The Adults & Crafts Crate

The Adults & Crafts Crate

by The Adults & Crafts Crate
Trendy craft projects for adults with all of the tools, materials and instructions included!

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (493)

You need this box!

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This box was really great. Always something different and fun. Introduced me to some new crafts that I now want to pursue further. Also re-introduced me to things I had done years ago and had forgotten how much I enjoyed. The quality of the items included in the box was always high enough I easily felt I could give all of the finished projects as gifts. One time had to contact the seller with a missing shipment and it was handled way more promptly than I would even expect. Cannot recommend this box enough!

Verified Purchase

Go wild with color

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I liked this project, but I really had to take my time to keep within the lines because I am used to working with pencils, but here is my creation, and YES the shadowbox frame came with it.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I loved it! I am always buying all kinds of craft stuff just to find out, I don’t like it. This is something the is quick and easy, but cute. And I didn’t spend $100 to try and do something that looks awful in the end.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cat C.
1 Review

This most recent resin kit box was really fun! I've been thinking about getting into resin art, and this was a cool intro! My project didn't cure in the time it was supposed to, but that's probably on my end and not the kits fault. It had everything I needed and it was really fun!! Highly reccomend!recommend!!

Excellent all around!

Jan 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I have been trying out a bunch of subscription boxes and this one is definitely fantastic. The products are quality, the directions are clear and the price is worth it! I also want to note that the customer service department has been wonderful. I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Fun.

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Enjoyed trying something new. Easy clear directions.

Verified Purchase

nice all around present my wife liked it

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

good quality stuff and good ideas my wife enjoyed and she's excited about what box number two will be!

Verified Purchase

Great Creative Gift!

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corrie P.
1 Review

Such a great gift! Great group activity! Had pretty much everything we needed. I liked it said things we would need. Only thing missing that it didn’t specify needing but we did have to use, was a regular paint brush for the chalkboard paint. Enjoyed that it wasn’t too difficult to complete!

Cute!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love it! So cute ☺️ Can’t wait to make this!

Verified Purchase

Welcome sign

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Digna M.
1 Review

This was my first box. It did contain everything needed (down to a screwdriver) but I did need to provide my own paper towel… tsk tsk. When I I tried to screw the back pieces, one of them cracked. That may have been me and it wasn’t necessary so no problem. I fancied up the welcome sign with by adding a vine, flowers, and a heart. Turned out great.

I'm Totally Loving This!

Feb 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Janie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love a variety of crafts and have a craft related YouTube channel. I'm always looking to learn new things so when I saw this Adults & Crafts subscription it sounded like it could be something I would like. Well.....I don't like it......I LOVE IT!!! So far I received a kit for something I would have never thought of, but am excited about learning, and 2 kits for things I have wanted to do but had not yet tried.....and I am totally loving them. I got a 3 month subscription but am considering extended it because I know I won't be disappointed. I love how the kits come with everything you need to get started. You get actual tools that you can use in future projects, so it's not like after you make one project it's over. I highly recommend this if you are looking to try new crafts.

Verified Purchase

A versatile wood project

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Florence W.
1 Review

It had all the materials I needed to make the Chalk Paint Serving Board & Sign kit!!! This was a really cool kit and I had fun making it.
I even put to use a YouTube paint hack to make sure there is no bleeding when painting the chalkboard step. I learned about using gel stain which was a first experience. Love learning about never used item(s) (example, Gel Stain) for future use.
This kit is wonderful because its a versatile project.

Much fun!

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Linda B.
1 Review

I just received my first kit as a Christmas present so I will continue to receive a present each month. I am excited to do the project but haven't yet. It makes either a wall hanging or a tray. It has everything imaginable in the kit to complete the project. Nice Kit Looking forward to receiving more.

Adult and craft box

Jul 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly B.
9 Reviews
6 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My latest box is a light box that you put together, all parts to put it together are included. I added the jewels and buttons, as i like to add more to all projects! It so nice and instructions were clear and easy to follow! looking forward to next months project!

Verified Purchase

Adult Crafts

Jan 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dylan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I am really enjoying these! The only thing is that I wish I could have multiple projects to choose from each month and make my own decision!

Verified Purchase

Resin tray

Feb 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheri B.
1 Review

I loved the craft and everything needed to creat it!!

Cancelling my subscription -3rd request

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Please cancel my subscription ! This is my 3rd request. I bought some crates for Xmas. But didn’t know how to make them 1-time purchase . Thank you.
Jennybrinlee@.yahoo.com. I gave you 5 stars so I can get this resolved ASAP

Verified Purchase

Chalk Paint Server Board/Sign Kit

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol W.
1 Review

One note .. I would have loved tiny pilot holes in the wood where I was to put in screw, but all worked fine and wood didn't crack.
In general though, I love the serving board/sign kit.
Looking forward to next month!

First Cratejoy box received

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Dawn W.
1 Review

Have not finished the craft yet, but the quality of the supplies in the kit are great and instructions are great!

Great products!

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Great products. Would love more of a challenge.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Starr K.
1 Review

I like that it comes with everything you need to make it.

Recipient

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcia J.
1 Review

Lovely gift idea!

Good quality products.

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara P.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a great box for new adult crafters. I'm far beyond the skills they include in the past two boxes, so I canceled. But these are good people and will take care of you if you need something. Service is beyond great! The quality of the boxes is very good, too.

Verified Purchase

The Best of Boxes

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Thanks so much! I'm really excited about the latest box. It's something I've thought about trying but hadn't done. Can't wait to give it a go!

Verified Purchase

Grandma approved!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this for my grandma. She receives a monthly curated crafts box. It comes with all of the crafts supplies. The first box she painted pillow cases, and the second box she engraved metal for a bracelet. She loves her subscription. It has been nice to be able to connect with her over a shared interest.

Verified Purchase