The Adults & Crafts Crate

by The Adults & Crafts Crate
Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!
377 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

The Adults & Crafts Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
377

Enjoy the surprise

Jul 09, 2021
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am always amazed when I open one of these boxes at the detailed thought and planning that go into each craft box. Literally everything you need to complete a project is included.
I enjoy trying new crafts but don’t have the inclination to buy or collect every little item needed for each craft project. These boxes do that for me. It’s always fun to see what project is in the box this month.

Verified Purchase

Worthwhile Investment

Jul 07, 2021
Grace M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am amazed. The project came with everything I will need to try paint pouring. Paint pouring is something I have wanted to try but felt it was too expensive to invest in and not like. This gives me all I need to make a few projects and decide if it is worth the bigger investment in the future. This subscription is the first to include it all. Will definitely recommend to anyone asking about it.

Verified Purchase

Best craft box

Jul 06, 2021
Rabbia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was my first time doing a paint pouring. The instructions were clear to follow. The supplies that came with the box were more than enough to try the crafts multiple times. I enjoyed the box.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy with this company

Jul 06, 2021
Lois N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with my box they are sending me the wood working box I wanted very good customer service If You like Arts & Crafts you will love this box please check it out

Verified Purchase

Not what we would have chosen

Jul 06, 2021
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for something different to do with spouse. We are both lousy with ideas of things to try out of our norm. This was fun and very simple to follow instructions. Nice that you get everything you need! This isn't something we would have picked for ourselves which made it really fun.

Verified Purchase

Adult and craft box

Jul 06, 2021
Molly B.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has got to be the best craft box subscription ever! I was overwhelmed with joy when I received my lady box, the products are high quality and just what I was looking forward to learn about. I am thrilled with the product, instructions are complete and with pictures! What more could you ask for! I recommend this box to anyone that wants to learn a new craft or art project. More than 5 stars!!!

Verified Purchase

Interesting projects

Jul 05, 2021
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for myself too explore different crafts. So far it's been lots of fun-- some more interesting than others-- but definitely projects that will appeal to lots of different tastes. And a few have inspired me to pursue additional projects such as macrame and embroidery.

Verified Purchase

Pour paint

Jul 03, 2021
Jessica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box and I had so much fun doing it! The products in the box were great too! I can’t wait to get my next project.

Verified Purchase

an above and beyond experience

Feb 25, 2021
Amy L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never experienced customer satisfaction and service quite like I’ve had the pleasure of receiving from Kevin and Adults and Crafts. I had previously left a review indicating I was a bit disappointed with the curation themes my mother received in her three-month trial I’d gifted her for Christmas.
Kevin emailed me to say he’d like the opportunity to make us happy - and boy did he! Mom was thrilled with her wood-burning AND embroidery box and is happily crafting away and telling her friends about the company. My Dad has even hinted he’d like one!
Kevin - especially during these scary and unpredictable times when the work seems full of people who don’t care - it means the world to me that you took the time to make a new customer like me satisfied. Thank you for your kindness; truly an above and beyond experience I won’t soon forget!

Verified Purchase

5 Star Customer Experience

Apr 02, 2021
Matt K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: I have to change this review after the amazing customer experience we received from Kevin at The Adults & Craft. He was unbelievably amazing. He was quick in responses to our issues and concerns. He listened and explained what had happened. I would now order from them again.
Stay away from this one. Where do I begin? I was charged on 2/22 for this but did not get a shipping notification until 3/26. When looking at shipping information said shipped 3/18 but no arrival until 4/02. Opened box and it was maybe $15 worth of stuff to make half a reef. We were excited to try this but are disappointed in product and service in general. I would highly recommend if looking for box avoid this one.

Verified Purchase

love

Jun 28, 2021
Laura G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box can't wait to get started

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Assistance!

May 12, 2021
Keri W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My original crate was not what I was expecting but Kevin contacted me and sent me out a new crate very quickly! The new crate that I received was fantastic! I did the wood burning and had so much fun! What a great company, especially the customer service!

Verified Purchase

Something new and fun

May 22, 2021
Susan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 3 boxes so far and am excited to try crafts that are new to me such as macrame and glass etching. Adults and Crafts put customers first. When I reached out with questions they responded quickly and all concerns were resolved. This is a big differentiator for small business. They take customer care seriously and work hard to make us happy

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 10, 2021
Patricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg these are totally in style. Easy!! BEAUTIFUL! Totally loved them all

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box available

Jun 07, 2021
Ailish M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great subscription box and so creative and up with trends. My only problem is I live in Canada so the shipping is almost more than the box each month. I really wish the cost wasn’t so steep because I really do love the box. I’ll renew in a few months again.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jun 02, 2021
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Better quality than what i was expecting. Excellent instructions, multiple uses and/or users. Glad I tried this!

Verified Purchase

My girlfriend loves this box - amazing

May 31, 2021
Michael S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My girlfriend wished for this box for her birthday and is really happy every time their craft box arrives. The boxes are unique and of very good quality, so it´s double the fun. She gets every time surprised what comes and she awaits them excitedly!
The team is very supportive and forthcoming if there are questions and shows huge dedication to what they do and for the customer.
I can only recommend this to anyone looking for an amazing birthday present...

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

May 07, 2021
Alicia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing customer service! Fun boxes! LOVED the wood burning. It’s nothing I would have thought I could do. It’s so much fun. Simple instructions and can’t wait to make more.

Verified Purchase

Macrame succulent plant holder

May 11, 2021
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase

My monthly box

May 09, 2021
Anita U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent inclusions

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a crafty person!

May 08, 2021
Melissa T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for a crafty friend. She really enjoyed each of the projects. They were all very different and beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Adults and crafts

May 07, 2021
Julie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I love it!

Verified Purchase

usedful title

Apr 26, 2021
Lorre K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The project is beautiful and fun to do. The wire cutters included in the craft were insufficient for cutting wire or flowers. I had to use wire cutters purchased from a hardware store.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 24, 2021
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it! Each craft comes with more than enough pieces in case you mess up a little. She loves the variety each month. Great box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Apr 15, 2021
Alauna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun!! It ships around the same time every month and everything is included in the boxes!! They are step by step instructions and an absolute blast!!

Verified Purchase