The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Priestess package

Dec 28, 2020
Cassandra H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box. I received the priestess package (small subscription) I enjoyed all four items in my box.

Verified Purchase

Not Too Shabby....

Jan 07, 2021
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the products and scents are great....The packaging could be more appealing, but overall: I like it!!

Verified Purchase

Great lil box

Feb 11, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great lil box with some great information.

Verified Purchase

Nice people !

Jan 27, 2021
Sarafina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They have great costumer service!!

Verified Purchase

Goddess Box

Jan 20, 2021
Crystal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were packaged wonderfully, so that nothing was broken. I really appreciated the detailed printout with information about each of my items, the Goddess for the month, and the workshop activity! I would definitely purchase this subscription box again.

Verified Purchase

Great priestess box.

Jan 13, 2021
Debra N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore my little dream catcher and the incense smells amazing! I will use the smudge stick, too. Seriously considering upgrading <3 Beautiful silvery package mademe smile!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 25, 2020
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy with everything I got will get larger box next year Love it

Verified Purchase

Best pagan subscription box out there

Sep 18, 2020
Katherine D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a pagan box that calls to me for 2 years. I have finally found it! I couldn't believe how many items come with the subscription, and the detailed instructions and descriptions are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a gift and it was beyond my expectations for the price! There were so many cool items and my cousin absolutely loved it all. You can not go wrong with the priestess set!!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Sep 15, 2020
Jolene S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing items, great information and so wonderful. It exceeded my expectations. Shipping was delayed, but that is not the sender's fault! I was thinking of canceling and now I am going to keep with it for awhile. I appreciate the time and effort that into putting this box together for me. Highly recommend! Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

nah.

Sep 08, 2020
Jen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

everything in this box looks like it came from a gas station. the sage is cheap, old, and I would suspect, fake. the incense is AWFUL. also the printouts I get aren't for my box, they are for another type of box. super booo.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Jen,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the last Priestess Package. We assure you that the sage bundles included in our Priestess Packages (and the other boxes) are authentic and come from a reputable company that uses wild, sustainably and ethically harvested herbs. The incenses we include are sourced from a variety of companies that supply premium incenses from India, Japan and other countries. All of the items we include in all of our subscription offerings are sourced from vendors that supply many metaphysical stores, including our own. The insert you received this month listed all the items that were included in a variety of subscriptions we create (including the Priestess Package)...

Not worth price

Dec 11, 2020
Jenney M.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A few trinkets. I would run from this box.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Dec 11, 2020

Hi Jenney,
I am sorry to hear that our box was not a good fit for you. The Goddess Box you received contained 7 items valued at $69+ which is nearly double the cost of the Goddess Box. It included a natural stone carving, statuary, incense, jewelry, a rare tumbled stone, incense holder and a pack of 3 symbols. In addition, your box included monthly affirmations, a metaphysical growth exercise and spiritual guidance for the month. I did also notice that you cancelled your subscription with us before the box was shipped out and a significant majority of your subscription box reviews are negative and 1 star. It is possible that the subscription box model may not be the right...

great products!

Apr 15, 2020
Scott P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality