The Burlap Bag

by The Burlap Bag
One limited edition, great smelling, funny named: candle, room spray, wax melt, or all 3 combo!

Plans as low as

$6.42/ month

Buying Options

The Burlap Bag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Mar 20, 2021
Stacy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the creative scents. The candles burn evenly.

Verified Purchase

Love the wax melts

Mar 14, 2021
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these wax melts so much more than the other brands (which shall remain nameless). The scents are fun, subtle, and definitely last a long time. I would highly HIGHLY, recommend The Burlap Bag!!!

Verified Purchase

Smells great

Mar 12, 2021
Kathleen K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These candles smell sooooo good and the fragrance stays all the way to the end. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

SMELL THE SMELLS!

Mar 11, 2021
Victor H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received one box so far but man these things smell GOOD! 5 stars for sure! Love the names of the scents as well, hilarious!

Verified Purchase

Smells Awesome

Mar 01, 2021
Clare J.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and absolutely love it. The smell is amazing and the scent is still going strong. The items were neatly packed so they wouldn't break. Definitely a keeper

Verified Purchase

Great candle!

Apr 12, 2021
Rebekah M.
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice smell and lasted a long time!

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 08, 2021
Dixie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sweet as pit took me out of my comfort zone. I’m glad it smells great

Verified Purchase

Amazing Scent

Feb 07, 2021
Anita T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My candle is amazing ( pretty much gone already). The scent is pure.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box❤

Jan 28, 2021
Terra F.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!! Awesome subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Reliable!!

Jan 04, 2021
Ila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the product so far! Only the 1st shipment , but communication with company and shipping was right on time. Means a lot!

Verified Purchase

“Best Smell Ever” is exactly what I got!

Jun 13, 2020
Debra P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month getting a subscription from The Burlap Bag and I am thrilled with it. I did the candle subscription! I love candles! This months was “Best Smell Ever” and they couldn’t have picked a better name! It is a citrus candle which are my absolute favorite! It is on my nightstand and I burn it before bed. I don’t know how many nights I have used it, but it still has a ton of life left! I cannot wait to see what candle my next box holds! Thank you Burlap Bag!

Verified Purchase

A decent box

Apr 04, 2021
James R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A good subscription box scent did not last as long as I had hoped

Verified Purchase

Smells great, but faint

Jan 02, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
15 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality