TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

160
4.8 of 5 stars
Made points with daughter in law!
by Peggy written 6 months ago
My daughter in law started a new job as a middle school counselor and I thought this would be a great "new job" gift. She loves it!
Verified Purchase
Loved it
by Kathleen written 6 months ago
I absolutely loved my thoughtfully designed box. It was beautifully packaged and the treats inside were full size and wonderful. My first box was a hit! Thank you
Verified Purchase
love it !!!
by Dianna written 6 months ago
I can't wait to use some of things right away. my only problem is my daughter loves to open before I get home and beg for things from the box.....lol.so glad I found you.
Verified Purchase
Loved It!
by Erin written 6 months ago
Great products, everything was clearly carefully cultivated for a wonderful experience.
Verified Purchase
Happy!
by Kathryn written 6 months ago
As I was taking things from the box, they were going on me. I really appreciate the natural scents and ingredients as I have sensitivities to many compounds.
Verified Purchase
A box of sunshine!
by Joanna written 6 months ago
I am beyond thrilled with this box. I just got home from a 15 hour work day and this is literally the BEST thing a working girl could ask for. Love love love xoxo
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Nicole written 7 months ago
Received my first box this month and couldn't be more pleased. Quality products and wonderful message! Love this box, can't wait to see what will be coming next month.
Verified Purchase
#1 box on cratejoy!!
by Georgia written 7 months ago
I am so in love with this box! When I received this today I was so excited to see what was inside because it's the first one I received from them. And when I opened it I was so excited and happy to see what I had received. Everything it is it something I'm going to use on a daily basis and it couldn't have come at a better time I am definitely in need of a some well-deserved take care of me day. I give it 20 stars if you're going to order a box from Cratejoy box is one you should definitely purchase because we all need a little bit of love and that love should come from ourselves. Thank you TheraBox you made my whole day !!
Verified Purchase
I Adore This Box
by Lindsay written 7 months ago
I got one of the very first boxes ever and I love it! Each item seems to be very carefully picked and I enjoyed each one. These items really can help you with self-care and going down a path towards a more happy life! Every box since then has also been incredibly awesome.
Verified Purchase
In love💖💖💖
by Michelle written 7 months ago
I just received my first box! This is by far my absolute fave!!! Definitely worth every single penny! I'm in the process of some life changes and this month's box is the perfect start to a new beginning!!! Thank You therabox! I can't wait to see what next month brings!
Verified Purchase
View Details