The Keto Box
We ship 7-10 LOW CARB goodies every month to help you on your weight loss journey.

$40.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars
Most Amazing Service Ever!
by Jessica written Aug 13, 2018
I absolutely love this box and the people that created it. Their passion for excellence definitely shows through in every aspect.
Verified Purchase
The Keto Box said...
Aug 13, 2018
Jessica, Thank you so much for the kind words! This means the wold to us!!! <3
Thank you!
by Wendy written Jun 22, 2018
We really enjoy our Keto Boxes! It's a great way to try Keto snacks without having to buy them separately, often in bulk. We also use it to not get stuck in a rut or for having travel snacks. Recently I was missing an item and Keto Box sent me an entire replacement Box! Talk about customer service!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Autumn written May 16, 2018
Not sure about all the negative reviews... You can always handpick your own Keto snacks... if you join a subscription then you're taking the risk of getting items you might not normally want. That being said! I loved my box, some of the items I had never heard of and now I am addicted to a few of them. Excited to see what is in store for my next box!
Verified Purchase
Keto boxi
by Tracy written Apr 09, 2018
What a HUGE waste of money. Please refund me. We get a monthly box of nonsense; nonsense food items we would never use and let’s do the math- we are not dumb. We spend $40 a month and get $20 worth of useless stuff. Would love a refund for the year of $$ aka junk I bought
Verified Purchase
Not very good
by broken written Feb 08, 2018
I liked 3 of the seven items in my box. The keto box was overall a miss for me :/ I really feel like I flushed $40 down the toilet.
Disappointed
by Samantha written Nov 20, 2017
I wanted 1 box, was sent 2, and charged for 3. Only given refund for 1 box. I received 2 of the same box which would have been okay(I guess) if they had actually been good items. Cauliflower rice (that another reviewer said smelled and tasted like a barn so I'm not really wanting to subject myself to that, flax seed chips that were meh, and this really grainy protein peanut butter. Basically I wouldn't have bought any of them items on my own and now I have 2 of each.
Verified Purchase
Disapointed
by Terezia written Oct 19, 2017
The box in itself was good - good products, tasty, great variety. I've joined the subscription and then cancelled since my first box wasn't worth it in my opinion, so I've decided to join again this month. The box has improved for sure. But...I've been double billed and I've sent two or three emails 5 days ago, and no one has gotten back to me to tell me why. I did ask if they perhaps billed me for the Nov. box but no reply - just silence. I didn't expect this when I rejoined. I decided to give it another chance and now for my Oct. box I've paid $80 due to this "mistake" or glitch. So sad that the customers are treated like this - truly disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Diabetic Friendly!!
by Connie written May 08, 2017
I've been living a keto/low carb lifestyle for almost 4 years since being diagnosed with type one diabetes. Yes, I can easily find diabetic friendly products in a big city like Los Angeles but that would require me to drive to certain destinations for only one item and sometimes, sitting in LA traffic is not worth it; trust me, been there, done that! The Keto Box offers convenient FREE front door delivery without having to sit in your car and it introduces new products that have not yet reached your certain cities/states. I have received 2 boxes so far and I have been pleasantly surprised with both!! You can receive The Keto Box for $40 a month without a contract and did I mention FREE shipping? Why spend $40 on a variety pack of protein bars/shakes when you can get a variety of keto friendly products for the same amount? I, highly, recommend The Keto Box for its good quality products. And did I happen to mention their customer service is impeccable? Yes, there may be some items in the box that may not appeal to your taste buds or lifestyle but at least you can say you tried them and The Keto Box is always happy to listen to your feedback. I hate regrets so the longer you wait to order, the more you miss out so get on it!!
Great way to try low carb products
by Breanna written May 04, 2017
I put off trying a box like this for a while because I figured it would be cheaper to just buy low carb goodies on my own. I eventually caved in though, and I'm glad I did. This is a really good way to try a variety of low carb products, whether you've been keto for a while like me (and would maybe like some extra variety) or if you're just looking for a starting point to discover what's out there. The value is definitely there too. The cost to buy the items in my box would have been more than the $40 subscription fee, and that's not even counting the shipping to buy them individually. I also thought it was a nice variety of "treat" items and "staple" items, which again makes it good for newbies and experienced ketoers alike.
Definitely a good value
by Alessa written May 03, 2017
I don't know what another reviewer meant--this is definitely worth the money! I've received 3 boxes so far and they've been full of delicious snacks and helpful ingredients for keto living. Not only are the items themselves worth the price, but if you factor in the shipping costs of each if you bought them on their own, it would be even more! So far the boxes have been a nice mix of products I'm familiar with from the keto community, as well as new ones I hadn't heard of. Nothing I could just go to my grocery store to pick up! It's a must-try if you follow a low carb lifestyle. The owners even follow keto too, so you know each box is curated with extra care.
View Details