Theater Lovers: Black Box

by Theater Lovers: Black Box
A Broadway inspired subscription box containing artisan symbols and souvenirs
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$66.67/ month

Buying Options

Theater Lovers: Black Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

These are a few of my favorite things

Feb 25, 2021
Caitlin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most thoughtful box/creation I’ve ever seen! From the “black box” packaging to the “brown paper packages tied up in string” @theatreloversblackbox NAILED IT! So many goodies during this difficult time without live theatre! ❤️ Caitlin

Verified Purchase

Lovely happiness box for theatre lovers

Feb 21, 2021
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

So much love and care are put into every box. What a joy it is for me to open each one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Feb 21, 2021
Ashley A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think that this is an amazing box for anyone who likes theater. A lot of heart went into this box, you can tell. It shows in all of the wonderful little pieces inside. A beautiful box and a welcome gift to myself each month. I look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great boxes for Broadway and theater fan

Feb 18, 2021
Maurine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a theater lover I am enjoying getting well thought out boxes each month around different show themes. I still adore my Ghost Light from the very first box. Highly recommend if you are a Broadway fan.

Verified Purchase

A Gift to Me

Dec 21, 2020
Shannon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Missing theater is so hard right now and this helped me feel connected again. I love how thoughtful the pieces inside are and how it supports artists’ small businesses.

Verified Purchase

A Must Have for Every Theater Lover!

Dec 19, 2020
C D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box exceeded my expectations! The number and quality of the products is excellent. And, the pieces are so unique! I am excited to have products produced by Broadway performers and local businesses that support them. And, bonus touch - there are personal stories from the artists! It feels like a direct connection with Broadway and the theater community. I love my first box and can’t wait for more!

Verified Purchase

In love with this box!

Dec 20, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely the most heartfelt and meaningful box I have subscribed to and was definitely built with love. Every unique item was wrapped with care and had its own description card. This box was able to bring a feeling of togetherness and community to my heart during these crazy times. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Standing Ovation

Dec 19, 2020
Joshua P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love theatre and this box delivers a standing ovation. The attention to detail is incredible - from the "brown paper package tied up with string" to the unique history/trivia about my fav shows to the beautiful "ghost lamp" -this box is designed for a real theater lover. And I loved this box.