Minifigs Monthly

Minifigs Monthly

by Minifigs Monthly
Authentic LEGO Brand Minifigures delivered monthly to your door!

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Love it

Sep 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
William W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the mini figs every month

Verified Purchase

Recommend the Play Pack for Lego Fans

Mar 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicholas A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Was very happy with my subscription! The minifigures were in perfect condition - and it was always such a surprise. If a general lego fan, I'd recommend the Play Pack - such a variety!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for it to arrive!

Mar 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Diane I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 5 year old grandson loves them. Anxiously abates each package.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Mar 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Judith G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Excellent service and product! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Best gift!

Dec 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely adorable gift! Big hit for Christmas/Birthday. Had a question for the seller, quick response, very kind. Looking forward to ordering more kits in the future!

Verified Purchase

Fun crate.

Nov 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

My son was screaming for joy when he opened his package. He received an angry bird and egg which is exactly what he’s into right now. He loves getting these in the mail. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Super fun for any Lego Lover

Oct 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We purchased Minifigs for our grandson for Christmas a few years ago. He absolutely loves them. I highly recommend this subscription. Shipments were timely, we were notified each time they shipped, and the packages were so much fun (according to my grandson). He has them all on display with his other Lego figurines.

Verified Purchase

Child's review

Oct 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Kathleen Z.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My grandson (age 9) gives his minifigs four stars. He really likes them and looks forward to receiving them, but has two suggestions to make them better:
1- he would like them to arrive unassembled, so that he could do the assembly.
2- he would like the description card to also include the information about which "set" the minifigs come from.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love Them!!

Nov 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lindsey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely love getting this every month!! Best gift for a lego and mini fig fan!!!

Verified Purchase

Variety

Nov 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gordon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I really like the janitor figure!

Verified Purchase

2+years of fun

Sep 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brandon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My son has enjoyed a subscription without complaint for over 2 years now. I can see why this subscription box producer has only 5 star reviews, here I am adding another. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

I love Lego Minifigures

Sep 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box because I am a huge Lego fan and I love blind, surprise boxes. I love collecting the Lego Mini-figures and I thought this would be a nice addition to my collection. I always look forward every month to my new Lego figures. Thank you for a great subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for LEGO fans

Sep 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Liza C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We've just received the first box and my son was soooo happy about it. He loved the creativity and details of the mini-figs. He was also super excited to get Overwatch figures he doesn't have. The surprise of different themes each month is very cool. Would definitely recommend this for any LEGO fan.

Verified Purchase

Awesome product!

Jun 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Claire K.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

For Christmas we agreed to do subscription boxes instead of a bunch of presents on the day. I finally got my son to sit still and pick one, this one. He waited patiently for the package to arrive. The day it arrived, he checked the mailbox at the end of the driveway 3 times in the pouring rain. All that excitement was worth it! He received a cool sticker and 4 awesome Lego minifigs. Each had a description of the contents (helpful for me who doesn't know much about Minecraft) and very cool figures. They're packed carefully. The quality is high. My son couldn't be happier if he picked these out at the Lego Store himself!

Verified Purchase

It's real LEGO...like for real...LEGO

May 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ben H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My subscription to the Start Wars Figs box was my first venture outside of the world of official lego products so I was fairly sceptical about the quality of the figs. The shipping took longer than I expected but seeing as I'm in New Zealand it's understandable why it took so long, what with the virus and all. But nethertheless, the figs arrived today and I was blown away by how great they were. They are all 100% authentic lego minifies and they weren't just some obscure canon fodder like a stormtrooper or rebel soldier. I got Bacta Tank Luke, Transformation Process Anakin and Chief Tarful (Arguably a better Wookie fig than any of the Chewbacca ones) Weapons and accessories were included as well which is just the cherry on top of the Lego cake because you can never have too many lightsabers. I'm looking forward to forgetting about this subscription next month just so I can be surprised again when the next load show up on my porch.

Verified Purchase

Great first experience

Mar 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My boys got their first package this month and were so excited! It was Jurassic Park theme and all had accessories with them. I like that they come with papers saying who they are, that was a touch my 8 year old especially loved. Can't wait to see what they get next month!

Verified Purchase

Fun Lego Mail Surprise

Feb 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deann H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My son loves this subscription. He loves getting his box in the mail. There are always fun different minifigures it it. He has not been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

❀️❀️❀️❀️

Jan 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brittany B.
1 Review

My son loved receiving his minifigs box!! The theme was Star Wars which was perfect timing since we just watched the newest movie. Excited to see what comes next month!!

Happy Lego Kid

Nov 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Faith B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

My son was so excited to receive his first package. Everything was awesome (see what I did there?)
Can't wait to see what's in next months pack!

Verified Purchase

Fav monthly subscription for this addict

Nov 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Every year we give each of our kids a subscription of some kind so that their enjoyment lasts all year. So far, this is our favorite one of all. We all look forward to what comes each month and we're never disappointed - a very well curated selection!

Verified Purchase

Kids and AFOL will enjoy

Mar 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Craig P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I joined to see what they offered and I'm going to stay to see what's next. The minifigures came in excellent condition perfectly packaged with description cards. Perfect for play or collecting I look forward to my next envelope. Good job!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the AFOL who has everything!

Jul 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My dad is an AFOL who already has a *ton* of LEGO sets, but I still always want to buy him LEGO stuff because it's fun! So I purchased him a 3-month subscription for Father's Day. He received his first package, and he really liked it! The package included a nice variety of minifigs that my dad can use in his various LEGO scenes. Each minifig was individually packaged with a wee card providing details about the minifig. And they're all genuine LEGO minifigs, not "LEGO-compatible" like some other offerings out there. Definitely recommend for the AFOL in your life!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift for the LEGO fan!!

Jul 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jill O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my 8 year old nephew as a birthday gift. He loves LEGO and I wanted to get him a fun gift. He was really happy to receive his gift. He got some members of the Simpson’s family. He’s never seen she shoe but knows of it. He was really happy. He’s been asking about his next box. Shipping to Canada wasn’t too bad. It took about a week. I bought the 3 month subscription. I’d would gladly buy him the 12 month for Christmas is he still want it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Aug 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My son absolutely loves his subscription!

Verified Purchase

YES! YES! YES!

Jun 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alana T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I bought this box for my Star Wars obsessed partner. Best customer service experience of any subscription service (and I've had a lot)! Products arrived quickly, packaged very well, great variety, exactly what I was hoping for! Looking forward to my next shipment! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...