The Adults & Crafts Crate

The Adults & Crafts Crate

by The Adults & Crafts Crate
Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (493)

Ready to art!

Jun 04, 2018
Overall
Amber W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I love this box! Everything you need for an awesome craft project in 1 box! I etched 4 glasses(glasses came with it too!) and they turned out great! I look forward to the next one!
A great way to do and complete an art project without getting overwhelmed or spending money on unnecessary art supplies! And it comes to my house:-)
Love this box!

Verified Purchase

I love this!

Jun 04, 2018
Overall
Ellen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved this kit and I can't wait for next month's to come! I am really impressed with what a great value this is, you get a lot of stuff for what you pay!

Verified Purchase

Great idea!

Jun 04, 2018
Overall
Lori K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I am a crafter and I love this box as it has introduced me to new things I have never done before. Very professional products and loads of fun for all adults of all ages.

Verified Purchase

Glass Etching

Jun 04, 2018
Overall
Katherine M.
3 Reviews

Wonderful, always wanted to learn this, I have a few glasses left from my wedding day that were etched by a friend, a couple of them have broken so now I am looking forward to re-etching replacements. Fantastic. So far I love this craft box!

Legit

Jun 21, 2018
Overall
Brian L.
1 Review

My wife and her friends set up a couples night of crafting w/ Adults & Crafts. I had zero clue what to expect, but figured worst case we'd have a good time making fun of it and getting into a few beers. Our first month was the wood burning kit and I can honestly say I think the guys ended up having more fun than the girls. I made a sick Broncos sign for my mancave that I will be bragging about for a while. Not only that but I own the wood burning tool now and the gears are already turning what else I can make. I haven't looked through the rest of the options to know what's next, but we are definitely looking forward to it. If you're on the fence definitely give it a shot!

Includes everything you need!

May 29, 2018
Overall
Alex B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really liked this box! I've been looking for a crafts subscription box that would allow me to work on a new project each month, and that would require minimal old knowledge of the task (like for example, knitting does). This box brought everything you need and it's a fun project for the fraction of the cost of what you'd spend at a Hobby and Crafts store. We got the glass etching kit, and the great thing is you can keep using the tools on your own glasses as well!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 07, 2018
Overall
Kate M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I just got my first Adults & Crafts Crate and I can't believe how excellent it is, I'm part way through painting! I've never painted before, it's really fun!!!!! Can't wait to see what I'm learning next month!

Verified Purchase

Everything was included for my project!!

Apr 28, 2018
Overall
Melisa C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days

My first package and I give 5 stars for creativity, fun, and lightning fast delivery. I look forward to more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Convenient & Fun Crafting

Apr 15, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevin B.
1 Review

Love this box so much, every month is a unique craft and stuff I would normally probably not do. Having all the supplies and instructions in the box is amazing!