Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Do it!

Aug 11, 2019
Tammi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Getting this box makes me happy! There are always items I love, and things I would not have thought of getting for myself.

Verified Purchase

It's ok

Aug 08, 2019
Clare J.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the boxes at first, but the further along I went it was like they tossed whatever in it. I wound up giving away most of the products and rarely had anything I could use.

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to it

Aug 05, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really looking forward to this box... I can honestly say that I will use maybe two of the items that were sent. The weird pee sticks were super strange to have an "app" to measure things going on in your body. No thanks. I did love the enormous body wipes (it's summer and hot as heck), but other than that, just wasn't feeling it. Maybe I'll try again in the future because photos of past boxes look so inviting and cute

Verified Purchase

Wonderful! In LOVE!

Aug 05, 2019
Katherine K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box from TheraBox, and let me tell you!
WONDERFUL and thoughtful curation with interesting activities.
Really having fun with the Vivoo app!
The body care items are beautiful and not items that I might normally purchase, so I love that I am trying new and holistic items.
Can't wait to get my future boxes!

Verified Purchase

What a headache

Aug 02, 2019
Jennifer Y.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible customer service. Received email saying shipping would be delayed a couple of days after the end of shipping window. Send email the same day requesting refund because I don't want to make a self care treats annoying to receive. Received a response that says we understand your disappointment, but your box has already shipped so you will have to refuse it or we can give you a small discount if you contact us again. Seriously? This is why they didn't send out the late shipping notice earlier, because then customers could have asked for a refund before the boxes had shipped and they couldn't have used the "already shipped but you can jump through hoops to get your money back" tactic. I will look elsewhere for little rewards for myself.

Verified Purchase

Best sub box out there!

Aug 01, 2019
Alisson
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seriously love this box so much. Always amazing natural and organic products plus I love their creative self care activities each month! Keep up the great work as always👌🏻

Verified Purchase

Not Feeling Cared About

Aug 01, 2019
Melanie H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say I am extremely disappointed in my first "self-care" box. I was looking to receiving a box that was going to help me relax and de-stress my life instead I got pee sticks and shoelaces. Ummm.... What??!!!? I believe I have paid for 6-month subscription, which I now regret and am very sad about. I will ensure that this subscription does not go any further than 6 months.

Verified Purchase

Love Therabox!!!!!

Jul 30, 2019
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always look forward to getting my therabox every month! The quality of the contents in the box are always worthwhile. There are always unique items that I’ve never seen before in every box. I enjoy the paid subscriptions that come with the box. I have been receiving this box for over a year and have not gotten bored!!! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jul 26, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great but need to cancel

Verified Purchase

Well done

Jul 25, 2019
Jo P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall