The Original Metaphysical Subscription Service by The Lady of Light!

Plans as low as $9.50 / month

AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You've got a new fan

Jul 20, 2020
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had my eye on this box for sometime and have watched a ton of unboxings on YouTube; I have to say, the box arrived as beautiful as it looks on videos. I was so excited to receive all of these wonderful items. I can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Oct 25, 2020
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m happy with everything I got will get larger box next year Love it

Verified Purchase

Best pagan subscription box out there

Sep 18, 2020
Katherine D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a pagan box that calls to me for 2 years. I have finally found it! I couldn't believe how many items come with the subscription, and the detailed instructions and descriptions are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Sep 14, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this box as a gift and it was beyond my expectations for the price! There were so many cool items and my cousin absolutely loved it all. You can not go wrong with the priestess set!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute little subscription

Jul 14, 2020
Caitlyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely little subscription box for people on a budget, the box is super cute and the sage and incense smell lovely

Verified Purchase

Thank you!!

Jun 15, 2020
Maria A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for the help! I got my package and really liked it!!! Really helped me a lot!

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Jun 15, 2020

Hi Maria,

Thank you for reaching out! We have contacted you via email regarding your concern.

White Light & Blessings,

Juliana @The Lady of Light Subscriptions

Goddess Provisions

Jun 10, 2020
Melinda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box with high quality items.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Sep 15, 2020
Jolene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing items, great information and so wonderful. It exceeded my expectations. Shipping was delayed, but that is not the sender's fault! I was thinking of canceling and now I am going to keep with it for awhile. I appreciate the time and effort that into putting this box together for me. Highly recommend! Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely will buy again , many times:)

Jul 18, 2020
Ashley O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice package , incense and sage smells great and I live the little box I got for all my keepsakes ^_^ will def buy again

Verified Purchase

nah.

Sep 08, 2020
Jen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

everything in this box looks like it came from a gas station. the sage is cheap, old, and I would suspect, fake. the incense is AWFUL. also the printouts I get aren't for my box, they are for another type of box. super booo.

Verified Purchase
AURA SONG, by The Lady of Light said...Sep 09, 2020

Hi Jen,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the last Priestess Package. We assure you that the sage bundles included in our Priestess Packages (and the other boxes) are authentic and come from a reputable company that uses wild, sustainably and ethically harvested herbs. The incenses we include are sourced from a variety of companies that supply premium incenses from India, Japan and other countries. All of the items we include in all of our subscription offerings are sourced from vendors that supply many metaphysical stores, including our own. The insert you received this month listed all the items that were included in a variety of subscriptions we create (including the Priestess Package)...

great products!

Apr 15, 2020
Scott P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife is really into the mediphysical (think I spelled it right) thing. Got her the cheaper package as a birthday present for 6 months. She just got her first one in today and loves it.. like loves it so much that I just set her up for the expensive one. This is a really nice package and will keep her busy for days!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jan 11, 2020
Deanna W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Priestess Package and absolutely love it! It included Sweetgrass incense, Frankincense and Myrrh come incense, a Eucalyptus and Sage smudge stick, three tee light candles (lemon grass, super hit and lavender scented) and a packet that has information about what you got, information about a goddess, a rune chart (I'm pretty sure that is specifically for those who got the goddess package, because that would have come with runes) and some "Affirmations of the Month".

I can't wait to use these items, but at the same time, I don't want to use them all up! lol It is a really great package. I had to cancel my next one because I just changed jobs and just couldn't be sure that the money would be there when they would have taken it out, but I hope that I'll be able to order it again before the deadline for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Jun 04, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Different, beautiful, fun things every month, as well as a packet explaining why each was chosen, and the meaning behind the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love the Professional Pagan Box!

Apr 20, 2019
Kat B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day