TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

159
4.8 of 5 stars
by Karen written 6 months ago
I loved this box! It was hard to choose a favorite item because I love it all!
Verified Purchase
Great quality items
by Courtney written 6 months ago
Just got my first box (Rest theme) and I'm really impressed with the number and quality of items. My only complaint so far is that many of the items are very similar - about half are aromatherapy sprays/creams. Looking forward to the next box and seeing what other types of items they choose for different themes.
Verified Purchase
First box
by Nicole written 6 months ago
I just received my first box and I love everything. I often have a hard time falling asleep due to my stressful job so this rest themed box is just what I needed.
Verified Purchase
I love this box!!πŸ€—πŸ€—βœ¨β˜€οΈπŸŒˆ
by Katie written 6 months ago
Just received my first Therabox and I love it! I can't wait to use everything in it⭐️😴
Verified Purchase
Lovely
by AlysonJo written 6 months ago
I have received several different subscription boxes over the last year or so. Therabox is wonderful. Beautiful, cheerful items that are fun and useful. I look forward to my next box.
Verified Purchase
More than what I was expecting.
by Sara written 6 months ago
I really enjoy my box. It has full size products that are helpful and nothing I would think about going out to buy it on my own. They only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 is because there are times when the multiple scents in the box make it overwhelming.
Verified Purchase
Everything I hoped for and more!
by Tricia written 6 months ago
I was hesitant to subscribe to a monthly box subscription, and I am so thankful I took the leap with Therabox! I was blown away with the quality and variety of items in the first box I received. I have found the products very helpful and useful in daily life. Can't wait for the next shipment! :)
Verified Purchase
This Box is AMAZING!!!!
by Stacey written 6 months ago
Truly a Beautiful Box. I am impressed with the whole box, from the presentation and how it is delivered to the WONDERFUL products that have a everyday use value to it. I am already looking forward to what is ahead with the next box.
Verified Purchase
LOVE IT.!
by Brittany written 6 months ago
Best box ever, I've got plenty of monthly boxes until this one which is the best. This kind of box is where I get the best surprise and useful product that I would use everyday of my life with, I've shared many people about this box lately by encouraging them to try it one time and you'll fall in love with therabox! I promise you it's all worth it. ❀
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Kaylene written 6 months ago
This is my 3rd or 4th box and i still love it. I love the theme of the boxes and the quality of the products. This box however i did not like the Tea Mask at all. It smells awful and makes a big mess. Everything else was great:)
Verified Purchase
View Details