The Inky Box
A monthly selection of lettering goodness, all hand-picked by Sarah @theinkyhand!

$14.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

23
4.7 of 5 stars
question
by Sara written Jul 05, 2018
Does anyone know the brand of the round watercolor pan palette?
The Inky Box said...
Jul 06, 2018
It's by The Nostalgia Collective (@thenostalgiacollective on Instagram)!
Fun Fun
by Royleta written Jun 26, 2018
This box was awesome. I was upset because my local post office lost it. But now I know why I may be ordering again really soon. I was just testing out subscriptions but I like this one.
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box!
by Johannah written Jun 12, 2018
I've subscribed to five or six art boxes over the past year, but this box is absolutely a must-have. I canceled the others to keep The Inky Box. Every box contains a detailed list of the contents and the retail values -- not only is the retail value much higher than the cost of the box, but I'm trying brands and types of pens, markers, paints, brushes that I would never have heard of. The members-only Facebook group is a fabulous community with tons of inspiration and help. My lettering game has gotten better in the past four months of Inky Box than in the previous two years of practice. I'm a total fan!
Verified Purchase
Love Inky Box!
by Sharon written May 07, 2018
This box is such a great deal! And the practice downloadable sheets are one of my favorite things about this box! I am new to calligraphy but I think this is a great investment!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Sabrina written Apr 29, 2018
Super good supplies, especially for the value! Will definitely be buying again.
Verified Purchase
by Cassandra written Apr 27, 2018
I love The Inky Box mini! It is always full of great items and I am never disappointed.
by Silvia written Apr 27, 2018
I really like the Ink Box mini! I am able to try products that I normally wouldn’t buy. I’m thinking about upgrading to the bigger box.
Verified Purchase
Tried so many, and come back to this
by Sonya written Apr 27, 2018
I love the Inky Box. I love stationery in general. Paper, pens, notebooks, art supplies, stickers. I've subscribed to many boxes. This one is my FAVOURITE! It's a few amazing products, and each month is different. I've found a couple all time favourite products through this box. Items I have never heard of (maybe because I'm in Canada). I'm always excited to tear into this box and see what I have to play with. Easy five stars!
Verified Purchase
I look forward to this box every month
by Jen written Apr 26, 2018
It's like a gift for myself each month. I've been introduced to pens I've never heard of, had hand lettered cards at the ready to send to friends and family, and learned new lettering styles with the practice sheets. For what you pay, you get a lot of value. I highly recommend this as a gift to yourself or someone who loves inky things.
by Christine written Apr 26, 2018
I absolutely love the Inky Box and count down the days until the next! I practically do back flips whenever there are new watercolors inside. Thanks, Sara!!
Verified Purchase
View Details