TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

264
4.8 of 5 stars
Amazing!
by Rachel written Mar 01, 2018
This was a gift and I absolutely love it. I love self-care and relaxation and this monthly box is a fun reminder to keep up the habit of self-care even if I’m very busy. I really am quite pleased!
My first box!
by Katee written Mar 01, 2018
I have been looking forward all month for my first box to come. Therabox knocked it out of the park! This is my first subscription box and I guarantee that I will be renewing my subscription when my three months is up. It has cute items pertaining to the months theme and even better therapy activities. Therabox you’re amazing ❤️
Verified Purchase
My new favorite box!!!
by Wendy written Feb 28, 2018
I just received my first Therabox which is the Self Love Box and I LOVE IT! I was thrilled with the products and feel like I got so much for my money. My favorite item is the Self Love Crystal Rose Soy Candle which is chemical free and smells amazing. Rose is my favorite scent so this was perfect for me. I also really love the French Neroli Rose Body Oil, it smells heavenly. Also included is a travel mug, foot mask (can't wait to try), Lip Gloss, Lip scrub and a organic perfume. I was super excited to see a organic chemical free perfume and this one smells like Peppermint. I do not care for it as a perfume and will use it as a room spray or spray it on bed sheets. I am even more excited than before after seeing the first box. I highly recommend TheraBox. I get a lot of subscription boxes every month and this is now one of my favorites. : )
Verified Purchase
Love this box! ♥️♥️♥️
by Michelle written Feb 24, 2018
I'd like to thank everyone involved in curating the best subscription box ever created! There hasn't been an item i don't like, or can't find a use for! I've even made new friends through the Happiness Warrior group! Keep up the good work Therabox!
Verified Purchase
My special treat to myself
by Sonja written Feb 18, 2018
I love all the care taken into choosing the items in the box tailored to selfcare and happily await my next box!
Verified Purchase
Best form of self-care
by Alisson written Feb 11, 2018
This box is everything! Best self-care gift ever and includes full sized products for the mind and body ranging from beauty, to aromatherapy, and great activities each month to engage in. Thank you TheraBox!
Verified Purchase
Great value
by Danielle written Feb 10, 2018
I just received my first box this month and was very impressed with the value! All full sized items! I didn’t happen to like many of the products included but that’s personal taste and nothing to do with the company. Highly recommend for quality and overall value.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Lauren written Feb 07, 2018
I received my first box and really loved it. There is a nice mix of small 'feel good' items as well as activities that help promote happiness. As much as I didn't want to spend more money each month, I felt this was worth it and bought a year subscription for a discount!
Verified Purchase
Perfect companion to help with happiness
by Jenna written Feb 01, 2018
I've wanted to increase my happiness for a while but didn't know where to start. The options are endless and overwhelming if you are trying to buy products or find activities on your own, which has deterred me in the past. This box makes it super easy to have a plan for each month, and is super affordable. Can't wait to see what the rest of the year has in store!
Verified Purchase
Amazing cheaper than therapy
by Sheila written Jan 30, 2018
Great and thoughtful products,great price and most important things that make you happy and gets you excited to receive one every month.Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
View Details