The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Priestess package

Dec 28, 2020
Cassandra H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box. I received the priestess package (small subscription) I enjoyed all four items in my box.

Verified Purchase

Not Too Shabby....

Jan 07, 2021
Arianne B.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the products and scents are great....The packaging could be more appealing, but overall: I like it!!

Verified Purchase

Great lil box

Feb 11, 2021
Penny H.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great lil box with some great information.

Verified Purchase

Nice people !

Jan 27, 2021
Sarafina F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They have great costumer service!!

Verified Purchase

Goddess Box

Jan 20, 2021
Crystal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Items were packaged wonderfully, so that nothing was broken. I really appreciated the detailed printout with information about each of my items, the Goddess for the month, and the workshop activity! I would definitely purchase this subscription box again.

Verified Purchase

Great priestess box.

Jan 13, 2021
Debra N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I adore my little dream catcher and the incense smells amazing! I will use the smudge stick, too. Seriously considering upgrading <3 Beautiful silvery package mademe smile!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 25, 2020
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy with everything I got will get larger box next year Love it

Verified Purchase

Best pagan subscription box out there

Sep 18, 2020
Katherine D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a pagan box that calls to me for 2 years. I have finally found it! I couldn't believe how many items come with the subscription, and the detailed instructions and descriptions are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a gift and it was beyond my expectations for the price! There were so many cool items and my cousin absolutely loved it all. You can not go wrong with the priestess set!!!

Verified Purchase

great products!

Apr 15, 2020
Scott P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is really into the mediphysical (think I spelled it right) thing. Got her the cheaper package as a birthday present for 6 months. She just got her first one in today and loves it.. like loves it so much that I just set her up for the expensive one. This is a really nice package and will keep her busy for days!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jan 11, 2020
Deanna W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Priestess Package and absolutely love it! It included Sweetgrass incense, Frankincense and Myrrh come incense, a Eucalyptus and Sage smudge stick, three tee light candles (lemon grass, super hit and lavender scented) and a packet that has information about what you got, information about a goddess, a rune chart (I'm pretty sure that is specifically for those who got the goddess package, because that would have come with runes) and some "Affirmations of the Month".
I can't wait to use these items, but at the same time, I don't want to use them all up! lol It is a really great package. I had to cancel my next one because I just changed jobs and just couldn't be sure that the money would be there when they would have taken it out, but I hope that I'll be able to order it again before the deadline for the next one.

Verified Purchase

You've got a new fan

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had my eye on this box for sometime and have watched a ton of unboxings on YouTube; I have to say, the box arrived as beautiful as it looks on videos. I was so excited to receive all of these wonderful items. I can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality