The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You've got a new fan

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had my eye on this box for sometime and have watched a ton of unboxings on YouTube; I have to say, the box arrived as beautiful as it looks on videos. I was so excited to receive all of these wonderful items. I can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 25, 2020
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy with everything I got will get larger box next year Love it

Verified Purchase

Best pagan subscription box out there

Sep 18, 2020
Katherine D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a pagan box that calls to me for 2 years. I have finally found it! I couldn't believe how many items come with the subscription, and the detailed instructions and descriptions are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a gift and it was beyond my expectations for the price! There were so many cool items and my cousin absolutely loved it all. You can not go wrong with the priestess set!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute little subscription

Jul 14, 2020
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely little subscription box for people on a budget, the box is super cute and the sage and incense smell lovely

Verified Purchase

Thank you!!

Jun 15, 2020
Maria A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for the help! I got my package and really liked it!!! Really helped me a lot!

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Jun 15, 2020

Hi Maria,

Thank you for reaching out! We have contacted you via email regarding your concern.

White Light & Blessings,

Juliana @The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Goddess Provisions

Jun 10, 2020
Melinda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box with high quality items.

Verified Purchase

great products!

Apr 15, 2020
Scott P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is really into the mediphysical (think I spelled it right) thing. Got her the cheaper package as a birthday present for 6 months. She just got her first one in today and loves it.. like loves it so much that I just set her up for the expensive one. This is a really nice package and will keep her busy for days!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jan 11, 2020
Deanna W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Priestess Package and absolutely love it! It included Sweetgrass incense, Frankincense and Myrrh come incense, a Eucalyptus and Sage smudge stick, three tee light candles (lemon grass, super hit and lavender scented) and a packet that has information about what you got, information about a goddess, a rune chart (I'm pretty sure that is specifically for those who got the goddess package, because that would have come with runes) and some "Affirmations of the Month".

I can't wait to use these items, but at the same time, I don't want to use them all up! lol It is a really great package. I had to cancel my next one because I just changed jobs and just couldn't be sure that the money would be there when they would have taken it out, but I hope that I'll be able to order it again before the deadline for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Different, beautiful, fun things every month, as well as a packet explaining why each was chosen, and the meaning behind the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love the Professional Pagan Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Kat B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

I’m so excited! It’s perfect for my office. I’m going to put the crystal and the energy disk on my desk. And the soap just smells luscious. I can’t wait to try everything. This is the first box I’ve found suitable for my “real life”!

Verified Purchase

Love ittt

Apr 13, 2020
Meaghan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I definitely recommend this box if your looking for a witchy subscription box. The items are always high quality. Overall the box is amazing and very personalized

Verified Purchase

If you’re unsure, stop and subscribe!!

Nov 19, 2019
Maree H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super impressed with my first box. The packaging was sturdy and upon opening nothing was damaged. There were cones which came with a small dish to hold the cone while burning which was so handy! Smells lovely too! There was also incense sticks that also came with a nifty little holder. These also smelled so lovely and fresh would definitely repurchase this brand, HEM. I also received a sage/cedar bundle which is a huge smudge bundle! So awesome and lastly there is a purification set which is a little diy for a selenite wand! I can’t wait to build mine. And I can’t wait to revive my next box. This was an amazing set!!

Verified Purchase

Creative, Inspiring Curation

Sep 20, 2019
Alex N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality