TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Best subscription box

by Kelly J., Dec 30, 2018

I love the activities that are included as well as all of the pampering items that come in each box. This box is for anyone that needs to love themselves and relax.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Heather T., Dec 30, 2018

I had sworn off subscription boxes after a couple let downs, but I’m glad I gave in and signed up for Therabox. I received so many lovely things, for my body and mind. Can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!

by Trudy C., Dec 30, 2018

I absolutely love the concept of this subscription box. I am a mental health therapist and this helps give additional tools for my clients.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My monthly self-indulgence

by Sarah M., Dec 30, 2018

I really look forward to receiving this box every month. I appreciate that Thera-box often works with small, independently owned (by women) businesses. I have even continued purchasing some of the items for my continued use. I appreciate the thoughtfulness that is put into curating the boxes and will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolute favorite!

by Elizabeth W., Dec 30, 2018

Therabox is my absolute favorite box I receive- the contents in the box just make you smile. They’re of good quality and size and I have yet to receive something that I didn’t love. DEFINITELY give it a try!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent box!

by Kerri F., Dec 30, 2018

I have been getting therabox for over a year and I love it! I look forward to this every month and it feels a little like Christmas when opening! Facial care products, different teas and essential oil products, and self awareness items that are all based on a theme like thankful or joy. It really brightens my life! Thank you therabox!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Cristina R., Dec 30, 2018

I just received my first subscription box and I love it! It has a great variety. I can’t wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Michelle F., Dec 30, 2018

I share this box with my daughters so nothing goes to waste. We have really enjoyed the items. I was planning on cancelling before February because I was worried that the Feb box would be focused on solely on romance but we loved the November and December box so much that we have decided to keep the subscription going.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Sue D., Dec 30, 2018

I get so excited when the box arrives...I use everything in it

|Report abuse

❤️ I love this box

by Shelly L., Dec 30, 2018

I’ve received two boxes and love it so much I will continue my subscription. I subscribe to three boxes and this one is my favorite. I can’t wait for this box to arrive every month. I like to open the box when I’m relaxed with my hubby and dogs. Their customer service rocks too!

|Report abuse
View Details