AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light

by AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light
The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!
60 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.50/ month

Buying Options

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review
60

Eh.....

May 25, 2021
Amijane D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't find this box fun or worth it. No variety, I got 2 candles and 2 boxes of incense with a flimsy aluminum candle holder that said it was worth $10 and I'm willing to bet that's not the case. Very disappointed, there was a lot of hype and I'm not seeing why unless you spend 50/month and who can afford that!?

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...May 25, 2021

Hi Amijane,
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the Priestess Package this month. As the listing says, the Priestess package includes a bundle of herbs, a package of stick incense, a package of cone incense and a small new age gift (this month, it was two candles with a star candle holder). In the package sent to you, the contents had the retail value of $32, which is more than triple the subscription cost for the month.
Thank you for giving us a try,
Juliana @Aura Song, by The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Good effort, but missed the mark.

Apr 19, 2021
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I originally ordered the Priestess Box, which was quite well curated, however; I bought it as a gift for my mother, who i didn't realize was sensitive to incense. So, Aura Song was very helpful in getting my subscription switched to the Goddess Box. The Goddess description (below) seems quite adult and sophisticated, however; when the box arrived, the items were all unicorn themed, and several glittery/sparkly items that seemed more appropriate for a 9 year old. It was quite strange.
Each box includes 6 to 8 items from a variety of perfumes, essential oils, candles, smudging materials, decadent soaps & bath products, gorgeous adornments, beautiful crystals and stones, and an informational guide to the Goddess of the season including affirmations and rituals.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Apr 19, 2021

Hi Jessica,
I'm sorry to hear that you and your mom did not enjoy this month's box. We are in the season of spring right now, when nature wakes up and we work with the energies of purity, potential, mystical creatures such as Unicorns and Fairies, and explore the Maiden portion of the Goddess's journey through the waking world. This month's theme reflects the energies of the season.
Blessings,
Juliana @Aura Song, by The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Be cautious

Apr 07, 2020
Sara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my mother. I got a update that it was already delivered. I called to verify and my mother never got it!

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Apr 07, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you for reaching out! I did some research on your package and it looks like there was a technical glitch in the post office tracking software that attributed the wrong tracking number to your package (from January). I was able to find the correct tracking number and I just sent you an email with the correct tracking number and the estimated time of delivery. The package was sent out yesterday, April 6th. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly for any further assistance.
Blessings, Juliana @The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Not worth it.

May 09, 2017
Addie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

35 dollars? I will be honest I expected something really good. Instead the stuff I got was small. The bar of soap (which was one of the five items) was only a "sample". It smells amazing. But what, are you trying to tell me this SAMPLE was worth five bucks? Highly doubt it. I do like the stuff I got. But even my crystals are tiny. Don't get me wrong. They are pretty. But neither are bigger then a quarter. And Amethyst is cheap.
Anyways while everything came nicely packaged and was pretty, I definitely WILL NOT be buying another box from here. 35 dollars? More like 20. Lower the price.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Sep 26, 2017

Addie, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your compliments to the packaging and quality of the items you received. We strive to create fun and spiritual boxes for our customers to enjoy, and we take particular care to ensure that we provide high quality items and excellent value each month. The box contained a piece of jewelry, a wind chime, a pack of incense, a piece of crystal, a carved natural stone puff heart and a soap sample. Of the six items in the box, the sample of the handmade soap mentioned in the review was complimentary and not considered part of the cost. Many Blessings, Juliana.