Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Vanity shelf with mirror insert

Aug 04, 2020
Melanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed making this cute little shelf with mirror. Well planned crate. The only downside was the quality of the wood. It was jagged on one end, like the saw "jumped" when applied. It was overall rough cut wood and I would have liked some sand paper. The slot for my mirror was a little off center. But everything came together well and I am Very happy with the end result! Thank you for a great crafting experience.

Verified Purchase

Good Product.

Aug 03, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Tie-dye box

Jul 29, 2020
Courtney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very excited to receive my first box! Just wish it was something different than tie-dye. I work with children, so this is something I do all the time!

Verified Purchase

Tapping into My Forgotten Creative Joy!

Jul 10, 2018
Deb B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am a new subscriber and have already decided this one is a Keeper. All the materials needed are included. The instructions are very easy to follow. Kevin is very nice and answers emails promptly (it had nothing to do with the project and everything to do with the tears that came to my eyes when I got my first box!). I am so looking forward to tapping again into my creative side, which I so often let go by the wayside for "adulting." I am looking forward to my next box already!

Verified Purchase

Ceramics

Aug 18, 2019
Erica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun projects

Verified Purchase

Damaged flower pot

Mar 02, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My flower pot was broke in shipment.

Verified Purchase
The Adults & Crafts Crate said...Mar 05, 2020

Hello Ashley,

The replacement pot has been sent. We are very sorry about the broken pot. If there is ever anything wrong with the kit again, reach out and we will fix it! Thank you!

Great for beginners or nervous crafters

Jul 08, 2020
Kelsea M.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty fabulous box! Almost everything you need each month is included. I only ever had to grab like a hammer or some paper. Would work well for younger people as well. Very simple steps! I use every item I’ve made.

Verified Purchase

So Cool!

May 28, 2020
Kendall P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The crafts are so neat and each one is different! The instructions are clear and the projects are simple enough to do but not so simple it feels boring or cheap. Great box, great gift!

Verified Purchase

Unique

Jun 04, 2018
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed this box. It introduced me to a new art/craft that I have never done before. I did have to order different lettering to mix it up, but one of the glasses will make a great gift!

Verified Purchase

:(

May 27, 2018
Marissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I don’t blame adults and crafts but one of my glasses was broken when I opened the package. I was so excited and now my heart is shattered like the glass.

Verified Purchase

Nov 11, 2018
Kathleen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is a fun box. The crafts are interesting and varied. You always get everything you need to complete them and their customer service is very good.

Verified Purchase

Tie Dye Kit

Aug 10, 2018
Brandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It came with everything you needed!! It would be fun for some one who is into tie-dying!! I’m saving my kit for when my niece comes to visit!

Verified Purchase

So much fun but maybe not worth the mone

Nov 30, 2019
Melinda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the box! The craft was so much fun! I didn’t really feel like i received enough supplies for what I paid, but otherwise this box great!

Verified Purchase

Nov 19, 2018
Halicia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Trying to use the coupon code provided but it does not work . please help

Mug Stand

Jun 03, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
Overall