The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service for the Professional Woman, by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

The Professional Pagan reviewsReviews

Write a Review

If you’re unsure, stop and subscribe!!

Yesterday
Maree H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with my first box. The packaging was sturdy and upon opening nothing was damaged. There were cones which came with a small dish to hold the cone while burning which was so handy! Smells lovely too! There was also incense sticks that also came with a nifty little holder. These also smelled so lovely and fresh would definitely repurchase this brand, HEM. I also received a sage/cedar bundle which is a huge smudge bundle! So awesome and lastly there is a purification set which is a little diy for a selenite wand! I can’t wait to build mine. And I can’t wait to revive my next box. This was an amazing set!!

Verified Purchase

Creative, Inspiring Curation

Sep 20, 2019
Alex N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the moment I opened my package and saw the creatively designed box and logo, I was excited!
The first thing I saw and read was a satisfying, extensive explanation about each item in the box, details on the monthly goddess and even a ritual 'mission' for the month using the theme and items within the box.
I love the idea of the challenge because I get to work with the energies all month rather than just have the opening experience.
I paid $45 for my subscription tier and received a pendulum, ear rings, change purse, incense, wooden craft, personal oracle card and bracelet. Although the stuff was obviously not priced at $45, the design, themed curation, personalization and inspiration really made it worth it.
This is the first box I plan to actually renew and keep another month! :]

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Aug 18, 2019
Natalie G.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Different, beautiful, fun things every month, as well as a packet explaining why each was chosen, and the meaning behind the theme.

Verified Purchase

Unique and cool items

Jun 05, 2019
Laurie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting the Lady of light box. It always comes with unique and cool things!

Verified Purchase

Love the Professional Pagan Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Kat B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I’m so excited! It’s perfect for my office. I’m going to put the crystal and the energy disk on my desk. And the soap just smells luscious. I can’t wait to try everything. This is the first box I’ve found suitable for my “real life”!

Verified Purchase

Supportive Self Care Moment!

May 06, 2019
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Professional Pagan Box today! I was delighted by the thoughtfulness of the items and the great descriptions included! I have worked in the corporate world for 20 years and also own my own spiritual/metaphysical shop in Charlotte, NC. This subscription was a wonderful supportive experience! It’s also fun to come home from work and feel excited knowing a special gift is waiting for me!

Verified Purchase

January's box is PERFECTION!!

Jan 15, 2019
Arielle H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This months box was absolutely everything my soul needed. I was taken aback by the quality of the items as well as the though put into them. Lady of Light is my monthly gift to myself ❤️

Verified Purchase

Favorite

Jan 11, 2019
Sherry S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box. I look forward top it each month. It is original and personal and I can not say enough good things about it. It is also the first box I receive every month.

Verified Purchase

Love

Nov 04, 2018
Stacy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2018
Caysi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just received my first box and i love it so much. My favorite was the candle holder. Everything was awesome!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 02, 2018