The CareZONE Box is a monthly subscription service for Medical professionals.

Plans as low as $30.32 / month

The Care ZONE Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great customer service!

Feb 27, 2020
Tara A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good customer service- I had a bit of issue with my boxes, and once I got in touch with customer service it was corrected immediately! Great work!

Verified Purchase
The Care ZONE Box said...Feb 24, 2020

****DON’T BUY. PROVIDED FAKE TRACKING***

Apr 26, 2020
Sean S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never revived. Provided a fake tracking number.

Verified Purchase
The Care ZONE Box said...Apr 26, 2020

All of our shipments for the month of April were delayed by the post office due to Covid. We would NEVER provide false tracking information to our customers. You will be emailed on the updated status of your package. Thank you.

Update: Customer has received his shipment for April. He declined to update his review.

Pretty bad.

Apr 05, 2020
Michael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty poor box. Comes in a shipping plastic bag and looks like someone went to Walmart and picked out three or four random items and shipped it over.

Verified Purchase
The Care ZONE Box said...Apr 11, 2020

Our boxes have 5+ items each month. Many of our items are purchased from Small Business owners. This purchase not only helps the business owner, it helps their families and the community. Thank you.

fantastic

Nov 15, 2018
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I was hesitant at first I really only wanted to try this box but wow I was hasty I will be resubscribing asap! Not only was it so sweet but the items were perfect for the kind of week I have had. It was full of self care items and unique items for caregivers that I had not even heard of but now am addicted to! Well done care Zone Im an RN and I encourage anyone in the medical field to subscribe and no I was not compensated for this review nor asked to write one I really am a real live person who is a real live nurse who is really tired and this renewed my spirit love it

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Nov 24, 2019
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Happy with this subscription

Verified Purchase

Tammy Niedwick

Jun 15, 2018
Tambra N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was kinda lukewarm about the contents of this month's box... didn't know if it was worth the $39 total. I attempted multiple times to cancel my subscription by 3/15 but was unable to get thru with provided contact email. Unfortunate.

Verified Purchase
The Care ZONE Box said...Mar 21, 2018

We had problems with our email server receiving messages. We contacted IT and corrected the problem. Customer was contacted and problem was rectified. Our company pride ourselves on customer service and customer satisfaction. Thank you.

Buying Options