box no refund and no response to any of the emails I have sent. Do not buy this.

Verified Purchase

No orders but takes $$$

May 15, 2018
Ronna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my 2nd month with the wrestling box and they took April payment and I got nothing... nothing was ever sent to me... just got a email saying my May renewed. Well, Iam wondering where the April subscription is at still???

Verified Purchase

Extremely disappointed

Oct 24, 2016
Lynbreanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The last 2 months have not been worth the money paid for the box. Last month it was a pop with no box which granted was replaced this month no pop at all, a "collectible" in a damaged package, and neither month had the tops cards that are advertised to be in every month.

Verified Purchase

DO NOT BUY THIS

Apr 24, 2018
Dana R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I recieved a email march 31st stating that my box was shipped march 24th... I waited several weeks and after all my other subscription boxes had shown up I email them. No response. I emailed them a week later. no response. I then emailed them a few days in a row. No response. Finally I gave them a 1 star review and get a email from them asking to change my mind about the review after my box is delievered. I replied back with a email. And you guessed it no response back again. Contacted cratejoy they emailed back. Come to find out after I gave the 1 star review they sent off my box. Dated April 23rd. That's a pretty big difference from the date I was given previously which was the 24th of March. We will see if the box even arrives. I bought this for my husband so he could have a little surprise every month like I do. Obviously this did not happen. Do not purchase anything from this company. Big SCAM! Thank God I canceled after I bought the first box. No point to attempt to email me about changing my review. It is here to stay.

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2017
Tony S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed everything in the box especially the T-shirts, exceptional value for the price. I highly recommend it for any collector. My only question is how do I go about getting my shirts a size XL?

Verified Purchase

Apr 29, 2019
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They sent me 2 if the 3 shirts then let me know id be receiving the last one when they get more in but when they did send me the last shirt it was a duplicate of one of the other shirts they just sent me

Verified Purchase

No Contact

Jul 15, 2017
Spectrum D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First box was ok in concept. A T-shirt and 2 items of WWE memorabilia (one of which was a Dean Ambrose arm sleeves) was well work the $10. However my T-Shirt size is XL and I recieved a S Nikki Bella shirt. Thus all in all the "most important" item in the box was useless. I emailed he company with no response. The second month I recieved a M Cesaro T-Shirt (still useless to me) and the same Dean Ambrose arm sleeves I recieved the last month. I contacted the company via email and twitter and still have not recieved and response. I have since canceled my subscription. I wish they would fix this as I would like to see them succeed.

Verified Purchase

First box is great!

Jul 14, 2017
Trudy E.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

First box you get is great,then the next one things are missing (no cards) and for the third (of a 3 month subscription) the entire box is missing!!!! After about 30 emails back and forth between and the seller, he finally gets the fact that we never received the final box ( even though I started each email with this statement!!!

Verified Purchase

Helpful seller

Nov 07, 2016
April S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

My box came looking beat up. Upon opening was kinda confused by the bella head bands and women's shirt. I had ordered the box for my fiance. Also the pop figure was solo...no box. I contacted the seller who was able to explain he though since I was female he would cater the box according to that. Was a nice thing really that that much thought was put into it. For the mix up seller sent a shirt and boxed pop figure. Cos communication would have been nice before box had went out. All in all wasn't so bad at all

Verified Purchase

The Wrestling Box is awesome

Jun 11, 2016
Kevin
1 Review
Overall

If you love the wwe or prowrestling, this is the box for you. I got a cool wwe pop vinyl, wrestling shirt and other cool stuff. What a bargain. I highly recommend you try it out.

Buying Options