AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light

by AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light
The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!
60 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.50/ month

Buying Options

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review
60

Love

May 10, 2021
Davina D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the jewelry to the incense. I can’t get enough. Package is cute and fun. Love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Priestess package

Dec 28, 2020
Cassandra H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box. I received the priestess package (small subscription) I enjoyed all four items in my box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 02, 2021
Natasha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I have had this subscription for a few years now and I have yet to get the same thing twice. I love that the items are thoughtfully curated and so unique.

Verified Purchase

Nice people !

Jan 27, 2021
Sarafina F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They have great costumer service!!

Verified Purchase

Goddess Box

Jan 20, 2021
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were packaged wonderfully, so that nothing was broken. I really appreciated the detailed printout with information about each of my items, the Goddess for the month, and the workshop activity! I would definitely purchase this subscription box again.

Verified Purchase

Great priestess box.

Jan 13, 2021
Debra N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore my little dream catcher and the incense smells amazing! I will use the smudge stick, too. Seriously considering upgrading <3 Beautiful silvery package mademe smile!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

May 20, 2021
Light D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was amazing. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it

May 06, 2021
Iona W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first 2 subscriptions!! Beautiful items and helpful tips!!

Verified Purchase

I'm happy

Apr 29, 2021
Ashley R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Mar 10, 2021
Ivy M.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For only $9.95 I was very happy with all the things I got! 💚

Verified Purchase

Not Too Shabby....

Jan 07, 2021
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the products and scents are great....The packaging could be more appealing, but overall: I like it!!

Verified Purchase

Great lil box

Feb 11, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great lil box with some great information.

Verified Purchase

Eh.....

May 25, 2021
Amijane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't find this box fun or worth it. No variety, I got 2 candles and 2 boxes of incense with a flimsy aluminum candle holder that said it was worth $10 and I'm willing to bet that's not the case. Very disappointed, there was a lot of hype and I'm not seeing why unless you spend 50/month and who can afford that!?

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...May 25, 2021

Hi Amijane,
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the Priestess Package this month. As the listing says, the Priestess package includes a bundle of herbs, a package of stick incense, a package of cone incense and a small new age gift (this month, it was two candles with a star candle holder). In the package sent to you, the contents had the retail value of $32, which is more than triple the subscription cost for the month.
Thank you for giving us a try,
Juliana @Aura Song, by The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Good effort, but missed the mark.

Apr 19, 2021
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally ordered the Priestess Box, which was quite well curated, however; I bought it as a gift for my mother, who i didn't realize was sensitive to incense. So, Aura Song was very helpful in getting my subscription switched to the Goddess Box. The Goddess description (below) seems quite adult and sophisticated, however; when the box arrived, the items were all unicorn themed, and several glittery/sparkly items that seemed more appropriate for a 9 year old. It was quite strange.
Each box includes 6 to 8 items from a variety of perfumes, essential oils, candles, smudging materials, decadent soaps & bath products, gorgeous adornments, beautiful crystals and stones, and an informational guide to the Goddess of the season including affirmations and rituals.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Apr 19, 2021

Hi Jessica,
I'm sorry to hear that you and your mom did not enjoy this month's box. We are in the season of spring right now, when nature wakes up and we work with the energies of purity, potential, mystical creatures such as Unicorns and Fairies, and explore the Maiden portion of the Goddess's journey through the waking world. This month's theme reflects the energies of the season.
Blessings,
Juliana @Aura Song, by The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Didn’t like the box, way cheap.

Mar 26, 2021
Ismarie R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Broken pieces and cheap.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Mar 26, 2021

Hi Ismarie,
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the box. Did you receive items that were broken in transit? I reached out to you via email regarding your concerns. Please let me know so I can best assist you.
Blessings,
Juliana @The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Unhappy

Mar 23, 2021
Removed
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not happy. Things were broken. Just not happy

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Mar 23, 2021

Hi! I'm sorry to hear that things were broken in transit. As you have removed your name, other identifying information and email address from your account, I am not sure how to reach out to you directly. Please contact us so we can assist you with the broken items in your shipment.
Blessings, Juliana

Extremely disappointed

Mar 11, 2021
Elizabeth V.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Update. The seller has issued a refund without the removal of any reviews and after much childish he said she said I never said arguing on both our parts.
UPDATE. I was just offered a refund, IF, I ship the box back(okay) and TAKE DOWN MY REVIEW... Feels more like a random/blackmail situation than good customer service. Guess I won't be getting a refund since my opinions are not for sale...
Absolutely horrible! I'm so mad right now. I just typed out full paragraphs about how disappointing this box is and it deleted everything when I hit submit because it didn't like the pictures of the items I added. Basically I can get the wooden incense holder at the dollar store but they say it's worth $9. I got a little fabric bag instead of a red leather bag listed in the breakdown also supposedly worth $9. A roller bottle that was supposed to have 9 different stone and crystal types in it clearly only has 1 type in it... 8 items total in my very underwhelming box that I might keep 2 of. This was the most expensive box offered by them. They are overly generous in the item costs on the breakdown list.. Huge mistake, never again.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Elizabeth,
I’m sorry to hear you did not enjoy the box this month. It contained 8 items with a total value of $93, and included a wooden incense holder, a tote bag, peacock ore, a large dolomite sculptural elephant holder, a hand-crafted Prosperity beeswax candle, a crystal roller bottle which contained one of nine different natural semi-precious stones, a beautiful elephant pouch and a package of cone incense. In addition, the box contained a workshop activity, information about the Goddess of the month and affirmations to facilitate personal and spiritual growth. If you are missing any of these items, we would be happy to send you a replacement. Although, per our terms and conditions we do not offer refunds on subscriptions due to the nature...

great products!

Apr 15, 2020
Scott P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is really into the mediphysical (think I spelled it right) thing. Got her the cheaper package as a birthday present for 6 months. She just got her first one in today and loves it.. like loves it so much that I just set her up for the expensive one. This is a really nice package and will keep her busy for days!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jan 11, 2020
Deanna W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Priestess Package and absolutely love it! It included Sweetgrass incense, Frankincense and Myrrh come incense, a Eucalyptus and Sage smudge stick, three tee light candles (lemon grass, super hit and lavender scented) and a packet that has information about what you got, information about a goddess, a rune chart (I'm pretty sure that is specifically for those who got the goddess package, because that would have come with runes) and some "Affirmations of the Month".
I can't wait to use these items, but at the same time, I don't want to use them all up! lol It is a really great package. I had to cancel my next one because I just changed jobs and just couldn't be sure that the money would be there when they would have taken it out, but I hope that I'll be able to order it again before the deadline for the next one.

Verified Purchase

You've got a new fan

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had my eye on this box for sometime and have watched a ton of unboxings on YouTube; I have to say, the box arrived as beautiful as it looks on videos. I was so excited to receive all of these wonderful items. I can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Different, beautiful, fun things every month, as well as a packet explaining why each was chosen, and the meaning behind the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love the Professional Pagan Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Kat B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I’m so excited! It’s perfect for my office. I’m going to put the crystal and the energy disk on my desk. And the soap just smells luscious. I can’t wait to try everything. This is the first box I’ve found suitable for my “real life”!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 25, 2020
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy with everything I got will get larger box next year Love it

Verified Purchase

Best pagan subscription box out there

Sep 18, 2020
Katherine D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a pagan box that calls to me for 2 years. I have finally found it! I couldn't believe how many items come with the subscription, and the detailed instructions and descriptions are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a gift and it was beyond my expectations for the price! There were so many cool items and my cousin absolutely loved it all. You can not go wrong with the priestess set!!!

Verified Purchase