Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Damaged flower pot

Mar 02, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My flower pot was broke in shipment.

Verified Purchase
The Adults & Crafts Crate said...Mar 05, 2020

Hello Ashley,

The replacement pot has been sent. We are very sorry about the broken pot. If there is ever anything wrong with the kit again, reach out and we will fix it! Thank you!

Seller

So much fun but maybe not worth the mone

Nov 30, 2019
Melinda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box! The craft was so much fun! I didn’t really feel like i received enough supplies for what I paid, but otherwise this box great!

Verified Purchase

Ceramics

Aug 18, 2019
Erica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun projects

Verified Purchase

Tapping into My Forgotten Creative Joy!

Jul 10, 2018
Deb B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I am a new subscriber and have already decided this one is a Keeper. All the materials needed are included. The instructions are very easy to follow. Kevin is very nice and answers emails promptly (it had nothing to do with the project and everything to do with the tears that came to my eyes when I got my first box!). I am so looking forward to tapping again into my creative side, which I so often let go by the wayside for "adulting." I am looking forward to my next box already!

Verified Purchase

Nov 18, 2018
Kathleen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is a fun box. The crafts are interesting and varied. You always get everything you need to complete them and their customer service is very good.

Verified Purchase

Tie Dye Kit

Aug 10, 2018
Brandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It came with everything you needed!! It would be fun for some one who is into tie-dying!! I’m saving my kit for when my niece comes to visit!

Verified Purchase

Unique

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed this box. It introduced me to a new art/craft that I have never done before. I did have to order different lettering to mix it up, but one of the glasses will make a great gift!

Verified Purchase

:(

Jun 15, 2018
Marissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I don’t blame adults and crafts but one of my glasses was broken when I opened the package. I was so excited and now my heart is shattered like the glass.

Verified Purchase

Nov 19, 2018
Halicia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Trying to use the coupon code provided but it does not work . please help

Mug Stand

Jun 03, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excited to receive my first GrateJoy gift box. The black and white "farm" kitchen theme is a good choice.

Buying Options