The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service for the Professional Woman, by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

The Professional Pagan reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Creative, Inspiring Curation

Sep 20, 2019
Alex N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the moment I opened my package and saw the creatively designed box and logo, I was excited!
The first thing I saw and read was a satisfying, extensive explanation about each item in the box, details on the monthly goddess and even a ritual 'mission' for the month using the theme and items within the box.
I love the idea of the challenge because I get to work with the energies all month rather than just have the opening experience.
I paid $45 for my subscription tier and received a pendulum, ear rings, change purse, incense, wooden craft, personal oracle card and bracelet. Although the stuff was obviously not priced at $45, the design, themed curation, personalization and inspiration really made it worth it.
This is the first box I plan to actually renew and keep another month! :]

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Aug 18, 2019
Natalie G.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Different, beautiful, fun things every month, as well as a packet explaining why each was chosen, and the meaning behind the theme.

Verified Purchase

Unique and cool items

Jun 05, 2019
Laurie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting the Lady of light box. It always comes with unique and cool things!

Verified Purchase

Love the Professional Pagan Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Kat B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I’m so excited! It’s perfect for my office. I’m going to put the crystal and the energy disk on my desk. And the soap just smells luscious. I can’t wait to try everything. This is the first box I’ve found suitable for my “real life”!

Verified Purchase

Supportive Self Care Moment!

May 06, 2019
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Professional Pagan Box today! I was delighted by the thoughtfulness of the items and the great descriptions included! I have worked in the corporate world for 20 years and also own my own spiritual/metaphysical shop in Charlotte, NC. This subscription was a wonderful supportive experience! It’s also fun to come home from work and feel excited knowing a special gift is waiting for me!

Verified Purchase

January's box is PERFECTION!!

Jan 15, 2019
Arielle H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This months box was absolutely everything my soul needed. I was taken aback by the quality of the items as well as the though put into them. Lady of Light is my monthly gift to myself ❤️

Verified Purchase

Favorite

Jan 11, 2019
Sherry S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box. I look forward top it each month. It is original and personal and I can not say enough good things about it. It is also the first box I receive every month.

Verified Purchase

Love

Nov 04, 2018
Stacy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2018
Caysi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just received my first box and i love it so much. My favorite was the candle holder. Everything was awesome!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 02, 2018
Isis T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

It is a beautiful subscription.

Verified Purchase

This Box is My Favorite!

Sep 08, 2018
Lily C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I have subscribed to many different boxes over the years and though I've liked most of them, I've never actually loved them. I always found more that I disliked than I liked. I liked every single item in the Goddess Box- even my husband was impressed. I am now a lifelong subscriber. <3

Verified Purchase