The Adults & Crafts Crate

by The Adults & Crafts Crate
Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!
377 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
377

Great customer service!

May 03, 2020
Cassandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

"Kevin was more than happy to send a replacement box and even let me switch to another craft if I didn’t not want to give the coasters a second try. Kevin and their team were very fast and helpful. Great customer service! Looking forward to future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 04, 2020
Joy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, every craft Ive received so far has been so fun. They are things that I have always wanted to try but didnt have the supplies. Seriously, a really great craft box.

Verified Purchase

Resin Coasters

May 28, 2020
Susan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had so much fun making the resin coasters. They turned out so pretty.

Verified Purchase

Great design, Inspirational

Jun 08, 2020
Olivia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great design and art projects! The tools are high quality and suggested sample art is beautiful. This box pushes me out of my creative comfort zone, and I appreciate that.

Verified Purchase

Great way to give back to yourself!

Jun 09, 2020
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so fun! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 13, 2020
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her box and spent hours working on it the day she received it. I love that it had everything she needed to complete the project.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 28, 2020
Michelle S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Crafts and supplies I would t have the mind to get in my own. Keeps me going! This months box with the jewelry hook mirror is something I have been wanting to make for a long time but didn’t know how to get started.

Verified Purchase

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Jun 29, 2020
Christine C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this!!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box

Jun 30, 2020
Brittani N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second box I have gotten, and it exceeded my expectations. I absolutely LOVE the mirror and shelf. It seems easy to make, and is going to be really lovely when done.

Verified Purchase

Fun, cute, and practical!

Jul 01, 2020
Violet L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this cute, practical mirror! Perfect with my decor.

Verified Purchase

crafts for mom

Jul 03, 2020
Amber S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Finally a craft kit for mom (me). My kids get the best craft boxes and I used to buy nothing for myself. It's nice to find something fun to build that's special just for me. The monthly box is always something I enjoy doing on my own and crafts I always wanted to try. Everything you need to do the craft comes with it. It is nice to receive tools I can use over and over again. Thank you for a great monthly subscription!

Verified Purchase

SUPER QUAD APPROVED!!

Oct 18, 2018
Cynthia T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I subscribed to this crafting box experience without any expectation. I am interested in exploring new crafts and learning how to approach others I've seen and never braved attempting for fear of not knowing how. This box takes care of that. It includes very eye friendly, step by step directions as well as a fair deal if not all of the needed materials/tools to complete the craft.
I'm almost finished with my very first craft and I must say that I am very excited with how it has come along. Another thing I love about this craft is the ability to do it my way to a degree so that the finished product won't be a cookie cutter project. SCORE!
I'm an inpatient in a Spinal Cord Injury Hospital. As part of OT ( Occupational Therapy) we are working on this as we have discovered that its wonderful therapy for my fine and gross motor skills.
You all at Adults and Crafts have made a huge impact. I subscribed for 3 months to give it a fair trial, I have a feeling I'll be renewing my subscription soon.
Thanks for bringing a new light into my life just when I needed it. I can't wait to see what the next surprise is.

Worth every penny!

Dec 22, 2020
Karma M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This provides all that you need in high quality supplies and tools you can use again and again. Worth every penny!

Greatest crafts for all adults!

Apr 06, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with these boxes and so glad I started getting them! A different theme and very nice craft each month is a wonderful way to expand my interests. I’m 62 years young, and am learning all the time. I had one small item arrive broken, and it was promptly replaced.

First Box was a Smash Hit

Apr 05, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love subscription boxes - but this is the best one I have gotten to date. I’ve been wanting to work with resin for a while, and this was the perfect way to introduce the medium. Plus the way it was stored was super easy - instructions were great. Keep up the good work!

Excited to begin

Jan 27, 2020
Joan L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my gift and am looking forward to making the candles. I rated the shipping at a 4 only because it seemed to take a long time to get here. I will take better notice of the shipping and receiving for my next gift. But the package looks neatly packed with everything labeled and included. Very excited to make them. Haven't had a chance this last week!

Neat Idea, love this!

Jan 20, 2020
Tasha M.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun way to get crafty at home. These make great gifts as well

Highly recommend!

Aug 28, 2019
Erin B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love you guys!

love!

Jul 22, 2019
Semonna C.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love our box!

Fantastic box!

Feb 17, 2019
Melanie M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Really enjoy this box. Got it for someone for a gift for Christmas. It was lots of fun.

Perfect!

Nov 17, 2018
Elizabeth K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I absolutely love this box!! Everything is in each box to make a complete, fun and beautiful craft! They really put alot of time and passion in their work! This is a must have box for sure!!!👍😍

Convenient & Fun Crafting

Apr 15, 2018
Kevin B.
1 Review
Overall

Love this box so much, every month is a unique craft and stuff I would normally probably not do. Having all the supplies and instructions in the box is amazing!

Three in a row!

Oct 10, 2018
Tate F.
3 Reviews
Overall

I have received three kits now and they all were great! The best part is each one is completely different than the next and it's now one of the best things I look forward to each month :)

AMAZING

Oct 03, 2018
Shannon G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The crafts are beautiful, they are responsive & really care about their customers. I love love this company! So fun & theraputic 👍

Summer Craftin'!

Aug 07, 2018
Tate F.
3 Reviews
Overall

Just got another awesome kit from Adults & Crafts. This time it included materials and tools for a couple different projects which was awesome. Love getting these kits!